The Life Plan

6 54
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Yesterday, our dear friend @Coolmidwestguy conducted his second "Read Cash Rain Event" but there's more! It is not yet finish because he has bonus questions that you can answer through writing future article about it. If you want to know what I'm talking about, here is the link of his short post on his raining event. Be blessed by the pouring rain!

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/post-6364ce9f

Now, let's go back to the bonus question I will answer. There are four topic you can choose from but it is up to if you want to write things all of it or just pick one. As for me, I choose "Something you haven't done but want to".

By reading that phrase, it excites to create to write an article about it and create my bucket list because it is said "thing you want to". However, I will call my bucket list "The Life Plan" , because it seems pleasant, fun and warm. I have many things I want to do in my life but they are only in my mind and thought so I easily forget about all of those lol.

It seems related to the words "bucket list" but I decided to call that way because bucket list sounds of fear. I know we are all die but it would rather not to think about. So yeah! stick to the positive ones.

Image from Unsplash

Anyways, here are the things I haven't done but I want to;

1. Get Close even more with my Family

My family and I is not an opened book, though we said things that happened to us through each day but not the whole part of it. We are not showy to each and didn't say "i love you" or hug each other because we find it a bit cheesy. But, we love, trust and respect one another. I just want us to open to wherein we will be able to share what we are feeling inside or problems that we handled on my own without being shy or embarrassed haha.

2. Build our Own House

I already said it in few of my articles but I will say it again for those curios and want to know. We've been living in our aunt house and sometimes they treat us like we don't belong or degrade and belittled us. I want my family to have our one house where we can enjoy ourselves without hearing our relatives' gossips about us.

3. Visit Iceland and See the Northern Lights

As I said before in my article entitled "My Dream Destination", Iceland is one of the place I want to visit with my family of course. I don't why but I am so amazed by the lights and it seems that they dancing and waving. I only saw it on the internet, and also igloos that I only saw it in cartoons haha.

4. Get a Tattoo

I want to get one maybe after if I got a job when I graduate because there are some companies who don't accept applicants who have tattoos or many if it. But, if I get a chance, I will tattooed my parents signature, birthday, or initials on my wrist so that I can easily see it and always think of them.

5. Learn How to Swim

I'm still trying to learn how to swim but too afraid to try it on deep level of water. Last time, I asked my cousin to teach me how to swim but I didn't get what he said and ended up swimming like a frog haha. I know, I will also learn it hehe.

Sponsors of re-joyce
empty
empty
empty

That would be all! Thanks for reading this and stay tuned on my next article!

More of my articles to read:

#141
:Sunday
:January 22, 2023
:Re-joyce

4
$ 3.06
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @GelayyLumiere
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago

Comments

Those are some good things Joyce. I love the tattoo idea, a great way to honor your family. I also hope your family having their own house comes true.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much! Hope things things be good to us this coming years!✨🥺

$ 0.02
1 year ago

everyone have their own story in our life, one of the best that could ever had is when we face it and success even it was hard and we did not turn down no matter what it takes, that's the beauty of having a better life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree! thanks for passing by!🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon enough I know that you will be able to build your family the house that you all deserve, laban lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat po!🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago