Latest on My SmartBCH Farming: A Traveling LP finds New Home in CowSwap, formerly named MueslieSwap!

36 108
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

February 06, 2022 - Sunday, 05:00 PM

We people never stops to find any better way of maximizing our time and effort to look for even a glimpse of light to further up a notch in our game. We make idols and inspirations just for us to keep going and follow their strategies or in short we tend to adapt what's trending and new that we think also will work for us.

In the common line of most Filipino Parents that usually says the most scratched words in every households (ang pinakagaras nga linya 😅) "life is a journey, your still very far on your way and I'm on my way back now." (Papunta kapa lang, pabalik na ako). It is an indirect way of saying that I'm still too young to know so I must listen and observe my elders words and what they say in almost everything because they are more experienced in life than me. This is also applicable on doing trades and farming with SmartBCH.

When I started my journey on SmartBCH, I have a circle of few virtual friends I meet from noise.cash. They help me all throughout my SmartBCH experience and that's why I always look up to them and follows what are the things they're doing as much as I can. That's the reason also why I titled this article a Traveling LP because everytime there's a new Decentralized Exchange (DEX) launched and live on SmartBCH, I don't hesitate to move it right away as long as the new DEX has higher APR on its Farming LP Pairs.

Special Note: Have you ever asked yourself why new DEX'es has higher APR on its farms and pools? The answer is simple and it's about having an early huge or high amount of Total Value Locked (TVL) Tokens on its DEX and for its stabilization on the Chain. Its for the DEX to also gain enough liquidity for its utility/governance token.

Below are the series or should I say roadmap of my farming LP's journey for the last six months since I indulge with SmartBCH chill'hustler's. Now jump in and fasten your seatbelts as I ride you once again to my SmartBCH Farming on DEX'es Journey chill'hustler's. Let's go...!!!

First Home: BenSwap DEX

Let's begin with this obvious one because it was the first DEX on SmartBCH, I have 8 LP's on BenSwap that can easily generates me more than 1 EBEN that time around month of August last year chill'hustler's which was good enough for me because it's already a kilo of white rice here in the Philippines and to say it's side hustle is more impressive for me that time until it's APR slowly going down so my LP Tokens journey as a traveler begins.

Second Home: MistSwap DEX

So after my LP Tokens first stint in BenSwap, I moved to it MistSwap because during this time also, MistSwap was new to SmartBCH Chain and as I mentioned above that new DEX always have a high APR on its DEX. It was fine at first and then another DEX joined in SmartBCH again and during this time it offers also a much higher APR than MistSwap so I decided to move again my farming LP's chill'hustler's.

Third Home: TangoSwap DEX

So the TangoSwap came to the scene in SmartBCH and offers a more irresistible APR on farms and pools so my LP's Tokens find a new safe haven on TangoSwap. It was a quick but gaining stint that lasted only for a short period of time because again, a new DEX pop's up again into SmartBCH Chain.

Forth Home: 1BCH DEX

The traveler journey of my LP Tokens continues and it reached 1BCH DEX chill'hustler's and here on this DEX it's stay way longer than any other DEX. During this time it's not all solely about the high APR but also I liked the DEX appearance of staked and farmed tokens which is easily to view and your staked exact token amount are visible with its current market value. But later on, the DEX APR slowly shrinks each day and it reached to the point of taking my decision to move my LP tokens again.

Fifth Home: Back with BenSwap DEX

Moving forward but my farming LP Tokens find its way back to the comfort of the first DEX on SmartBCH, and for the second time around had his stint on the DEX and back being staked on the farm. It stayed there for almost a month and during those times I don't have any plans on the funds farming on the DEX because there where no new rumors about some new DEX to be launch on SmartBCH. As the days passed by, to my surprise I bump to a post on noise.cash saying that MueslieSwap DEX will be renamed to CowSwap and it will be launch on SmartBCH so I didn't hesitate to move my farming LP Tokens again.

Latest Home (for now): CowSwap DEX

Formerly named MueslieSwap DEX, it was the third DEX to be live in SmartBCH ecosystem but didn't make any good on its first stint because the developers decided to move the project into another Chain of Token. Now the project is back on SmartBCH Chain and changed its original named MueslieSwap to CowSwap. It's APR on pools are very irresistible chill'hustler's, you can check it for yourself. Its APY on Auto Compounding Pool for MILK has a jaw dropping 490K % and I almost can't believe it. While the Manual Milk Pool is also having a APR of 852% at the time of this writing chill'hustler's. This screenshot below shows my current staked on the CowSwap Pool

This screenshot below shows my current staked on the CowSwap Pool and the APY and APR I'm talking about is marked by a yellow box and it also has an Auto Milk Bounty rewarding feature that works same as 1BCH DEX Sprinkler features. I marked it with a color green box in which when we claim it, it opens up also for all other user who add liquidity to the pool. You'll be eligible to claim once you've add Liquidity on its farms and pools chill'hustler's.

Screenshot of my current staked MILK tokens on CowSwap DEX- https://cowswap.cash/pools

Closing Thoughts

In my personal experience staking on farms and pools, I can strongly say it's not bad to move your funds to any DEX that you want. All you have to do is to watch and make sure that once you unstake your earnings on the said farms and pools, it can compensate the gas fees in unstaking the said funds.

"Let's grind in silence and let our farmed funds do the work for us and boost our SmartBCH Wallets chill'hustler's."


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it for today and as always, I'm glad you reach the end again, thank y'all for always sharing your day with me, see you on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a chill vibe love month and stay hopeful cause better days are comin', Good vibes always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux!

Title   : Latest on My SmartBCH Farming: 
          A Traveling LP finds New Home 
          in CowSwap, formerly named 
          MueslieSwap!
Carewind: 45th Article 
February  06, 2022 - Sunday, 05:00 PM

You should read my previous 2022 Articles:

Riding on the Young and Promising SmartBCH

Finding A Purpose

Gallery Blitz: Photo Story

365 Days: First Year Indulging, Loving and Supporting Bitcoincash

How I See Men Break's in Secrecy

SmartBCH: List of Decentralized Exchange (DEX)

BenSwap (SmartBCH) or MistSwap: The Race to be on the TOP of all Smart...

Free Trial Month Ended: Let's Start Hustling like a Tiger this 2022!

Buy the Dip or Start Farming: Why Bearish Market feels like non-existe...

Exploring SmartBCH: Maximizing Possible Ways to Earn Extra with your S...

An Uplifting Communi-verse of Bitcoincash and SmartBCH: read.cash and...

8
$ 2.78
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @mhy09
+ 3
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Farm lang ng farm after months saka mo tingnan para malaki na ang kita...hehe. Naol masipag...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aba sanay tayo dyan sa dina tinitungnan bhe, alam muna na di natin kilala yung sell button diba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great article. It explains a lot about SmartBCH and the different platforms you can use with it. I have not gotten into SmartBCH that much but I plan on doing it really soon. I want to get the ins and outs before I send any of my BCH over and get the ball rolling. Enjoyed the article and look forward to your next one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your time in reading my article buddy and for appreciating. Can't wait to hear your experience in SmartBCH also once you get on board.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa 1bch rko nka try ug staking lods. Awat2x ra pud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa 1bch rko nka try ug staking lods. Awat2x ra pud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast nasubukan mo mag stake lods, okay na yun, same process lang naman kahit sa anung DEX pa, add liquidity lang tas approve then Stake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O nga lods. Try ko Yan pg my pang gas fee na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subok lang ng aubok lods, pag my extra fund ka, send mo dun sa smartBCH wallet mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes loads. Nasa $15 Lang investment ko sa smartbch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun tama yan lods, anu bang mga SmartBCH token hold mo sa ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mist, flexusd, cats, cly, rBCH, game at eben

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayus yan lods, mga matibay na token, tyga lang wag mag sell pag lugi talaga bahala na. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ang flexusd kasi stable coin siya. Yung cats tumaas na naman ulit. Yung cly ng down after my ng sell ng super laking amount

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo maganda flexusd mo e swap ang ibang tokens pga mataas ang BCH lods, pero sa ngayon while mababa pa BCH, sa BCH ko pinapasok, pero pag kay pundo ka talaga, pair mo palagi sa swap is stable coin. Para may pang buy ka once the dip market comes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lods nung tumaas ang cats eh I swap my profit to flexusd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, tama yan lods, at pag bumaba at nakabili ka ng more cats from your previous transaction dun but kana ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes salamat lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ba free lang ako lods, tutulong ako, may matatakbuhan ka pag may tanong ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uie lods, ang aga mo nagising ahh, diba maulan dyan sa atin ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check ng mga wallets lods and readcash and noisecash. Yes lods. Medyo maulan dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito makulimlim ang kalangitan lods, mukhang uulan na naman to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Nga eh. My lakad pa naman ako today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie magdala ka ng payung lods parang sure di ma basa at mag rubbershoes nalang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka motor ako lods. My dala na akong raincoat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie okay pala lods, kala ko mag cocommute ka lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal pamasahe lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mahal talaga ngayon dyan lods lalo na sa sitwasyon na pahirapan na byahe mga supplies dahil kunti pa mga barko na tumatakbo dahil sa nakaraang bagyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

APY and APR is sky rocketing. But I'm still thinking are they will scam in future or not 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one could answer that buddy, there's always possibilities and redflags, so it's up to us and as always only invest what you can afford to loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adventurous pala ang savings mo hahahaha, tama nAman, Kasi Kung Saan mas malaki APR dun tAyo mag invest, and syempre di nAman papahuli ang ibang mga Dex's Kasi nga dun din sila mkikilala at the same time kikita, parang tindahan lang ang mga Dex, Hindi nawawala Ng pakulo para pumatok..🥰🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga buddy, sa inyo ko kaya natutunan yan, kung wala kayo di siguro ako matututo sa mga ganito, isa ka talagang malaking tulong sa akin buddy, lalo na sa pag tyatyagang magturo 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong magets sa mga ganito ;-;

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di mo ba gusto e explore ang SmartBCH lods? Passive income yan.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago