@GelayyLumiere activity

1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How money works according to Chat GPT"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How money works according to Chat GPT
1 year ago: commented on the article "Did I Get A Flat "1.00" This Midterm?"
Congratulations po
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Did I Get A Flat "1.00" This Midterm?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did I Get A Flat "1.00" This Midterm?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Experience on Noise.cash and the Future of Nois..."
Thank you so much, do I need to sign up again for a new account?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""They deserve Love and Care too!""
He will forever be in my heart, okay na din naman po ako no need t worry
1 year ago: published the article
Taking The Chances
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Is So Tough So I Need Another Earning Opportunity Online
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Experience on Noise.cash and the Future of Nois..."
I've just installed the app but I cannot distinguish how its used
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Experience on Noise.cash and the Future of Noise.app
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let Poem Speak..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Poem Speak...
1 year ago: commented on the article "One of the generous user at read.cash"
I do receive a huge tips from @Ewyr too Im so thankful how appreciative of her
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"One of the generous user at read.cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One of the generous user at read.cash
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Pabayang ina"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pabayang ina
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is it the end of Read.Cash?"
I noticed it too aside from that the users here more becoming inactive these days
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is it the end of Read.Cash?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it the end of Read.Cash?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye Noise.Cash"
Do you have any idea why the platform suddenly shutdown?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye Noise.Cash
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Goodbye Noise.Cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You God for Everyday Blessings
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thank You God for Everyday Blessings"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""They deserve Love and Care too!""
I had the best dog named Vana, he was an angel now and right now I has my cat named Jaga.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"They deserve Love and Care too!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""They deserve Love and Care too!""
1 year ago: commented on the article "Which other Platforms are you into?"
I too planned on staying here btw whats the news?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Which other Platforms are you into?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which other Platforms are you into?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Best day's of my life"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Baybay, Leyte play"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Baybay, Leyte play
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Answer to the Movie Questions by Coolmidwestguy"
I second to that you deserve more time for yourself to relax
1 year ago: commented on the article "Filter Reveal"
Thats much more interesting too verify than mine lol hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Filter Reveal"
I know right, I hate mine too hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Filter Reveal"
Ohh I hate mine hahaha I felt like it wasn't me at all hahaha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Spark Of Love"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spark Of Love
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I wish nothing was change here!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Happenings in My Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Happenings in My Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "Preparing for the Face-to-Face class tomorrow"
Goodluck po on your face to face classes!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Preparing for the Face-to-Face class tomorrow"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Preparing for the Face-to-Face class tomorrow
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Life Plan
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Life Plan"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not now but soon, I will able to do such Things
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Not now but soon, I will able to do such Things "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Answer to the Movie Questions by Coolmidwestguy"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Answer to the Movie Questions by Coolmidwestguy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Fiesta Baste!! "
That's great I'm from Tayabas tho
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
some rebuttal to bitcoin concerns....
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"some rebuttal to bitcoin concerns...."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did she really earned 20 million in three days ?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Did she really earned 20 million in three days ? "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy Fiesta Baste!! "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's One They Always Get Wrong"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's One They Always Get Wrong
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don’t get me wrong ..
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don’t get me wrong .."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deny Yourself
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy Chinese New Year!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Chinese New Year!
1 year ago: published the article
Filter Reveal
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will you like to be an "Unfluencer?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Will you like to be an "Unfluencer?""
1 year ago: commented on the article "We have some picture taking. "
sana ngapo hehe
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Lies, Family and adoption."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lies, Family and adoption.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Facebook page and Tiktok account- progress""
Wow ang sipag nyo naman po, keep up the good work po.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Facebook page and Tiktok account- progress""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Facebook page and Tiktok account- progress"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Lessons learned -02 (Crypto)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lessons learned -02 (Crypto)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My fear"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My fear
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movie Questions
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Worrying about the Expenses for our Internship..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worrying about the Expenses for our Internship...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Tragic, The Traumatic It's One Year Already
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We have some picture taking.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We have some picture taking. "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crypto trading makes my heart beat faster"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto trading makes my heart beat faster
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Good News are sometimes in SPAM"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good News are sometimes in SPAM
1 year ago: published the article
Wine Making
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some reasons why is December is my favorite month"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some reasons why is December is my favorite month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happened that time, 3am?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What happened that time, 3am? "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Response To My What Ifs Story"
Opo wala din naman tayong iabnag magiging kakakmpi at the end of the day kung hindi saril lang din natin
1 year ago: published the article
Jack Of All Trades Master of None
1 year ago: published the article
Response To My What Ifs Story
1 year ago: published the article
I Shouldn't Have Known This
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The different types of eyeshadow looks, and how do we apply them?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just For A Day, I Wish To Become..."
oo nga po nakakastress na tapos hindi pa makakilos masyado
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just For A Day, I Wish To Become..."
opo yun din po problema ko
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just For A Day, I Wish To Become..."
oo nga po hehe kung pwede lang na tanggalin ang puson during menstruation
1 year ago: published the article
Absent For A Day
1 year ago: published the article
Just For A Day, I Wish To Become...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life: Learned to be Grateful! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life: Learned to be Grateful!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Indigent but happy"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Indigent but happy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prepare: The Playful Act From The Unfathomable Mind Of Christ
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Unrealistic Expectations, III."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unrealistic Expectations, III.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rainbow Connection"
Glad to know that yu were able to learn something here. Thank you for reading
1 year ago: commented on the article "I spent my $324 to buy this thing"
Goodluck po
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Analogy of Flies and Butterflies "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Analogy of Flies and Butterflies
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Experiences with my Two Sisters, A Teary Chris..."
Middle child po hehe kaya naman ng mag-asawa si kuya ko sakin na napunta ang responsibility bilang ate sa bunso namin hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rainbow Connection"
Tama po yan we all have different ideals and personality respect nalang talaga
1 year ago: published the article
Rainbow Connection
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I spent my $324 to buy this thing"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I spent my $324 to buy this thing
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I fixed you, how could you destroy me? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I fixed you, how could you destroy me?
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Us time"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Us time
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Value is more expensive than the price "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Value is more expensive than the price
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Trauma is an experience that never ends."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trauma is an experience that never ends.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Experiences with my Two Sisters, A Teary Christmas
1 year ago: commented on the article "I could have bought my dream phone."
Tyagaan lang po talaga para makaipon lalo na ngaon sobrang taas ng lahat ng bilihin
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I could have bought my dream phone."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I could have bought my dream phone.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The shameless persons who wanted an easy money"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The shameless persons who wanted an easy money
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My First Solo Japan Trip with a $500 Budget"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Solo Japan Trip with a $500 Budget
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Ain't Your Sugar Mommy And Never Be One | Learne..."
those kind of people talaga once na napagbigyan pautangin umaabuso masyado
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Ain't Your Sugar Mommy And Never Be One | Learned My Lesson
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Wish I'd Done This
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Wish I'd Done This "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My preoccupied Friday"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""My preoccupied Friday" "
1 year ago: published the article
Ang Hagupit ni Paeng
1 year ago: commented on the article "Totally Messed Up!"
I got you my friend no worries, good luck with your remaining test
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thoughts & Realization in Cultural Diversity"
Sana nga po nasa 21st century na tayo sana maging open na ang lahat sa ganitong usapin
1 year ago: published the article
Thoughts & Realization in Cultural Diversity
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Home day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home day
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Made a Salad and it tastes..."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Made a Salad and it tastes...
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dead or Alive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" Keep it Secured"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"" Keep it Secured""
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Those were the Good Old Days! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Those were the Good Old Days!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Here's What Happened Next"
Thank you so much po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Here's What Happened Next"
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Here's What Happened Next"
Thank you po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Here's What Happened Next"
Thank you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Here's What Happened Next"
Opo dun nga po yun haha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""The word of mouth-parenthood edition""
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blurry Nights"
Itatry ko po agad yan gusto kung ipangpack lunch hihi
1 year ago: published the article
Here's What Happened Next
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Stressful Night"
Thank you po🥺❤
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Stressful Night"
Thank you, I really need to hear this right now🥺
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you can't do these things, please do not own a pet.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"More Comfortable Now"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More Comfortable Now
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Special Day For Special People"
Oo nga po sobrang tuwang tuwa sila nung naalala namin
1 year ago: published the article
A Stressful Night
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's been a stressful day"
That sure is frustrating spending over a mistaken type of cable hehe gastos din yun e
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's been a stressful day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's been a stressful day
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things To Keep In Your School Bag (Bag Essential)"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Still At Lost"
We try to become the best person for them as they are always too great for us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Still At Lost"
Sobra po ang hirap makarecover
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Still At Lost"
That's sad knowing na pwede mo pa syang makasama but you were neglected to do that
1 year ago: commented on the article "Graduation And Salary Distribution"
Thank you po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Graduation And Salary Distribution"
Sobra po hehe thank you!
1 year ago: published the article
A Special Day For Special People
1 year ago: published the article
I'm Still At Lost
1 year ago: commented on the article "Embedding YouTube, Vimeo, lbry.tv videos"
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSR4eVQXu/ this is the video I want to share
1 year ago: published the article
Graduation And Salary Distribution
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Aim is True, Life Problems and More"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Aim is True, Life Problems and More
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Used to be Famous"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Used to be Famous
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have You Seen the Story of Dahmer?"
It was a great movie series kasi in the end nandun pa rin pagsisisi ni Dahmer for his sins
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have You Seen the Story of Dahmer?"
Grabe nga po yun as if wala silang mga kapintasan sa lahi nila
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have You Seen the Story of Dahmer?"
Sobra po lalo siguro si Ted Bundy but haven't yet watch his story pa din
1 year ago: published the article
Our Youth Campaign Project
1 year ago: commented on the article "#ThisIsMe Challenge"
Thank you tho😄
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fix What Needs Fixing - Life's Charge."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fix What Needs Fixing - Life's Charge.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things didn't go back to normal!"
The cost of living now is no joke, ang mahal lahat ng bilihin anyways congratulations for both of you po.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Made It To Week 39: Get Them Broom Ready!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Made It To Week 39: Get Them Broom Ready!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy to see Her Progress in Blogging."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy to see Her Progress in Blogging.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have You Seen the Story of Dahmer?"
Sobra po may the spirits of the victims rest in peace
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have You Seen the Story of Dahmer?"
Sige po, enjoy watchingggg😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Never Thought that Writing could be this Much Fu..."
I do hope so but I not that great in my grammar as well as I don't have much vocabulary
1 year ago: commented on the article ""If you know how to eat then learn to cook"."
Try and try until your able to make it permanent, worth it naman po matuto magluto
1 year ago: commented on the article "Just a random thoughts on the first day of October..."
Opo lahat may reason and purpose, God bless po always
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I already selfish for ignoring her message? "
Go girl, its for her own good naman
1 year ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Is The Cryptocurrency You Need For Fa..."
I'm not an expert in this field but I do have coins in BTC, BCH, ETH, AVEE and MATIC coins
1 year ago: commented on the article "What We Have To Do and What We Did"
Naku isa pa yan, problema ko rin ang outfit ko lagi haha lalo na nagiging concious na tayo sa age natin
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Happened Today"
Oo nga po sana magtuloy-tuloy na
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's See How Will We Get Far In Blogging At Hive"
Sanaol talaga haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wandering and Lost On Hong Kong's National Day"
This mooncake was all over my media accounts I'm really curious what it tastes like by the way may you feel better soon
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Wandering and Lost On Hong Kong's National Day"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wandering and Lost On Hong Kong's National Day