I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back?

27 64
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
March 20, 2023

Hello and what's up everyone! It feels great to be back on read.cash after a long break. I've been away for a while, caught up in some personal tasks, which included my final year project is almost completed, but now I'm ready to jump back in and continue my journey here.

As some of you may remember, I joined this platform to share my thoughts, experiences, and ideas with a community of like-minded individuals. I was impressed by the platform's user-friendly interface and the support and encouragement I received from fellow writers and readers.

During my time here, it would be inappropriate to mention that I've been fortunate enough to receive incredible support and positive feedback from the read.cash community. That was my pleasure as being a very new and newbie I was getting more love and support from people. It's been heartwarming to see so many people read and engage with my content, leaving thoughtful comments and feedback that have helped me grow as a writer. The encouragement and support I have received have been a significant motivator for me to keep writing and sharing my experiences with all of you

Thanks everyone

During my time away, I've been reflecting on the impact that read.cash has had on my life. I've gained a better understanding of myself and the world around me through the conversations and discussions I've had on this platform. I've also discovered a love for writing that I didn't know existed.

Now, I'm excited to continue sharing my stories, insights, and perspectives with all of you. I look forward to reading your posts, engaging in discussions, and building relationships with this wonderful community.

Most are well aware about me, however for those of you who may not know me well, I'm currently in my final year of bachelor program, pursuing a degree in computer science.

I hope I will get a wam welcome back.

Thank you for welcoming me back, and I can't wait to see what the future holds for us all on read.cash.

My Gratitude

I am grateful and thankful for your precious time, reading my blogs, supporting, and encouraging me.

Bundles of thanks. Love you all.


The End

That's all for today. Nothing more to say.

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articlesdon't forget to support me.


Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic time.

Please remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Me on Other Platforms

noise.cash ] - [ noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ Medium ]

Lead Photo by Nick Fewings on Unsplash

13
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back. I am back as well after a long break and I feel great about it. It is nice to see old friends and meet new people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend. Such words encourage me and make me happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dear sister, during this time you were active on other platforms I hope you enjoyed those platforms too .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No dear I wasn't active on other except denet and there also once or twice a day to check if there is anything new

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, of course you deserve better welcome. I am happy to see you back, have a good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really happy and grateful. Jazakallah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back :) Good to see you again, it's been a minute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No sir around two months.... LOL Anyways I am glad you welcomed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Leonareed!!!! I'm really happy to see you here again. Stat active and share your thoughts with us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try my best IA, actually study and education is the primary purpose for me at this stage that is why I took a break

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you should focus on your studies too because it's necessary to build a good carrier Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet and nice of you. Have a good day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dear❤️. Looking forward to your upcoming articles☺️🌸.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always Welcome! I hope your studies are going well, as usual.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Got positive response from one of my favorites, I'm pleased for that. Thank you sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

heyy Of course you deserve a welcome. and success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so pleased. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

☺😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ofcourse Yes! Getting back to the platform you spent your time and effort before will surely welcome you back warmly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am grateful for such beautiful and nice word. Have a great time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You used to be one of the most active members here back then. It is so sweet to have you back. You are highly welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, it's so good to have comments like this. I hope my final year, rather in other words final semester won't make me more busy and will give more time here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back !! Hope we will witness some great write ups and good engagement soon here on readCash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jazakallah khairan kaseera.... I hope so, dear sir... IA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes you are now again here and welcome back, and u deserve in this kind of platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I will get more time and give more time to this platform, as I have to final my project which is in final phases.

$ 0.00
1 year ago