Value is more expensive than the price

12 28
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Hello my read cash family, how are you all? I hope all of you are okay, and I hope I feel okay also, but I'm not, my heart is heavy and I felt hurt even without knowing what's going on to me, the last article I wrote is about happiness, but right at this moment I don't know what I feel, I felt sad and heartbroken even if I don't have boyfriend, (hahaha) but despite all my smile there's a pain inside.

Value is more expensive than the price

Value is more expensive than the price yes it is true, the value is still there, like a peso coin, we see the peso coin in the street and it's become dirty, but the value Is still there, yesterday I go the market, and I buy some food for our viand for the whole week, some other people say it's a more expensive price for all items in the market, maybe yes, but for me, I didn't matter the price, it's a matter of value in every item that I bought, the value of nutrients that can give more good and healthy living.

The expensive value:

The expensive value is not only the price but in every person's surrounded us, we give value to someone who doesn't give you back, and the expensive value who values the most in every breath that you make in your entire life, the value doesn't give you in every people you've encountered, the value that you need to suffer because you give the value to the person doesn't deserve that value, and most of all you give the value in every cent that you've found while you refuse to give the value of gold in front of you,( hai ang gulo ko sah value Nah Yun huhu)

Final thought:

Give value to every person in front of you while you can give, and most of all give more value to yourself despite all the consequences in your life.

So that's it for today, thank you very much to all of you who give value to my masterpiece, God bless everyone.

19th articles
Date published:november 04,2022
Time published:23:03
Written by: Fayt

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

The value of a thing and a person really matters in our life. We should always acknowledge everything that they brought in our lives. And the most important thing is that we give value to ourselves no matter what, because we always worth it. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po tama po kayo ma'am dapat talaga bigyan ng halaga ang ating mg sarili,ng sah ganun makapag bibigay din tayo ng halaga sah iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imprtnte jud sko ning value sis ba. Mski unsa pa na ka pricey pero murag lahi jud imo value nga gemean hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, taasa pud nimu ug radar sis wui, mura mag nakatag an kah,ahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Managnaay nko ron sis ui hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahhaa, nag level up d I imong kaalaman sis? Whahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter how much that thing is, if it holds greater value still you can't afford to lose it and so you will take care of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Value always matter talaga there are times lang na mas madalas tayong nadadaan sa tukso and we tend to rely on what was just available and ang ending ayun regrets lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama kah po sissy, dapat be practical nalang tayo sah buhay,kung anong meron yun nah yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In valueing things, Sometimes we value so much one thing despite of its market value, we value it not because its price but we value it how you acquire it,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis, Kahit subrang pricey pero kapag need moh mabibili moh talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago