It's been a stressful day

10 30
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

October 07,2022

Hello hello good evening everyone.. It is now 9 in the evening here in the Philippines. So for this episode maybe a quick update of my life again..

So same routine wake up early and take a sip to my hot chocolate.. Ohh didn't it improve?! .. Haha.. I noticed that every time I drink coffee my forgetfulness gets worse and I have a hard time memorizing my lessons. That's why I decided why not instead of coffee I drink a hot chocolate if I'm rich but for people like me who save momey "hot milo" .. Hehe.. That's all I can afford eihh.. 1 sachet of milo is worth 0.20 $.. Ohh right? thrifty..

Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty

Before I go any further, I just wanted to take a moment to show my appreciation to all of my supporters, including my sponsors, subscribers, upvoters, friends, and readers.

I count it as a great blessing that I was able to find you all; gratitude fills my heart.

You should read some of their work because they are all really good authors.

We all have places to go today that's why we all prepared early.. Of course I was the last to leave.My class starts at 9:30 am.. After I prepared I went to the other house in our rest house. At the resthouse, we have breakfast everyday because it is close to our main house and we have pets that need to be fed every morning..

So I don't eat breakfast anymore because I don't like the dish or in filipino "ulam". Ulam is life .. Lol.. Damn, I'm used to not eating breakfast since the school year started, I can't eat breakfast properly anymore..

When I got to the front of the school, I was suddenly hungry.. Hehe.. So I went to 7/11 to eat there..ohh, I'm saving money and also spending money on my kaartehan.. Hahaha.. Don't be like me guys..

After that I went straight to my class. Nothing special happened so let's go to the next story..

We have an activity in the subject I entered this morning.. Which of materials that need to be bought.. I just spent some, just after one finished another one immediately followed. We need crimping tool, utp cable, rj45.. All in all I almost spent 800+ or ​​I say 1k or in dollars 20$.. you know why it reached that amount.. The first cable I bought was the wrong type of cable.. Then I bought again from another store, I said utpcableCAT5, I didn't notice it was CAT5E, I only noticed that when I got home yesterday. So now I went again to buy UTP Cable CAT5 and guest what I went to all stores but  they didn't have that type of cable.. Hue.hue..where can I buy it..

So that is all, I just shared stress moments today.. Haha.. Goodmorning by the way. Today is October 7, 2022 6:24am upon continuing the draft article yesterday in the evening.... Bye see you again tomorrow ..

Join me at:

Noise, Read Cash, Hive, noise.app

Disclaimer:All texts are mine and original, as stated. Any resemblance to other content is entirely coincidental, as is any similarity.

Copyright © 2022 JHT — All Rights Reserved

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
$ 0.01 from @charol09
$ 0.01 from @Sylv_Sylv
Sponsors of MaritessNgBuhayMo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaritessNgBuhayMo
1 year ago

Comments

Package na sa buhay natin talaga ang stress, walang araw na wala Yan, kahit ganon, maging masaya PA rin tayo on the bright side of life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka jan friend pero mahirap maging masaya kapag walang pera.. Hahaha.. Pero sa bagay mapapatawa na lang ako dahil wala nanaman laman ang wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah, Kaya nga may reason PA rin na tumawa kahit walang Pera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That sure is frustrating spending over a mistaken type of cable hehe gastos din yun e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga minsan sa buhay. Kung pwede laang sana e walang stress para happy always kaso hindi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should relearn to eat breakfast. You may not know it but it is called breakfast for a reason. You fasted throughout the night and the only time to break that fast is in the morning. You will be harming your body if you keep skipping it. Just find a way and add breakfast to your morning schedule

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I'm in a hurry, I just have a biscuit and a cup of coffee for breakfast.. And I don't let my stomach boiling with hunger..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I got so stressed too, but good thing I have someone whom whenever I see his face, my stress will be gone which is kind of priceless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiee, sana all merong stress releiver.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero minsan stress ko rin HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago