@Ahrciel activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rejection or Redirection: Always Be There For Yourself
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unfaithful: Why Others Fall Into This Wrongdoings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money matters
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I missed the Airdrop from SmartBCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I missed the Airdrop from SmartBCH
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My mother has Glaucoma"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My mother has Glaucoma
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't be judgemental"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't be judgemental
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My First Love Broke My Heart"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Love Broke My Heart
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Unexpected Visitor"
Miss you too🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Unexpected Visitor"
😲 Wow... Mr. Right na ba? Darating na sya sa Bahay ni mhy.. abangan susunod na kabanata
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Unexpected Visitor"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Unexpected Visitor
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Things I've Learned Being Independent Woman
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Insomnia strikes"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insomnia strikes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven Streams of Income IV
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Is it worth it?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it worth it?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Live your life to the fullest!"
Kinilabot nAman ako bigla sa kwento kala ko happy ending Kasi sa pamagat.. Sad life, Unfair talaga ang Buhay
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Live your life to the fullest!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live your life to the fullest!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#ValentineDayChallenge2022: A letter to my first boyfriend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drunk Cupid I: Playing with His Bow and Arrow
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharing $50 and 10 NFTs for my 21st Birthday Celebration
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-love
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My NFT Collection in SmartBCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My NFT Collection in SmartBCH
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How I See Men Break's in Secrecy"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I See Men Break's in Secrecy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH's Christmas Cards Competition
2 years ago: commented on the article "Xolos $RMZ Monthly report"
Looking forward for more development of this project by 2022. I'm excited to that outcome.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Xolos $RMZ Monthly report
2 years ago: commented on the article "A new token rise up ($EROS BCH)"
Hoping na sana magtagal pa ang mga token na ganyan. Grats mhy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new token rise up ($EROS BCH)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spring Always Comes After Winter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First dose, Done
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Noted po
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"When September ends"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When September ends
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Dewy-eyed September: Indulging Myself More In O..."
Focus.. Time Management.. Restrictions.. Those are the keys you need to be attribute to yourself. Good Luck to you Buddy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dewy-eyed September: Indulging Myself More In October
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The unpredictable future"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patiently and low-key Grinding: Late Bloomers still Bloom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You make my world spin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When the time comes
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Block Farm Club"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Block Farm Club
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons behind my absences
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Happened in August; It Started Lit but Ended Cold
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Official launch of NomadCoin (Nomad) SEP20 token on smartBCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Am I belong?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I belong?
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Argentina Token on the SmartBCH Network"
Done Cutie 0x432580BDb040319691BC395C5eeADB703Ad6AA19
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH introduction - $CATS distribution and som..."
Thank you sir for sharing 0x432580BDb040319691BC395C5eeADB703Ad6AA19 Thanks....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH introduction - $CATS distribution and some gifts
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Got FREE 1 Million $CATS WORTH 0.3 BCH! Did I sw..."
Can I have too... Meoowww,,,, Meooww 0x432580BDb040319691BC395C5eeADB703Ad6AA19
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To All Parents and Child Out there
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"''Let's Start Again in Read.cash''"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
''Let's Start Again in Read.cash''
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fusing the Fire of Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Virtual Sparks Forge with Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fuse in the nest of Love
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Kailan kayA expired ng sponsorship ko,
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Virtual Sparks
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tender Love with a Teardrops
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Tender Love with a Teardrops"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Natal Day: 365 Days Before Thirty's
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Immortality and Greenery
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Supernatural Stories 4: Engkanto Part 6
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Galaxy and Star: Before They Collide
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meant To Be (Unexpected Love 3)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What kind of country is Philippines
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mahirap Maging Mahirap
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Global warming
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pagtataksil
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Amusement parks"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amusement parks
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lil' Love isn't Leal Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mom, My Comfort Zone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Pagmamahal o Kayamanan"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Context of Love
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Context of Love"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buwan ng Wika Challenge! Tara Sulat Tayo in Filipino
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finding Crows
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ain't a' Holy Grail; Natheless Aiming Stell"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back in his arms again
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Back in his arms again"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ghost Month"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ghost Month
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Faithfulness"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ArtPark Weekly: Draw this in your style #17, Rurouni Kenshin
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The man in my dreams"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The man in my dreams
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"FITTYflix: Like, follow and Subscribe yourself NOW!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FITTYflix: Like, follow and Subscribe yourself NOW!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The dentist is In
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is not a destination, it's a journey: Be free like a bird."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgiveness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rags to Riches
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Acceptance
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Acceptance"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Raindrops
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Phone Call (Denver Story)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Phone Call (Denver Story)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ArtPark Weekly: Emoji to OC #2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone you love or Someone who loves you?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok, Ahrciel left the sponsorship...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success and Failure
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Success and Failure"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Long Lost Brother
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My Long Lost Brother"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mind over your heart or heart over your mind?"
Being with you always, my bayad yun hahaha, ok lng mhy, I'm not special friend to you, but I'm the extra ordinary one,😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mind over your heart or heart over your mind?"
Awiiiitttt,, ikw pala yan papa Jack., I agree to you bossing. Dapat preho silang nagdedesisyon sa Buhay ng kanilang Amo
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mind over your heart or heart over your mind?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mind over your heart or heart over your mind?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Do You Believe in LUCK???"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Place Where I Belong"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Place Where I Belong
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"E-Sports and activities in college students"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
E-Sports and activities in college students
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Insecurities"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insecurities
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Special Day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Special Day
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Am I Worthy?"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Struggles Of The Frustrated Writer"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggles Of The Frustrated Writer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Worthy?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"May NoiseCash Be With You!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May NoiseCash Be With You!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Falling Inlove To My Bestfriend"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Elusive support to Cryptocurrency in a trendy Country
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"White Lady"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
White Lady
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Taal Volcano Eruption 2020"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Juungle Journey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ArtPark Weekly: Draw this in your style ⑭, Trese
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Juungle Journey
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Friends?"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"He is my Romeo but I'm not his Juliet anymore"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He is my Romeo but I'm not his Juliet anymore
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ArtPark Weekly: Draw this in your style ⑬, Levi Ackerman
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Naturally Made Church"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Naturally Made Church
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ArtPark Weekly: Draw this in your style ⑪, Kamado Nezuko
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My opinion about BCH, Noise.Cash &Read.Cash "
3 years ago: published the article
Covid-19 and the ECQ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Buhay Kuryente"
Absolutely Ma'am,, I will create more article, by the way... Thank You Ma'am 💓
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's Talk About The Future Of NFTs"
3 years ago: published the article
Buhay Kuryente
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I not Good enough?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I not Good enough?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Time Trap - Sci-fi Story"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Trap - Sci-fi Story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Little Adventure: My Top 5 Filipino foods that I like.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Little Adventure: My Top 5 Filipino foods that..."
Hello,, my first article publish soon, hope you like and I'm ready to your judge, #JuryJiroshin😊
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My 0.08 BCH Project"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 0.08 BCH Project
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Effective Communication is Vital To All Marriages
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey Starts Today: I Met Cryptocurrency
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Girl Who Cannot See
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Future of Seafood. Tuna vs. Artificial Tuna
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Examples of how to say things in different situations-Slang
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Readcash design.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Letters of the Heart (4) : On To the Next One
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dish My Mother Experimented For Today
3 years ago: published the article