Some reasons why is December is my favorite month

13 55

Article # 137

November 16, 2022

I'm here again guys, trying to share my everyday experience with life. This is my way to feel relieved after my stressful day end. Since we are already in the middle of this month, have you made plans for this coming month of Christmas? Almost one and a half months more to get on and we are welcoming a new year.

First of all, I always pray and wish that no more tragedies and disasters will come so that we will be happier celebrating holidays before the new year begins. Leaving this year with good memories and forgetting all the worst that occurred.

I am so excited and energized about "BER Months" Because I have many things that I look forward to that's why I should push a little bit more to grind and give double efforts to reach my expectations during that days.

All over a year, I work hard and trying myself to be more productive with the help of my beloved partner, and thanks to him, I live this good life even how simple it is. It doesn't mean the "good life" Only defines how much money you have but for me, "the good life is what you achieve and reach some goals with gratefulness at heart.

_______"^"______

December is my favorite month Because of the special events that I must prepare to celebrate aside from Christmas, this is also our birth month with my father. Two years ago we didn't celebrate because of the Pandemic and last year typhoon Odette strike us.

We last celebrated the birthday of my father's in the year 2020, I surprised him with his 60th birthday. Only me and my partner have the plan to make it that way to make him surprised and happy.

December 14, 2020, My father's 60th birthday

I saw in his face how happy he was at that time, he didn't expect anything because he is not used to celebrating his birthday. As one of his children, it's my pleasure to give him a celebration even how simple it is will matter and brings him good memories. The happiness of our parents is seeing their children on their special day maybe they are not showing their love through words for us but actions speak so well. The reason why I always love them the most.

My birthday is December 17,

I don't have many pictures to share because di ako nag si celebrates ng birthday since before pa. I only buy pizza and halo_halo for my family.

Just 3 of us❤

Our kind of bonding if there's an occasion but we don't have enough budget so we end up like this, lol simple but still worthy memory.

All I wish for this coming Christmas is a complete family to celebrate together with my parents in our hometown. We will go there for a vacation, I hope I can save money for this just one month more to go but I still my wallet is in critical condition lol.

I know most of us were very excited and looking forward to this Christmas season. Even though we don't have a lot of money, don't lose the courage to celebrate happily and be full of enjoyment. It is not about material things you can get or the kind of gift you will receive, It is all about the Love and prosperity of life we should be thankful for.

How about yours? Do you have plans for this Christmas? For sure there is a lot on your mind right now!

Good luck and have fun!

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for dropping by!

The lead image is credited to Unsplash and the photos above were mine.

@maria_23

10
$ 0.99
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 7
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

"It is not about material things you can get or the kind of gift you will receive, It is all about the Love and prosperity of life we should be thankful for."

Very touching and so true Maria. You have a lot to look forward to in December. I wish all three events go wonderfully as planned

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sir Bob I am happy even though we don't have a lot of money during Christmas the most important is that our family will stick together celebrating with love and happiness, I wish you also good health and happiness with your loved ones I know God will bless you more because you are a Good person. Let's look forward on it before the new year comes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Our family wasn't found of celebrating birthdays and such occasion kasi limited and budget at sobrang busy dins a work pero ngayon I tried to cooked for them kahit simple lang hehe bonding na din namin yun e. Happy birthday in advance po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tomorrow is your birthday. Wow! I wish you all the best as you begin another journey of a new age added to you. I love DECEMBER too especially since I will get to see my family again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as me sis, favourite month ko din ang December, aside na birth month ko din siya, excited ako sa holiday. Christmas and new year 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am exciting to gift giving, but not because I will receive something, but because I will be the Santa for my family. I don't care if I received something or not, what I want or the gift that I want is for them to be healthy and lesser problem. Advance happy birthday to you and your father.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami palang celebrations ngayong December sis. Malapit na birthday mo sis ilang days nalang din tas may Christmas celebrations din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya nga di nalang ako mag celebrate ng birthday kasi may mga handaan na sa pasko para tipid na rin😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe i-tingob sa pasko yung Celebration sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Geniune ang smile ni tatay ou ,ma happy sad ta mag tana aw nga malipay atong parents no. December sad ang birthday sa among nanay and tatay sis hoping maka ipon ko kay pila ka tuig na jud wa ka celebrate with them ,ako kanunay absent sa amo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun oh, advance happy birthday, well honestly when I was young I was always excited about December but when I do grow older feels like not that too much haha because December meant gastos and everything lol. still part of life hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me my christmas isn't merry due to countless of activities need to finish, also market is on bloody condition right now that's why I feel doubt to cashout the money I have since the values are low. Though I'm hoping that market will pump as Christmas approaching.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am hoping also,sana nga pa bonus nalang para sa pasko ang BCH ay lalago hehehe,but still we need to make our Christmas merrier and have fun even though we are busy, Christmas only happens once a year so be happy🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago