Are we stuck?

19 40
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Jun 5, 2022. No. 263

We continue with a movement in the same range of BTC and evidently, the BCH has been following it. On many occasions, it goes up a little in % but on many occasions, it goes down. I have also realized that trading with BCH is very difficult because it is very slow. This is because today in just 24 hours on the market, its volume has been less than 700k USD. Although you may think that is a lot of money, it is not enough to see the chart lay down smoothly. It makes a lot of empty spaces and very sharp jumps.

BCH is having a hard time breaking above $200 USD these days, a resistance has formed that you are having a hard time breaking through. BTC with multiple dumps has seen it fall even below $190 and this figure already looks like a resistance to watch out for. Whenever there is a small green wick, the users drain it instantly. Some users are selling their BCH, some to get out and others with the aim of buying a little lower to have more. If BTC ends up going as many say to $20k it would be a sad day for everyone. The altcoins will suffer greatly and some would not bear it.

Patience is a virtue. Some of us don't have and I consider myself that I don't have much either. I want BCH for the future, but obviously, I want the price to go up and I suffer a lot when it goes down. This is because I think I could buy more BCH if I had sold at the top. I mean, trading calls me. But trading is more difficult than one can imagine and it is quite complex. You may end up winning, but missing out on opportunities is more common than you might imagine.

Could you take $100 USD to $1,000,000 USD by trading futures? Definitely just thinking about it is a difficult task, even more so executing it. But some traders believe they can. Trading is much easier to get daily profits left in USD.

If the market does not turn around once and for all and BCH has just broken through resistance, it is very difficult for it to outperform. When you think it won't pump and you make a counter move, the opposite happens. But when the BCH is very high, and you think you can sell it to buy cheaper, you don't, because you freeze, you don't sell, and you wake up the next day with the price on the other side of the story, super low. Then comes despair: "I would have sold up or bought down." For sure nobody knows what will happen, hence the complexity.

We are still in the same range, although BTC went to almost $33k the other days and BCH went up to $210, we are still in the same range. Neither of them has broken that imaginary line that indicates that the rocket to the moon would take off. Especially since days later we fell to $28k and BCH to $180. The falls are very strong. It's time to have an iron heart to be able to withstand everything that is happening. I would like to close the chart and reopen it in a few years is the best option. Only to do this is really impossible, because there is always the need to want to know where the price will go.

It's time to hope that everything improves. Still waiting for the next BTC halving which usually causes the price to rise, but not always.

For my part these days I've been a bit distanced. Too many things to consider in real life. So I take some time to pick things up. But I'm still struggling and with a high desire to keep thinking about the future, whatever it takes.

See you tomorrow, exactly in 24 hours...

13
$ 3.35
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 4
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I am not even looking that much in the market now, it makes me a bit upset haha. But patience will surely bring me lengths. Bear market is part of the process. Still full trust in BCH :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's still bear market, and we still have to wait until the bull market.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

take a while to come :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ups and down in the value of currency is normal as long as it won't stay low

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, but is hard to see

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm beginning to wonder whether to exchange my BCH to USDT and then when the upward trend comes, hop back on the train. It's a sad situation and it's unknown when the direction will flip.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just send them to an exchange, but is hard to make those moves. Maybe you sell and price goes up :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes... with my luck, it will probably start going up right after exchanging...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The better these for all altcoins increase will come ok. It's normal to have such situations before things will then return to normal

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Better times will come :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am still hoping that BCH goes up, eventhough I saw it goes down.. but I am just thinking positive.about it to avoid stress

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Right now, reaches 190 and then, dump to 186 in a blink of an eye.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes.. that is happening right now.. hayyss..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It scares me alot, I always believe BCH will rise higher and regain it's worth. But I am also scared what if doesn't and continues to fall or what if just stops where it is right now. Then what is lost will never be recovered.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agree with you 100%

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for the pump of the market.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's wait for the best :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is going up and down. Yes, I also faced some difficulties during swap forming. But, always be positive. Inshallah soon the market gets stable and BCH goes up. No doubt I agree with you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Right now, we need that BTC goes to $35k for see the BCH pump hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago