Free days

7 44
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Jun 13, 2022. No. 266

Hello again. I haven't written for days as I've tried to get some rest. I know that I always said that I would try to write 1 article a day for the whole year, but it was not to be. Lately I was getting too tired both physically and mentally. Many times it is preferable to stop to refresh and take more strength to continue forward.

Some days I have less pressure than others, but when it comes time to write, I just prefer not to open Word to do it. Rest was definitely more important. Getting a few extra hours of sleep is always good. The body needs rest and the mind too. You cannot think that we will always have the strength to be at 100% capacity and be able to do things well. If you overload your mind too much with other issues, you can suffer a lot and not realize it before it's too late.

To tell the truth, I have a hard time getting to 600 words for a simple article. The emotion, magic and enthusiasm that characterized me on a daily basis has suffered a slight decrease. Everything is given due to fatigue and stress. About thinking things through and trying to be aware of everything is very difficult nowadays. The world is constantly changing and we have to adapt so as not to be completely isolated.

Although this article barely reaches 2-3 minutes of reading, I wanted to tell you how things were with my life. These are difficult times for everyone, I imagine.

From writing an article in 15 minutes, I've been trying to write this one for about 3 hours and still, it's one of the shortest I've done. Some things do change.

See you tomorrow or at least I hope so.

11
$ 2.81
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
+ 4
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I am glad you are taking your break.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay. You don't have to force yourself and I also experience the same situation. I also find it struggling to hit 600 words so I have to think, think and think

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not written in days too. What's more difficult is getting back to it because the break has been quite long. It's like I've forgotten how do go about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyday that's my problem as a blogger, hitting 600 words is pretty hard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay, every is lazy nowadays. I am also feeling very busy even though I don't have something special to do.
But, we should always utilize time in a very productive way. If once we wasted a second then it would never come back again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very important to give yourself some time. We need time to understand ourselves. Spend your time and get back to work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Give yourself a break. You deserve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago