Goodbye Noise.Cash

5 63
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Goodbye my dear Nosie.Cash, I will miss you very much, you were a special space where I could share with several users, where they published any kind of content: from stories of different genres, social denunciations, knowledge and quotation of cryptocurrencies in the market, the benefits of BCH, and even drawing galleries of various types (including me).

With you I have fond memories that will not die and thanks to the new Noise.app will remain supported.

It was a pleasure to be with you and to have met you. And thank you for everything, both the interaction with other people and the content exposed and tips obtained that allowed me to move forward financially.

May you rest in peace.

Farewell.

Source of the images

Screenshot obtained from:

https://noise.cash/u/mc5punk

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Comments

haven't you registered in noise.app?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you have any idea why the platform suddenly shutdown?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been told that this is due to instability in the cryptocurrency markets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago