Hey! What's Up?

27 75
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Hello read.cash fam! I've been away for too long and I thought I'll never come back lol. Anyway, I was just enjoying my time on real life stuff. I'm still busy with my writing job. I am a Metaverse case studies writer for 2 months and half now, and still have few gigs in Upwork. I've received several invites but I didn't respond, since the roles are beyond my skills and I'm still LAZY!

I actually don't want to add more pressure in my writing job as it burns me out. Although the case studies I am writing is assisted by ChatGPT, I wrote bulk so it is still consuming my time and my little brain cells!

So much for my job update. Anyway, I've seen new updates in the platform the hashtag (#) and the article list layout from my wall to yours char! I love the update. It makes me happy knowing that Simon and his team are still working to improve the platform. I'm also glad that Rusty is back, I didn't come back just because of him HAHAHA! I was just happy he is back, like I've seen an old friend again.

I was actually visiting the site from time to time whenever I have time. What a weird sentence, maybe this is how AI influence me lol. But I just want to write this update freely without minding grammars, punctuations and etc. This isn't an article, it's just a nonsense update from me.

I hope everyone is doing well, although I see most of my virtual friends here are still active. It means they are doing fine, while I was missing in action. I think I'll slowly come back to virtual world.

While I was away, I was active again in my Facebook, sharing stories and daily routines in life. Just recently, I like sharing memes and quotes in my wall and you know what? I found enemy just because they misunderstood my post.

What sucks the most is that, it was my mother and my sister in-law. Well, me and my mom just reconcile recently but with my sister in-law, it happens just today. I don't want to elaborate the reason why for now, maybe if I am in the mood I'll share later on.

I just realized most people in FB are close minded. Well, I realized it a long time ago though, it's just that they keep proving it lol. The sister in-law even called me β€œAnimal” which was really funny on my side because she reacts irrationally to think she was a teacher, lmao!

I should be sad, because it would stain our relationship but you know? I've already gotten over it a long time ago when they keep talking behind my back. The shared post just triggered her annoyance with me lol. She doesn't like me as I do real talk, for some who knows me here I'm really frank. Virtually and in real life, I am frank, and some people won't like it.

Funny how this piece turns into a dramatic one in the end! HAHAHA! I'm just sharing, because it seems like even in my FB I don't have the right to post anything that annoys the in-laws Lol!

If you read this shit, my regards to you! Have a nice day folks!

Image: AI generated by Canva

14
$ 0.88
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 4
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
1 year ago

Comments

one of my favorite writers in read.cash.. welcome back! I was away for sooooo soooo long and I also just came back to check how read.cash is going.. wasn't really away, tho, since I take some chances to glance but couldn't write anything 'coz my little brain cells were taking some rest, too.. Lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is nice to see more and more people are back. Welcome back my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Peter! Yeah, I'll be back for good though I am not going to publish more often but I'll be active in reading again..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back :) Thanks for updating us, you been busy which I'm sure is beneficial to you :) I gave up on Facebook years ago for several reasons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, you're always a cool guy who gives warm welcome 😊 I think I should give up FB too, it's just that it's the only soc.med I have contact with my husband as he is working away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back! Buti nmn at may mga gig pa here, there and everywhere! Ako nmn ay pa sulpot2x lang hahha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sa freelancing meron naman talaga tyagaan lang hehe.. kaka balik ko lang din kasi namuro na ako sa toxicity nang FB dito na lang ako mag rant haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Toxic dun marami magaling eh hahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis welcome back. May mga tao talaga na di natin maintindihan. Ako lagi nag fifacebook sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yun animal haha. Anyways I'm happy for you eyb. Sana all writer na talaga πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo lutong nang mura nya eh naka loud speaker yung cp nang father in-law ko nung tumawag sya hahahaha

Di pa rin naman ako high caliber writer, mdjo maliit lang pay eh.. pero okay na kesa wala hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True naman. Experience padin Yan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yo' Eyb! Welcume backuuu! Anyways, about sa fb post chenes, baka kasi natatamaan sila kaya siguro may nagrereact or what haha. Yong parang kada post mo patungkol sa kanila peg, haha. Important yarn, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha kaya nga natawa na lang ako, sabi ko nga natawa lang ako don sa post kaya na share ko.. about sa aircon kase yung post eh sakto benebentahan nila mother inlaw ko nang aircon πŸ˜† pero talagang inosente ako natawa lang ako sa post ba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha tapos yong iba minamasama, lelelelel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo grabi talaga . Anyway musta kana? Ano balita haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, okay lang naman. Lagi ng tinatamad mandin, nakakainis na katamaran ko ee huhu. Nasa Hive pa rin ako, balik kana din don abah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha iwan ko talaga sa hive ba malayo talaga loob ko don or di ko lang talaga makuha timpla don hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sis!

Naku bihira na lang ako magfb ngayon dahil napakatoxic na, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis, di na nga lang din mag FB come back na ako sa crypto world wala pa toxic hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, tama, kikita ka pa..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayay, di gyud ka mawal-an og kontrabida madam ba. Sabagay, di mana sila mawa. Naa rgyud na sila ga resurface kanunay. Nice to see you here again :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat madam, sana di ako tamarin hehe lagi di jud mawala nang mga mo react nga wala sa lugar hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey! Welcome back, cute cat. We missed your write up πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha hello! Thanks, hope I'll come back for good I miss everyone here too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello bheeeeeee!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello bhe! I know you're doing fine, I saw you post frequently πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago