Best day's of my life

9 52
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Mylife, Bestdays

Hello read cashiers!!!

How's your sunday my read cash family?I hope you are all doing great today.

Anyway ,this writing prompt is from sir @Coolmidwestguy ,I am so thankful for him for inniating this nice topic.

But before anything else,let me first say "Thank you " to sir bob for the cash rain you inniated ,it was really fun and I love knowing that still a lot of users here are still on the platform .My apologize for not having an interactions this morning as my internet suddenly loss and I can't find anymore that short post you did ,the cah rain even..Thank you so much sir for everything you did in this platform.God bless you!

Best day's of my life

Living everyday with my family is such a great feelings ,we may not having a lot of wealth but we are still happy in the simple life we had .We may experienced storms in our life and so grateful that God is always there for us and always guide no matter what we are facing.

And since the topic I choose is "Best day of your life"

One of the best day of my life was when I gave birth to my two son's.Touch and carried them for the first time is such a great feeling and I can say that it is one of the best day of my life I ever had.

I even forgot the pain I was suffering after seeing them.

Photo above is my 1week 1st son and below is my 2nd son I give birth to him😍

Second is when I and my husband got married after 3years of living together.It was one also the best day of my life which I gave him my whole self ,we both accept the sacred to marriage .

Third is when we started working our house ,it was such great feeling after 6years of wishing and praying it to happened.Although we did'nt able to make it a fully furnished house but still we are happy to have it and its gives a big motivation that soon we can finish it.

The first day of working our house😍

And thats it for today ,got to go I need to prepare our dinner.

See ya later guys and happy sunday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 8.08
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Mylife, Bestdays

Comments

Naka receive din ako sis from sis Bob, 😊.

Ang cute ng photos mp dito, now ko lang nabasa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay congrats sa atin sis ,super bait niya no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The baby photos are so cute. Also a very handsome groom and beautiful bride ☺️ The future finish of the house will certainly be a great day ahead. Indeed very good days you mentioned here :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir bob especially to the tips you give me🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

relate na relate ko didto sis, sarap talaga pag makita mo anak mo after sa mahabanag suffering ana buwis buhay, at ang makapag bukod sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

there is a lot of experience that we face in our life, the best part is you face on it with determination to make your life more meaningful and had own family as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I second to those happiest part of life having an angels and having your own house is such a huge blessings that we wouldn't be forget from the very start we had them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love these prompts posted by @coolmidwestguy. I just posted my answers to the movie questions.

I hope you will finish your house soon.

and what's for dinner? heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yea sir ang ganda ng mga topic idea niya . Soon sana matapos this year kasi ang hirap makikitira eh. Ahmmm,for our dinner I cooked fried fish and mix veggies😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago