The Happenings in My Life

9 32
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Too sweet not to share this.

While getting ready to go home on Friday afternoon, I found a piece of paper with a letter on it on my table. I was deeply touched by what I read in the note when I first opened it.

As stated in the note:

Dear Teacher

Your eyes look so tired, but you’re still beautiful. Thank you for teaching us even though you are tired and we are so naughty. I love you, Teacher

 Cleth

When I read the letter from Cleth, one of my dearest students, I started crying.

I'm happy and sad all at once. I was astonished that they could tell I was exhausted by looking into my eyes. I'm so touched that they can sense me while I'm silent.

They can recognize that I am doing my best despite everything around me. But what saddens me is that even if I don't want them to worry or feel sorry for me because I'm exhausted or depressed, they still notice it even if I don't say anything.

The fact that they still think I'm beautiful despite my trying times in life makes me joyful and giggle at the same time while reading this letter.

Despite not having any free time, I will always be grateful for what I have in life and what I have now.

Let us all be happy and forever grateful to the individuals who make us happy; they are the endearing graders who grow our souls. The worst events in our lives occasionally place us directly on the route to the best things that will happen to us.


Avoid being terrified of new things or things you don't yet understand. Become enamoured with the practice of knowing without concern.

We are destined to learn new things.

The fact that it is Saturday prevents me from spending time with myself or taking a break. Still, our school's head of faculty has insisted that I attend a training session on educational innovation. I was initially hesitant because I knew this would be added to my workload once more.

However, I'm having a blast during the training session. I'm happy I took part since I've picked up a lot of life lessons that will help me teach my pupils more effectively.

This training is beneficial for our kids since it allows us to develop fresh ideas for strategies that will encourage them to practice new skills that they will undoubtedly find simple to comprehend.

Just want to think of the greatest and most beneficial innovations for our pupils and the institution.


Good evening to all! I truly missed being here, so I hope everyone is doing okay. What's up, guys?

Sponsors of TeacherLynlyn
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.06
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

You do have an angel in your class po, how caring and sweet of Cleth for being so appreciative of what you do for them. Keep fighting lang po teacher❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much ♥️🥰 God bless you and thank you for dropping by. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not surprising the student noticed what's going on with you. After all you put so much effort to them they simply look at you far more than just a normal teacher. They reach back to you because you give them so much, I'm guessing you not only teach but give them something much more than that, love ❤️

BTW not just your students think this. You are beautiful both inside and out friend 💜❤️💜 🤗

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your unending support friend. It really matters to me, and I appreciate that much. 🤗♥️ In my heart, they are not just my students, they are my children. I am so happy that they appreciate me no matter how life turns me upside down. 😔 Thank you for dropping by. 🤗

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh yes you have a special connection to them for sure. They are held close to your heart and you share it so well with us through you content here. Hmm in a few hours....something is coming...Take care friend. 💜 ❤️ 🤗

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yiiee 💚♥️ I'm so excited. Thank you so much again. God bless you!!! Take care always friend. 🤗

$ 23.06
1 year ago

Good morning happy 23 January 🎂🎈 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get rest dear 💤 When you wake up I hope you will have a Monday to remember!! 🤗 💜 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for thous my friend. I really appreciate this one 🥹💚 It's a truly Monday to Remember! 🤗💚♥️🥰 Thank you thank you so much 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago