Blurry Nights

23 44

10.26.22

I remember how I used to go out in our garden and stare at the sky during the night. I remember how relaxing it is to enjoy your time alone just staring at the stars and thinking about nothing.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I seem to not have the luxury to do that anymore. I am still thankful that we have a chance to go out even just for a few minutes. My husband decided to put jogging as his routine so he doesn't worry about his next annual physical exam.

Last night he went out to jog and of course, we tagged along. We were supposed to go to Biliran for his work in the afternoon but his appointment got canceled.

By the way, I cooked pork adobo with tanglad (lemongrass) for our supposedly take-out lunch. I didn't think that it would taste good. I am loving putting lemongrass on our food now.

Anyway, we got out a bit late because Lil b fell asleep. As soon as she woke up, we got our feet going. It was around past 5 pm when we got there.

My husband usually runs along the seaside near MacArthur Park. When he started jogging, Lil B and I walked and decided to have a snack. I wanted to take pictures of her cause she looks like a boy hahaha.

She doesn't want to stay still and continued to be as playful as she is.

I decided to hold her hand instead...

AAAAAH still no decent picture!

Anyway, we continued to walk and whenever Daddy passed by she runs toward him.

Oh, I also thought I was seeing things in the sky. It was already dark and I thought I saw the sky in green color. I asked my husband and pointed to the spot. Then he mentioned that it might be the lights on the San Jaunico Bridge. Oooooh yes, that must be it.

Then we continued walking and I saw a light above the sea. I was thinking that I might get a good picture of the gram or the noise.

Check this out!

Oh, that's too far... Let me zoom it a little...

Damn, too shaky, and too zoomed... And the little human continues to walk around and I continued to get blurred shots.

Let me look for another spot to take pictures.

AAAAAH still shaky. Last one and I'll give up!

Alright, I tried. Thanks, Lil B for being so makulit!!! Daddy is done jogging and using the Zombie Run app, to feel the vibe that he's chased by zombies.

Let's take one more picture and go home.

It's been days since we last went out of the house. It's been raining too. Looks like we need to be prepared for our Ber months curse, typhoons are coming. We better get ready.

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto

10
$ 2.86
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wahhh haven't tried sis pwede pala lagyan ng tanglad yung adobo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto dn kasi ng asawa ko yung tangladtska sayang kasi lagi sya bumibili nun hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute ni lil B mukhang napaka bibo na bata paglaki, by the way I haven't try to put lemongrass on adobo feeling ko masarap gustokong itry hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Masarap and mabango sya sis!!!! Must try wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Itatry ko po agad yan gusto kung ipangpack lunch hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cutie lil B ... i have never been to the san juanico bridge momsh...

anyway, malamig ba jan? how's the weather?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako din momsh, di pa kami nakadaan sa san juanico bridge hahaha. Malamig yesterday buong araw makulimlim and raining. Buti maaraw na today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

umaraw na din dito sa wakas momsh.. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap mag jog sa gabi talaga, kahit ako mas prefer ko mag lakad pauwi kapaga 6pm ang labasan ko whaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True yan, noon nagttraining kami sa gabi nung highschool ako. Presko at hindi nakakapagod gaano. Basta safe naman ang dadaanan why not. Naglalakad lang din ako dati nung high school pauwi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omoo, ang Mama mahilig mag lagay naman ng tanglad sa Humba. Kakamiss yon huehue. And hello to that kawaii lil B UwU. ✨❤️❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wait, taga rizal ka ba sis? Ngayon nga lang ako nakakaluto ng may tanglad kasi di uso samin yan noon. Sa side ni husband lagi daw naggagamit nun kaya lagi din sya bumibili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Passed by San Juanico last August may lights na pero di masyadong bongga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Akala ko nga may UFO na chaaaar!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magandang lumabas sa gabi dahil malamig at tahimik ang paligid lalo na pag may dagat ay nko favorite place ko talaga ang tabing dagat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sana may ilaw lang kahit konti sa dagat kasi sobrang dilim hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti pa kayo sis nakakalabas, hehehe kami dito lang talaga kami lageh sa loob ng compound namin. Medyo nakakabored na din. Hehehe makulit talaga ang mga toddlers hindi mo talaga sila mapipicturan ng maayos😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kasi dito sa apartment namin literal na di kami lumalabas kasi walang gagawin sa labas. Di sya makalakad kasi baka magising ang ibang baby na kapitbahay. Lalo na siguro tengga tayo sa bahay kasi maulan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman ng pinuntahan niyo sis. Napaka relaxing pag ganyan. Yung uncle ko sis taga Biliran.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mejo basa lang ang daan kasi umuulan. Pero ayaw na ni husband doon magjogging kasi lagi kaming may nakikitang patay na aso

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Nakakatakot naman nakailang beses na kayo nakakita sis? 😲 Kawawa naman. 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pangalawa kagabi huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Kakatakot naman sis. Bakit kaya sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago