I did not know it's also a bit expensive when it comes to the process of getting my professional license.

Oath-taking will take place soon, and I didn't know we have to pay for our attendance, plus the guests we'll be bringing. They said there are also fees related to registration itself, etc. And of course, the formal outfit we'll be wearing, and the transportation expenses.

My savings are on the borderline, considering I resigned from my job more than 2 months ago, plus I also spent lots for my 3 days licensure exams.

I believe God will provide for everything we'll have to spend money for. It made me smile when I see I have more than $3 sitting here in my read.cash account. I'll write more often soon, and hopefully, I'd be able to get more BCH I can use for my future expenses. In Jesus' name!

1
$
User's avatar
@Ellehcim posted 6 months ago

Comments

God will help just believe Him. I know you do. Everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
6 months ago