I missed the Airdrop from SmartBCH

1 21
Avatar for Lhenlhen
1 year ago

April 26, 2022

Blog #14

Hello to all of you,by the way here is your talkative sister again,I just want to tell you this I'm thinking hehehe!

I used to be excited to wait for the airdrops on SmartBCH,but why is it that all of a sudden it's all pure NFT coming out,there are no tokens rising,I can miss it because I only earn a lot on SmartBCH,it helped me a lot during the time there was nothing we, I would have missed to go back to the past, because there is no income now, especially time of trouble,I really love crypto, because it helps me a lot with all of as,so I thought of joining the work of NFT's because I love arts, I have a tokens in my wallet,will be depleted do there is really hope for them,I hope I wake up again and Smartbch goes back to normal it's just sad, because I used to make a lot of money everyone has failed including BCH down, I hope to go back to the previous one that reached 600$.

Celery token

That's why I cheked may Celery token who is in the tropical, because he was in the pool before it was look buy also sold something else, I didn't so I still have 39,00 Celery token left but his cheep price, now used to be worth, .2 now .03 it's just sad really, I still need money so I look at may tokens that I know are still alive.

I still have a lot of hold tokens, in my wallet because I'm still hoping that it will increase and I can still recover, I just hope that may Narath token also used to be .03 BCH now .006 BCH, the RMZ also used to be 11$, that's one now the cheep price, I just hope they increase so that I can recover my burnt tokens.

________________________

Fire token

Here's may hold on the fire token case,they used too low at .4 BCH that's why I didn't sell it right away because, I thought when I had lunch on their site it would go up in case I made the wrong move, but I'll just hold it because when you have a fire you have a bucket to give a EMber Token, I hope they'll rise so that there's a a Virgil again hahahahah ..it's tiring because when you go to airdrop, it's instead of being drowsy but you can't let go, it's your cellphone because you're sleepy you didn't join the airdop,so I made it alarm me, that's why the my eyebags are big when your awake.

PtS token

Candyman Token

These are the tokens that I hold they are so low that they will actually increase? Sometimes I also lose my appetite for waiting but I always see NFT, so sometimes there is more to make money there.

Sponsors of Lhenlhen
empty
empty
empty

I also thought of studying the maker of the NFT why I'm really more into practice I'm inspired because the last one I read, was that he made money by making NFT, there are no token that is right so while I was waiting here I hung out with the NFT's

Especially here with readcash, I also made it a hobby so that I don't get bored sometimes, but thank you because even if rusty only visits my articles once, I still won't lose hope because I know that if you don't give up you'll win so far those like me, just go and go hehehehe

Thank you to all may sponsors 
Who are kind and for always 
Reading my simple articles even 
It's wrapped up one hahahaha.
 You'll be patient
 
Article #14
Subscribe 
Like 
Comment  

Philippines

3:15 pm 

readcash@Lhenlhen
noisecash@Anazhryl


5
$ 0.70
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Ahrciel
$ 0.01 from @HardworkingStudent
Avatar for Lhenlhen
1 year ago

Comments

I used to get a lot of profit on smartbch before but i got busy in school now i check the price of old tokens and some of them literally dumoed haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago