Regret from not Learning

19 45
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

My head can't think well of what topic to write, it is difficult to force ourselves to do something that we're not in the mood of doing it or shall we say we don't have a motivation of doing things, but in writing I admit that sometimes I'm lack of motivation of creating one but one thing owned that is my reason coz I want to write that rusty possibly pass by in to it.

How about you? I know majority of us here have a different reasons why we write but majority of us writing not just to earn but also some writers here are writing with love, meaning to say writing is their fashion, not just to earn but also to learn. I admit that I'm one of those writer who only write just to earn without considering if I become a good one too like others do. Writing is not my fashion, I can say that this is not my fashion coz before when a teacher requires a short essay in a certain examination or quizzes I can only write few sentences and then thats it, that's all I can do, I reach my limitation of the way I write.

I still remember the old days when I'm in college before, I feel ashame and pity to myself every time teacher give a task to write like a reaction paper, essays or other kind of writings in english form coz I know to myself that I have a idea about it but the things is how can I express my thought freely where the language is my very first hindrance of expressing it. I want to write more but how ? This is the question that's always reminds me before every time we a activity or task to do that in written form coz I know that aside from my lack of vocabulary I'm also struggling in correct use of grammar coz I have that thought that I'm always doubting if I write correctly.

But you know what, I realized after all that what I am those time and today is the only reflection of what I'm doing of my yesterdays. This is the fruit of not giving more attention of my studies before way back in elementary and high school, I have a lil regrets of what I've done before like giving more attention in playing, hangouts with friends and not giving attention in my academics which is the main reason why I felt like it's too late to strive of learning again of what I miss that supposedly I already learned before but now I saw myself as a late learner which I only realize when it's already late.

Have you feel that feeling na masasabi mo sa sarili mo na " kung nagtinarong palang ko saunag skoila daghan tana kug namauhan run ( Kung pinagbutihan kolang sana yung pag-aaral ko before andami ko sanang matutunan ngayun ) that feeling na ngayun molang narealize na parang anlayo muna sa kanila, that feeling na ngayun molang napagtanto ang value at kahalagahan ng karunongan na walang ibang makikinabang sana kundi para lang naman sana sa sarili mo.

But as I've said above I feel only a lil regret of what I've done before coz di lahat ng panahong napagdaanan ko ay nabaliwala coz I feel happy those time, a temporary happiness but still it became part of my life, may mga tao kasi na mas they give more attention ang pag-aaral which tama naman but the thing is some people take it very serious like nakalimutan na nilang sumaya dahil jan, like they never experience yung mga gawain ng isang normal na bata like paglalaro coz they give more focus of academics but as I have said tama parin naman kasi yung mga taong ganyan nasa huli yung happiness unlike me na marami ng gustong matutunan maabot ngayun sa present without considering na naging pasaway at tama lang din na masaya before at pagsisi na now hahah.

Of what I'm talking now, I remember a freind who I met here in Abuyog, he always graduated with 1'st or 2nd if not and in college he graduated as a cumlaude. He share his experience and he said that he is not happy in his life before despite of all the achievements he got in every stage of his study coz he felt like something is lacking which is the exposure of other people, he don't have even friend coz he is very dedicated to his study. But the good thing, he is a successful person now nagbunga ang pagtitiyaga.

I will end it here, and still thanks for dropping by and my apology for being one of the lazy writer and user here in RC. Learning is a life long process, buti naalala ko kaya labarnn lang pala hihih.

Again thanks for dropping by my friend :*

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image from FB

6
$ 2.69
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Everything still can be learn if you are passionate enough to do it.charizzz Bitaw, bisan ako Chur maglisud pud gani ug construct.haha Murag nagbasul ko nganong dili Filipino major ako gikuha sauna nga murag mas ganahan pa ko sa tagalog kesa sa Ingles. Pero uwahi na tanan uy. Panindigan na laman bisan nagkandalisud.hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atikk jud ka kaayo dups hahahah, basol2 bah uyy ngablihirua mn gani ka mo english abin kuman gani ug kinsa ning pa Yzza nga kagwang abi kug from USA hahaha from atbang mormons mahaplag raman d.i hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaha, paok man jud ka Chur uy. Unsa bay lihirua nga magpalaban pa man gani kog dictionary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha angkon na lamn dups nga lihiro ka arun naa sad koy space para sa di lihiro kaayo🤣 kay ug dika lihiro unsa na lamn ko ani🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel like we will sacrifice something if we want to achieve our goals. Gaya nang friend mo na grumaduate with honors pero walang social life. Meron talagang sacrifices, di maiiwasan. But I am happy na nagbunga yung sacrifices na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thats correct sacrifices talaga peru choice nayun ng tao if di talaga magsasacrifice o mas uunahin yung makamundong saya bago ang paghahanda para sa bukas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me, di ko maiwasan na magkaron ng regrets for not studying hard. Easy go lucky ako noon ee till today naman. I mean, di ko mas nitry ee kaya ko naman pala. Same tayo na language ang problems talaga. Tas hirap pa nila e construct fdiba. Saka I'm not confident lalo baka mapuna or whatever. Takot sa Criticism ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pa humble kapang lola ka, magaling ka namn ahh 🙄 kung dika magaling pano nalang ako 😅 san ako nabebelong hahah. What I mean lola is magaling ka namn and Admit it nalng hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, you don't know what ur saying kiddo. Im not magaling, tamad ako mag aral kung alam mo lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is never late to learn anything. About writing. To be able to earn here you have to write for sure, but that's not enough itself. You also have to read. Read other authors' works. By doing so you learn. So you learn and earn. It is a win win. What you learn? Article structures, styles, tones of writings and a lot more. You will pick them up and will create your own style and you will be better at writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct my friend, we must read others work if we want to earn also and in reading we learn it is like a cycle of earning to learning which we have more benefits we can get from RC. Thanks for dropping by my freind. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito lang masasabi ko sayo friend. Ang galing mo kaya mag English kaya always trust yourself friend. Through writing mag lelearn ka talaga friend. Yung mag improve ka. Yung thinking skills mo ma develop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh hindi talaga ako magaling in writing in english freind. Marunong peru light lang talaga hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right from my high school days, I have always loved writing which is why I am excited that a platform like this exists where I can do what I love and earn as well...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to you my friend, you love to write its good to know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here dili jud ni nako passion ang magsuwat pero siguro tungod sa earnings maong ni go ani pero sa kadaguyan mawili nako tungod sa mga virtual friends nga akong nakaila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lageh hihi aside sa earning naa sad tay makaila bah, mga stranger but good people like you hahah Bisdak man sad d.i ka😅 abi kug from India hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumbaga, lain lain jud tag linya sa pagki abuhi, ako studious man pod ko nga student pero WA pod ko ka human uh eskwela, dunay pagmahay nganong WA naku gihimo tanan Aron makalampos, pero Maka engon gihapon ko nga naay katuyoan ang tanan sa akong kinabuhi. Hay, murag ni seryoso na ko, hihi padong ko mag drama Ani. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah ayaw lng pud pagdrama ate uyy hihi. ako hmmnn gamaya ramn kug nakat-unan sa akoa pag skoila hahah mura ganig wako kafeel nga mi graduate kug elementary ug HS kay feeling nako mas daghan pakug memorya sa mga kabuang sa barkada than acad hihih😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago