There is also something called fatigue, disinterest, demotivation, and writer's block.

6 42
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Jun 7, 2022. No. 264

For the first time in a long time, I don't feel like writing any articles. I don't have the desires, the feeling, the dedication, or the emotion to do it today. But right now, minutes before going to bed, I decided to do it.

If you are one of the 20-30 users reading this, thank you very much for continuing to click on my articles since lately many do not. I have lost a bit of the agility and dedication that characterized me at the beginning and it is logical. The real world needs my presence in a constant way and that consumes too much time.

When I think that I have reached a level that I cannot overcome, it will be because it is a reality. You cannot go beyond what you are physically and mentally prepared to face. I wish I could be sitting in front of the PC 24 hours a day, looking for ways to grow my capital, but I can't. Perhaps many can, in my case it is the opposite.

Trying to get ahead and looking for ways to generate passive income is not a crime, much less if you want to improve in the process without running over the wishes or desires of others. It is evident that if I do not visit the articles of many, eventually they will not visit mine. Maybe you will leave me a comment and a small reward for this article, and maybe I won't visit yours, because I don't have time. Opening read.cash twice a day is too much for me these days. Outside life or other activities consume my time in a way that I never thought could happen.

There is also something called fatigue, disinterest, demotivation, and writer's block. Today I suffered all of them at the same time. But as always it is good to write about what happens because here I am letting you know what happens.

When things are not going well and all the decisions you make go against you, you also run the risk of losing belief in yourself and thinking that there is something wrong with you. Although I understand that it is because there are ups and downs in all aspects of life in general. I hope that soon luck smiles at me again and I can enjoy myself again as before.

Everything was going well, a few months ago everything was perfect. But a thief or hacker shattered my desire for everything and my faith in improvement. If I'm honest, I think that since that day, I have hardly done anything right in any aspect or task that I perform. It will be a long time until I recover, I think these are things that mark you for life.

11
$ 6.17
$ 5.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 5
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I often fell that. Hope you'll fell better and recover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your article perfectly described what I am going through these days. It comes and goes. I am thankful now if I get to publish an article a day. Unlike before, where I could spend most of the day enjoying time in read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Give yourself some time to recover. To recharge. You probably need a break to process everything in your mind and heart. Breath and alow yourself to grieve , get mad and cry. Eventually you will accept what happen and be able to start again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, I have experienced this disinterest and have been demotivated since the start of the month. Something had happened that actually affected me in ways I didn't expect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I completely understand you. In the beginning I could not go to bed without publishing an article. I said to myself if I skip a day I will skip two and three and so on. Now when I feel I need a rest or I am not in the mood I just don't write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like you're burned out, and after your experience with money loss, it's understandable. Maybe a week or two of time off read.cash would help your mind. Your readers will understand and come back for more when you're back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago