I could have bought my dream phone.

40 50
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello everyone! How are you all? I wish all of you are safe and happy.

Last day, I loaned 11,000 pesos from the savings that we have in the office. Every payday, we give 600 pesos as savings from January to November. The loan interest is 5% only per month.

I have loaned several times already but I managed to pay it off. We will be dividing the money this coming December and so my husband and I took a loan, of a certain amount to offset the loan and money when the time comes.

The loan was intended to buy a second-hand motorcycle that my husband's friend is selling to him. I never liked the idea at first since he still had a motorcycle to pay for right now.

We realized that buying that second-hand motorcycle is better; we will return the loaned one so that we will not be thinking about the installments in the following months.

The money is ready and we are ready too! But bad news came to us this morning. The wife of the owner decided to stop selling their motorcycle just when the money is at hand!

And all I can do is ngiwi, lol. Di naman sila paasa. We can't force them to sell it to us. But the worst news is that my husband took some of the money to buy food for his parents. I got mmm, what do you call this feeling, I got mad because he spent the money where it was not intended. I'm now being madamot but he could have waited for the payday to do so.

Money is very easy to spend these days. You got 10,000 and go somewhere and in just 5 minutes.. poof! money is gone just like that. But earning it all takes several months.

Too bad the plan was not successful; I could have bought my dream phone with it. lols. It's been a long time since I set an eye on Tecno Spark7T phone. I do have a phone that I was using but believe me, it's not mine. I already have written an article about this in the past.

I already built some assets in this phone and the thought that it is not mine shivers me, Transferring to another phone might be easy but I don't have something that I can call mine.

Sales are tempting and voucher discounts are even bigger last 10.10 sale and I was hoping this 11.11 sale too.

But I should not; priorities first. Escaping debt would be the best thing to do first.


I'll be returning the great for the money tomorrow so that will be safer there and we will have some money in December to use for our plans or I hope so.

15
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
+ 3
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Tyagaan lang po talaga para makaipon lalo na ngaon sobrang taas ng lahat ng bilihin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

totoo, but for us an may tatlong anak, very mahirap gawin yun and we had to sacrifice some things to meet with our savings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sabagay popart po ng pagiging parent ang magsacrifice na kahit kakainin na nila ibibigay pa sa anak. Fighting lang po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis and never give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tinuod jud sis nga dali ra kaayo gastuon ang kwarta pero sus pilang adlaw or semana nimong tinarbaho .ahay..same ta sis I am aiming to upgrade my phone pud ky super lag najud siya gamiton di pud pwede mang erase ko ug mga apps ky tanan nabilin nga apps puro importante najud ,ahay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

pohon sis, mkaapalit rata. naakay 13th month pay diha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bonus ra sis and I plan na ipatap among kuryente pohon .nakiconnect p man mi sa uncle sa ako hubby gud.basics needs sa ako unahon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tama sis. wise idea aron inyo n agyud ang inyung kurente and as better na nag life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

plan unta nako ipalit hinay2x materials para expansion sa among house pero mas priority ang among kuryente

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mas nindot ygud kung naa moy kaugalingon ng aconnection sis kay tipid labi nag suga ra nag gamit ba. nag loas ko sa SSS sauna para ana baya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

plan gani nako mupalit ug solar light sis para mas tipid jud charge nalang ang among expenses sa kuryente..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice gihapon na nga investment sis kay bisan mag black out naa gihapon kay suga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to buy a new phone for this month. I hope my dream come true this time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope that will come true. what phone do you wish to buy ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

until now I'm still confused because there are many brands that offer good specs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that too. I guess you should list down the specs you neededand compare the phones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will pray that you will collect as much money as much you want

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you, my dear friend. Your wishes for me were answered My husband decided to give me money to buy a phone but now I am having second thoughts. I can't understand my self .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about this, I pray you have money to buy it. Thanks for being a good partner to away your need to satisfy your partner

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you for your wonderful wishes. It was for the family anyway. We realized that life is hard without our own vehicle. Transportation cost a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muy acertado su comentario, para ganar el dinero cuesta tiempo y esfuerzo, para gastarlo en momento se gasta todo, por eso hay que hacer un presupuesto con prioridades.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

De hecho mi amiga. uno debe ser muy sabio sobre cómo gastar su dinero hoy en día o tendrá hambre en los días siguientes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mura pala ng tecno sis noh? Gusto ko din sanang bumili ng bagong phone kasi sira na talaga tong phone ko kaso wala pa talaga akong pera. Hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo sis mura llang talaga. Sa battery ako na awe sa kanila. sus , kung dami lnag sana nating pera sis ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope he did not spend all 11k on food.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

no sis, haha. That'll be a lot of food then damot ko ano? hah aiba talag apag nagpapadala sa emosyon but deep inside me I am happy he did it anyway

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand your situation. You are only just looking out for your family too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis. Money makes me anxious and I can't help it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True that, earning money nowadays requires a long period of time but spending it is just like a span of a heartbeat. We really got to manage it wisely.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right dear. One should be wise in managing his money, save money as much as possible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Loan is good but it fears me always because once the money is tempered on, it's gonna be another story🤗. I just hope you and your husband will find means to meet us.

The Phone is good. The 4GB ram and 6000Mah is just too good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it is indeed. but it is good that the money was our savings and will be divided this December so we are going to offset it with our loan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama kah talaga sis, kahit anong laki pah ng halaga ang dala² moh sah isang idlap lang mauubos nah, nah hindi natin namalayan,kaya need talaga natin maging wais sah paggastos pagdating sah pera.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

totoo, pag may pera ka, parang ma magic agad at mauubos na, yung nabibili mo its ither walang kwenta o sa CR lang napupunta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku totoo po yan, kaya bigla nalang nah magic tapos magtaka kah nalang kunti lang nabili moh, pero ubos nah pala ang pera moh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga. Pahiarrlapan pa namanang kumita ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Yan pera nasa bulsa mo pa at buo pero ilang oras na realized mo ang dali lang naubos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hah aoong asis parang may magic bah . habol tayo nnag habol sa pera tapos pag nandyan na , naku ewan ko nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Parang bula lang na biglang nawala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago