Back on Trading again, Back on read.cash

40 102
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Yahallo!!! Haha, how are you guuysuuu? I hope you are all okay yeah? Whoa, it's been a week I think since I last write here. I spend most of my time watching anime actually that is why I have no time to be active anymore. This happened too to other platform where I am a member.

But, I am slowly getting back on track and spend a little less watching anime. It's just that, I can't help but to indulge my want sometimes. But I can still push myself to be more productive compare before ehehe. i hope it continue so that I won't look like it is more important now than doing my hustles.


I cant remember when did i start drafting this 👆. All I know is, when January enter that is also the time that I become slow and give more important to other things specifically on Watching Anime's. The urge became uncontrollable that all of my side hustle was then set aside.

The worse thing is, I become too lazy while spending more money specially on the Data that I am currently using now for my data consumption. The goal which is to spend little money for my data to use on my side hustle become bigger. I spend 299 php or $5.45 but now I spent 399 php or $7.27 on it.

I am really useless on the month of January but then I started to go back on track again this February. I do it on Hive though, the last activity I made here on read.cash was two weeks ago when I commented to some of the article here. I don't publish article but I still take time to read a few article that time.

And I am really glad that read.cash is a little lively again. I saw familiar names again on my notification 🤩.


Anyhow, I am back on Trading again, just spot Trading, the safest and the kind of trading that will not get me burned. Just with the right coins or tokens then it's all good. That's why, I only Trade the one na "subok" ko na or the one that will never betray me, that's BCH and Hive.

My trading is not continuous because sometimes I set my buy or sell price into an impossible price that it was often missed or failed. Due to spending more time on watching, those trades that wasn't filled for a long time is actually okay to me.

Because I can just leave it there while doing my things, lol. Overall, it is all just because of laziness, lol. But wag ka, sometimes the wait is actually worth, I enjoy watching Anime's and at the same time I secured some profit on some of mt trades, easy money, righty? Hihi

And the other day, after the release of data for CPI report, the market started to look good again. BTC even touch $26k. But I already have the hunch that it won't stay there for long, which happen, but today it touch $25k mark again. As for BCH it only pump until $136+ something. That still give me a good profit so not bad. But, but, but..m.

I am still at loss after buying BCH at $140 last february 22. That time BCH pump hard but I got too excited that I got fomoed. Actually, the plan is only to get a little profit on that little movement of its price but then, I got greedy and at the same time I got busy watching Anime, haha. Yeah it's anime again, aigooo.

But everything is going into places again. I just have to do it slowly and patiently.


March 16, 2023

--

16
$ 1.63
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

until now na ilang taon nakong may alam regarding bch di ko pa rin alam at wala akong guts when it comes to trading....hello baby gerl,,dadaan lang kami nang mercedes benz ko at andaming nakaparadang kailangan basahin hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you back Ruffa. I am back too and many others. Good luck on your trading activities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Ruffa. Push in harder. Trading is a cool venture to be in. I just started too. Got to ace this up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa trading mo madam.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thanks mad, ganda ng market today ee uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Ate! wishing you all the best, lalo na sa pagtretrade 🥰 I miss you here also 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

San ka nag tetrade dear?

Promising nag ang hive kasi fluctuating yung price nya. Sana matuto din ako mag trade someday

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe gogofo, aralin mo na start kana now uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Back Ruffa... I'm still Getting FOMO doing BCH trades all these Years.. hehe, i think holding is smhw better than chasing volatility but well, You're Good at taking BCH trades.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha, I'm having a hard time here too, lol. But hey, market looks gold today 🥴🤩🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back parrot, I am happy to see you here again. As I know, you are a trading Queen really. I am still learning trading of BCH and Solona.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, welcome back to you too, hehe. Go go go, learn the do's and not to do firsg before you go dive in hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heeeeey! Tara watch party ng anime charoooot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ang gaganda ng anime ngayonnnnn OMG haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan pinipigilan ko manuod ng anime kasi nakakaintindi na si lil b ahahahhaa! Baka gayahi kasiiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't tried spot trading 😅 china oil🤣somehow maigi din pla na ng paalam si bot ng very light dito kasi di na sobrang sabog yung notif ko. 🤣🤣 But happy to see na yung mga nakasabayan natin ngstart na ulit mg gawa article s😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe ikr, andito na ulit tayoooo haha. Kakatuwa naman, uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ung trading ko sa stormgain as in nazero nung biglang babq ng BCH at tlgang dumeretso ng lagapak, akala ko makakarecover pa kaya naghintay ako kaso wla nakita ko close na trading ko😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyyyy, yan ang mahirap, kapag talagang biglang. Daming nasunugan na people coz of that. Some million dellers pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya ng madam, buti na lng I got it for free lng, kung ndi luging lugi tlaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trading is now one of the most complicated things which one has to be very careful about

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, coz if you're not careful, there's a chance that you'll get burn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear 👋 keep watching your anime. A good story can come out of there 😃.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehw yayyy, I will hehe. I'm watchinf kdrama now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Sis, am glad ya back. Guess I will be looking back to trading of a thing lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh heyyy, thanks. How about u? When did you start here again?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

everyone has their own choices in trading, I must say, but I pick stable coins like bnb and trade in them..they prove to be lucky for me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BNB is a good choice. I use that too but not that often.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to see you back again ate. :) I mean, here on RC hihi. Mag-sulat na rin ako soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe yiehhh, not madalang pa rin, diko na kaya mag sulat ng araw araw ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My notification panel looks so lively, it's a good feeling to see it like that after a long time. And I hope by your blog I don't get tempted to start trading again, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, its fun that its lively again.

And come on, get tempted now haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Back on track na madam, sana for good na ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag try din ako dati mag trade pero hindi ko kinaya hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe need mg patient na malala dyan aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was a lazy pig too back in January ahaha. It is like an extension of vacation. Hahah, I always like your energy every time you start a blog. I can just hear a happy Ruffy~ 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thanks Ji, UwU. Pero talaga namam, the laziness is just so consistent, di dapat ganito no pero ang sarap magtamad tamaran, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Missed ya! I was away for almost a year marengs hahaha, pasulput sulot ulit dito para ganahan once magbalik na talaga ako sa regular na pagpapublish :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohoyyyyy, you are too busy na sa life ano. Hirap kasi kapag adult na aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago