What Happened in August; It Started Lit but Ended Cold

17 56
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago
Topics: 2021, Bitcoincash, BCH, Freewrite, Lesson, ...

What's up chill'hustler's...!!! Carewind is back...!!!


September 19, 2021

To begin with, this back on track article of mine is obviously all about what I had accomplished and what happened in the month of August that passed by. But before all that, I'll impart this personal qoute of mine to y'all chill'hustler's.

"Once you have started anything, make sure you'll find a way to end it with pride and glory deep within; no matter how much volume it is as long as your enjoying while doing it 'til the end." - Carewind

Setting A New Goal for the Month of September

During August 1st, I set a goal for the entire month for noise.cash and read.cash. You all can check it below;

It was a very ambitious goal of pushing myself to be able to publish an article once a day, but sad to say, I failed on it really bad. My focus was being disturbed by the series of events and happenings. The lowest number which I also put as a qouta of

twenty (20) published article for the month of August also didn't go as planned. By the end of the month I still managed to published a total fourteen (14) article, not that bad for me in three weeks.

Below is a list of all the articles I published for the entire month of August, 2020.

My Articles: Month of August

  1. Fighting against Anhedonia

  2. Seven for Sixteen

  3. Ain't a' Holy Grail; Natheless Aiming Stell

  4. Withstanding: My Kakorrhaphiophobia

  5. Lil' Love isn't Leal Love

  6. Chasing My Eleutheromania

  7. Amping: Galaxy and Star

  8. Read.Cash: The Basics in Creating an Article

  9. Galaxy and Star: Before They Collide

  10. 1 BCH HODLER: My First Ever 1BCH, Five Months and Two Weeks Earlier In...

  11. An Article of Leal Gratitude: To the Living Legend of (Bitcoincash) BC...

  12. My Natal Day: 365 Days Before Thirty's

  13. Livilence, The Flip Side: Life during this Unprecedented Times of the...

  14. Dipsomaniac: A Dose Of MP for 35 Straight Nights

For the month of September, I'll just try my best to be active here as I can.


What really happened in August

August is very special to me. Wanna know why..? Because it is my birth month, and my two older brothers are born in August also. Mine happens at nine (9), while the other one is ten (10) and the last one our eldest is August 24. Back in the younger days at home, me and my older brother celebrates birthday on my birthday, because I'm the youngest.

August 14, was a special day for me here in read.cash because that's the day Sir Marc De Mesel upvoted my article with a staggering amount of $260 dollars. At first I can believe what am seeing, until in the morning it finally sinks in. It was a big amount for me because I resigned from my job last June and it helps for my survival until now.

My last published article was a month ago, August 19 and hope everyone didn't forget about me, that I also exist in here... 😅 I'm back now and hope I can adjust the flexibility of time to spend here and while playing some Play to Earn NFT games in the blockchain that really eats my time as of the present times.

I'm playing Plants vs Undead, Dragonary and DeHeroes, hopefully in the near future I can gain some from my investments and I'm also caught by the fast and uprising sidechain of Bitcoincash, the SmartBCH on Bitcoincash Nodes. Busy as a beginner trader and as a watcher for token giveaways and airdrops. Hahaha I call myself an abangers also. Being on SmartBCH for a week now isn't all fun and earnings but also stressful and sleepless night. Sometimes you earned good and sometimes you get nothing also in one day. Adding to it this rug and pull tokens that's only up to the investors fund and leave the projects hanging. Doing Buy and Sell on BenSwap is really helpful to me and educating also, I finally got the chance to fully understand how trading works due to its easier design and user friendly design.

That's all for today chill'hustler's and stay tuned for more, once I'm free, I'll try ma'best to be active here again after a month rest.


Hello there Chill'hustler's..!!🙋🏽‍♂️ As always, I'm glad you reach the end again, thank y'all for always sharing your day with me, see you on the next one Chill'hustler's. Bare my 30 days inactivity, have a chill vibe day, stay hopeful cause better days are comin', Good vibes and Jah bless.!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux!!

What Happened in August: It Started Lit, 
But Ended Cold.
Carewind: 27th Article 
September 19, 2021 - 08:15pm

My Articles: Month of August

  1. Fighting against Anhedonia

  2. Seven for Sixteen

  3. Ain't a' Holy Grail; Natheless Aiming Stell

  4. Withstanding: My Kakorrhaphiophobia

  5. Lil' Love isn't Leal Love

  6. Chasing My Eleutheromania

  7. Amping: Galaxy and Star

  8. Read.Cash: The Basics in Creating an Article

  9. Galaxy and Star: Before They Collide

  10. 1 BCH HODLER: My First Ever 1BCH, Five Months and Two Weeks Earlier In...

  11. An Article of Leal Gratitude: To the Living Legend of (Bitcoincash) BC...

  12. My Natal Day: 365 Days Before Thirty's

  13. Livilence, The Flip Side: Life during this Unprecedented Times of the...

  14. Dipsomaniac: A Dose Of MP for 35 Straight Nights

12
$ 3.68
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @mhy09
+ 5
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago
Topics: 2021, Bitcoincash, BCH, Freewrite, Lesson, ...

Comments

Welcome back, lodi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun,. Salamat lodi, salamat sa parating pag suporta, nalungkot ako nung oag tingin ko wala kana sa baba ng article lods., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguuuy. Active na balik ang master 😁. More articles to come len

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakapag open na din ng read.cash after a month len, haha nawala sa focus ehh, sayang din yung isang buwan, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back bhe, ako kaya kelan? lagi kaseng puyat kaya hindi maka focus.....hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bhe, ikaw oa., Kaya yan, basta di oras sa PvU, lantakan na si read.cash, diba nga sabi mo, pag gusto may paraan., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naman bhe...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome back after a month... hahaha... first time, I think, that I read you. You seem to me a cheerful and jovial person. Greetings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for reading and dropping by maam, hope you'll visit some of my article too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really was looking for your articles, welcome back. You didnt really miss whole lot though. Congratulations on your tip by Marc

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh, really bro? That's appealing to hear., Hehe now I hope I can be active as much as possible here again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kpag my tyaga my nilaga wait lng makakamit mo ung goal mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bro, chill lang naman ako, mas nag eenjoy ako sa gaming., Hehe pero makaka adjust ako, magsusulat ako talaga, yung magaganda kung kakayanin sa oras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm new and i can't write article as good as you made it, welcome back @Carewind, let's be active again here. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep writing boss, and the rest will be for sure your history of learning.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hintay ka lang buddy.. Lahat ng mga pinagpaguran at nilaanan natin ng oras at panahon ay magbubunga ng matamis na tagumpay, kayA hold lang kumbaga hintayin natin ang pagboom ng ating kinabukasan na tanging nakaka alAm ay ang taas. Hold and thanks to our almighty...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tama buds, sabi nga ng mga matatanda, kung may tyaga may nilaga, todohan pa natin at siguradong pagpapalain tayo sa dulo buddy,.

$ 0.00
2 years ago