Here's What Happened Next

13 40

It has been a while since my previous article. After my preliminary test, I had assumed that we would be stress-free, but to our surprise, our busy days as third-year college students had just begun. Our NCIII exam is approaching, and my professor wants us to give a practice presentation to him before the day of our assessment. As a result, we have many ideas and reports to complete along with the event portfolio, which takes a lot of time.

Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

But before this end, I'd like to extend my gratitude to my sponsors for her support, and you can visit her accounts to read some of her interesting pieces.

There has been a lot occurring over the previous few days, but most of it is undoubtedly school-related. On October 14, we were assigned to travel to an event expo at SM City Lucena to collect flyers for our event portfolio and to see how professionals manage events.

I coincidentally match with their theme setup

I haven't taken a picture with my classmates, so I included this in the post so you can see how adorable their setup is. What is even more amusing is the fact that various videos posted on FB pages like this one here https://fb.watch/gpbHMXWbCz/ have included our faces during the event expo event

It's also totally accurate that as you get older, life appears to change before your own eyes without you ever realizing it. For example, on October 17th, we just celebrated my nephew's third birthday.

Vin's 3rd birthday

It's awful that certain things happened so quickly, especially since I may have graduated and found employment.

Due to the celebration of Science and Technology Week, we also had the opportunity to visit some booths the other day. It was a pleasant visit because we got to meet some of our seniors who were there.

Then again, I find it fascinating that there is an exhibit of dissected frog and cat bodies at this event; yet, my classmates find it to be a little unsettling. After taking a little break to look at the booth displays, we immediately resumed working on our paperwork, including the pictorial as we require pictures wearing business attire in order to construct a realistic event proposal.

I love how we look likes a professional in this photo

It appears that the word "busy" is particularly typical for college students because the only portion of the school activities we had to accomplish that I loved was the pictorial part.

That's everything I've got to share, yet I look forward to sharing more interesting things with you over the next few days.


You can check a few of my previous works here

Disclaimer: I am neither a psychologist nor a financial advisor, and all of my pieces were done for entertainment purposes only. What I've written here is merely my personal opinion, and any statements made are based on my personal views and should not be taken as fact. Always do your due diligence.

Support and Follow me here:

https://read.cash/@GelayyLumiere

https://noise.cash/u/Gelayy

5
$ 0.31
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of GelayyLumiere
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nung nakita ko Queen Margarrette, inisip ko agad na sa Lucena yun and ayun dun pala talaga haha. I feel you, sobrang busy sa college life lately

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo dun nga po yun haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang cutie lang ng outfit mo bumagay sa background

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ikaw yung queen margarette sa picture hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those were busy days for you. Welcome back and I know you'll catch up again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super busy na nga talaga pag college na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamiss maging studyante 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bagay talaga sayo yang course na kinuha mo langga. Ang pretty naman. Happy Birthday kay Vins! 🎉 Ang sarap ng mga foods I'm sure. 🤤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago