Don’t get me wrong ..

3 24
Avatar for TAHANAN
1 year ago
Topics: Finally

hola, homies!

how's the day of y’all?

do y’all remember me??

will the robot remember me???

After 5 months of being inactive, finally i got a time to come back. In my last publish article, i’ve said that i’ll try to be active on this platform, but i failed because i decided to prioritize my study.

I’m currently in Junior High School, and who have been a consistent honor student. Therefore, i need to focus and pay attention to my study. I have a tea of chika to all of you and because of a long run of being inactive, i miss each of you. Specially, this site that served as my home. I miss those time that i vent and rant on this platform, this world takes me to the home that i’m safe and accepted. To be honest, i miss all of you and no joke it is.

Lately, i was thinking the thought of “what if i try to come back?”

There's nothing wrong about that, right?

There's nothing wrong if i’ll back to the home that gave a peace at me?

To the home that served as my Twt, Facebook, Ig, and all social media platforms that i could rant and vent. This is the first safe place of mine.

So, here i am. Coming back to my home, i hope y'all will accept me again and be my friends. I already forgot my friends here, missing them tbh. Hoping they would remember me, the robot as well.

Don’t get me wrong, but hi! It’s me, tahanan that came back. Greetings, my homies!

....

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
Sponsors of TAHANAN
empty
empty
empty

Comments

There;'s nothing wrong with being inactive naman I am a returning user too and I think most people here will understand since were still a student and we do have a lot of prioritizing things outside this platform. Welcome back po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The robot may remember you. However, a lot has changed since you left, and the community is very different. And as for the robot? He's gone and he's not tipping anymore. It (the tipping) and the site has been left up to us to make it go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh, really? thank u so much for ur information!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago