Which other Platforms are you into?

4 29
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Good day to you all!

I missed this platform like maddddd!

After the news about the stoppage of Rusty's generosity, I had plans to continue but I'm to know why that plan is still pending, because it's this platform I get my BLURT's articles from.

It surprised me also how NoiseApp stopped tipping immediately after Readcash, everything just went down at once.

I'm still on Hive and Blurt but they're not satisfying to me 😢, I need a platform to spread my wings.

Pls do well to get me along, WHICH OTHER PLATFORMS ARE YOU CURRENTLY INTO?

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I too planned on staying here btw whats the news?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I chose to stay in here my friend Kacy. Though I am not that consistent anymore, I will stay in here for as long as its still running. Hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi. Do you have any idea why Noise.app and Read.Cash, have stopped tipping?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Im still here, I cant find other platform like this one.

$ 0.01
1 year ago