Happy to see Her Progress in Blogging.

17 60
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

A person who is so humble and have a pure heart. This woman is a best friend of mine for how many years and I am so blessed to her life. She used here talent to God and to Glorify God. I've seen her so failed 9th times but stand 10th times. Even though how hard life is, she really eager and willing to battle to win. A woman who never forget me even though we are not always chatting online or meeting in person. I admire her willingness to help in everytime I chatted her about some things. She is really willing as long as she is not busy.

Read Cash became a blessing to my life for almost 1 year. So I don't want to this blessings only revolves around me. I share read cash to her 8 months ago, at first she didn't accept the offer. So, I waited her signal and willingness to be in blogging. Just like to us in our first time here, she was also complaining about the 600 words. But, when the time she rewarded by Rusty then she motivated to write. I am so happy when rusty visited her after many days of writing. She was happy and can't believe that she can earn money. I am so happy that she can used her earnings when she have a needs financially.

In the past few days, I checked her account and I am so shocked and happy because of what I seen. She was rewarded by Rusty so much and I know that it is a big help for her. She is independent to her parents when it comes to financial. She doesn't force her parents to give her money when she ask for it. When the time she wants to convert some BCH to Fiat, I always welcome her to convert her BCH. Sometimes, she was sharing some situations or happenings about her life. I am so blessed hearing those testimonials from her.

The most gorgeous best friend according to her, charot. The most humble and kind woman that I ever known in our Municipality HAHAHA. No other than, she is @lonestranger .

I just want to express my emotions and happiness right now. Seeing your progress makes me proud. Your victories is also my Victory. Thank You for always there, willing to hear all my rants and testimonials in life. Sorry for being so emotional, char. So happy and proud of you lay. Rusty blessed you so much. How does it feel to be blessed with so much BCH lay? Bekenemen HAHAHA $2 lang πŸ˜‚, Just kidding lang lay.

Continue interacting and continue writing good contents. And, sometimes don't forget to share some BCH to your Co-writers, just only a little bit. I hope that you are in a good condition right now and happy. Always be happy and stay gorgeous according to you πŸ˜‚.

Love You Lay with the Love of the Lord!

Godbless!

Lead Image is Taken from Me

15
$ 3.43
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @lonestranger
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Wow sya pala lately ko lang din sya na follow,sana mas makilala pa natin ang isat isa.Good luck na din sa atin lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate maria πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WelcomeπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bestfriend mo pala siya Mjay. I'm happy for her achievements too based sa nabanggit mo sa article mo mjay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ate napaka close na bff hehehe. Thans ate ramona ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay Mjay. Ngayon alam ko na. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have read some of here article, congratulations on both of your progress. I try to encourage my brother to sign up in here but he was to afraid on writing saying that he doesn't do well in writing especially in english, lol hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa umpisa lang talaga takot at feeling na hindi kaya. Encourage mo parin siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless both of you! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Momma, You to! πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kudos @lonestranger stay gorgeous :D, young lady!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahahahaha thank you poooπŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcome!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww this is beautiful. I'm glad she's making it big here on readcash. Rusty's visit is what everyone prays for. We hope it keeps coming!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's doing great, thank you ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hoyyy muhilak na ba koo? 😭😭 kamsaaa! tama jud ng gorgeous na part madiii way lalis HAHAHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always Welcome Lay, shubi hilak HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago