Is it the end of Read.Cash?

10 109
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

From some time ago until today I have stopped posting regularly, and after returning I have noticed that the number of posts has decreased within ReadCash as well as the posts and tips.

I don't want to sound pessimistic but is our beloved platform approaching the end or is it that during its two years of existence (that's what I understand) these situations usually happen? Because if someone knows what is really happening I would like to get an answer, I would be very grateful because in Noise.app the tips have been suspended unexpectedly, and Noise.Cash will disappear soon due to the migrations to the new one.

Even so I will continue to publish in Read.Cash because of the affection I have for it, and I hope that the situation internally can improve and attract new members who decide to participate with their articles.

With nothing more to say, I bid you farewell.

See you then.

Image source

https://s3.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/nidocolectivo-s3-production/blog/que-es-read-cash-y-como-paga-a-los-creadores-de-contenido/Qu%C3%A9-es-Read-Cash.jpg

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is maybe due to the changing of name? or do you think there might be another reason?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems that with the emergence of artificial intelligence, this type of platform has been left behind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I noticed it too aside from that the users here more becoming inactive these days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many of them may become active again when they resume tipping.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We don't know but newcomers here can't register. I don't know what's the platform plan. Yeah some are still here. Thanks.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

For our part, we will have to see what plans the platform's management has in mind. Thank you for reporting. Best regards and blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried the registration. It says it requires an invite code. I guess this is just a way of filtering out unwanted members.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But we cant find invite code option. I've failed in searching for it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read cash is alive and will remain. Only Random Rewarder ( rusty) stopped tipping to users due to long bearish market situation. Now users are tipping to each others. A agreed that if market favour in BCH price then may it back on track.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your comment, it helps me a lot. Hopefully the market situation will improve soon. Greetings and blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago