The man in my dreams

21 58
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

What are dreams? Dreams are basically stories and images that our mind creates while we sleep.They can make you feel happy, sad, or scared. And they may seem confusing sometimes.

Dreams can happen at any time during sleep. But you have your most vivid dreams during a phase called REM ( rapid eye movement) sleep, when your brain is most active according to Mr.Google. Some experts say we dream at least four to six times a night....hmmm too many dreams huh.....

https://unsplash.com/photos/s8PTWCu5maQ

Before we go to my main topic, I will share you what I always have in my dreams. We experience many kind of dream. Different situation and different scene. Sometimes our dreams seems real.

Some of my dreams happened in my peaceful night.

I am still studying

I dont know why it always come in my dreams. Sometimes I am in the classroom taking an exam, sometimes I am doing chitchats with my classmates. And one thing that I observe, one of my boy classmates is always there. He is one of my friends during my school days.I dont know if I have unfinished business to him or what. Sometimes I think that maybe because I really want to study again and again. I really dont know why.

Falling in a cliff

Some says that falling in a cliff means that you are lack of self confidence or you dont feel secure to others. Or either things are out to control or you are trying to hang on to something. Some says you are working to come out in a trouble.

It was one of my unforgettable dreams. You are standing at the edge of a cliff and then suddenly you fall off and woke up. You feel like you are very tired and you breathing so hard. Yung pakiramdam na parang naiwan ang kaluluwa mo somewhere....HAHAHA. Maybe you experienced that also.

My boyfriend is cheating on me

Before I discovered that my boyfriend is cheating on me, I always dreaming about that. I dont know if it is coincidence or God gave me a sign that he is fooling me. At first I ignored my dream and I always telling to myself that it is just a dream. They said that dreams is contrast to what will happen in real life. They said you dream that because it is there in your subconscious mind. But I proved that is wrong.

Before I found out that he is cheating on me I dream maybe 4 or 5 times. And yes it is a sign. I dont know maybe my mind giving me a warning like hey wake up, your bf is cheating on you.... Maybe in my case its just a coincidence but to others its not. Dont think the same way if you dream like that. Sometimes it happened sometimes it not. Dont rely in your dreams.

Someone is died

According to my grandmother, if you dream that someone is died dont tell it to anyone because she said if you tell that it will happen in real life. If you feel like you want to tell it and you cant keep it as a secret, talk to a tree. Talk to a tree like you are talking to a person. But make sure that no one can see or hear you. Because they will suspect you that you are crazy...hehe

I experienced that kind of dream, I cried a lot after I woke up but I keep it to myself. No one knows what happened to my dreams until now. Just me and only me...hehe

You did a haircut or lost your teeth

Dont tell that to anyone if you experience that in your dreams. According to them you will lose someone you love or one of your family members. But I really dont know if it is true. Pray that it is just a dream. Prayers is most powerful than our dreams.

Man in my dreams

Lately I always dream that I am with someone. One time we are holding hands walking together in the park. We are always happy. But you know what? I always wondering why I cant see his face. Everytime I am trying to remember his face, I cant. I dont know.... After I woke up I close my eyes and trying to remember him but I cant. I wrote this because he came in my dream again last night. Same situation, same scenario but still cant see his face. He have face in my dreams but everytime I recall my dreams his face is blank. I cant figured him out. I dont know if I met him already or we will meet in the future.

Sometimes I feel like cringe, is it real? or it is created by my mind imagination? I really dont know why it is happening. Or maybe I am looking for someone who will make me happy. They said dreams happened because you are longing for someone or you are not contented. But whatever our dreams means just pray and trust God about everything. For sure He will lead us to the right path.

Others say our dreams may reflect our own thoughts and feelings, our deepest desires, fears, and concerns, especially dreams that happen over and over again. By interpreting our dreams we may gain insight into our lives and ourselves. But please dont rely on your dreams. There are no scientifically basis or even an expert cant explain. The best thing to do is to pray. Dont forget to pray before you sleep and after you woke up. Make it a habit. Prayer is the most powerful weapon to all. Just trust and have faith on Him.

Night is to see the dreams and day is to make them true.....

The best thing about dreams is that fleeting moment, when you are between asleep and awake, when you don't know the difference between reality and fantasy, when for just that one moment you feel with your entire soul that the dream is reality, and it really happened. ~James Arthur Baldwin

Lead image source: https://unsplash.com/photos/oMpAz-DN-9I

My previous articles

The dentist is in- https://read.cash/@mhy09/the-dentist-is-in-812f6720

Forgiveness- https://read.cash/@mhy09/forgiveness-069d570e

Rags to riches- https://read.cash/@mhy09/rags-to-riches-13af2e4c

Thank you again and again ♥️ mhy09

11
$ 3.44
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Ahrciel
+ 2
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

hi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hellow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bangongot yung nahuhulog ka tapos parang di ka makagawa jusko. Yung nanaginip ka din na natanggap ngipin mo bad sign din yan ayun sa mga matanda then sa Amin kailangan ka kumagat sa kahoy hahaha as in kahoy talaga tapos wag na ipag sabi. May mga dream din ako na walang Mukha eh. Ewan ko ba. May panaginip din ako ng number ayun tinayaan ko sa last two digit. Haha Minsan nanalo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

alam mo gustong gusto ko makita mukha ng lalaki sa panaginip ko pero talagang wala parang blurred....hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di yan pinapakita talaga hahaha. Naka sensored yan. Mamamalayan mo na Lang na kilala mo an pala cya ayyieee. Baka sya na yung Hindi mag papaiyak sayo mhy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article. The best part for me was the night is to see the dreams and the day is to make them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much po...i really appreciate your effort to read my article. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanaginip nadin ako yung about sa tooth. Ang sabi masamang pangitain daw yun.. Takot ako dahil sa nalaman ko.. Sinasabihan ako na kung mananaginip man ako nang ganun, kagatin ko daw yung unan para masumpa . Ewan ko kung totoo ba yun, pero parang naging pamahiin na lang din.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ay ganun ba yun sis, di ko alam yun, ang alam ko lang pag ganun wag daw ikwento sa iba...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba iba siguro yung interpretations sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga sis alam mo naman mga lola natin dami alam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha.. Baka rin kasi based din sa mga experiences nila or sabi din nang mga kanuno-nunoan sis..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun cheating ang madalas kong mapanaginipan. Yung tipong pinagpalit na ako sa iba ng asawa ko. Hindi ko maintindihan bakit sa ex niya pa na alam kong galit sa kanya ang pamilya ni girl. Pero nun pagdilat ng mga mata ko siya agad ang nakita ko so it means di totoo. Iyak na ako ng iyak sa panaginip ko na oara akong naloloka. Ganun ko siguro kamahal asawa ko. Kaya ganun nalang ako umiyak sa panaginip ko.

Kung mananaginip ulit ako sana tatay ko naman. Yung tamang kwentuhan lang kami katulad ng gingawa niya kapag napapasyal ako sa kanila. Miss ko na kasi boses niya. Mula ng nawala siya sa mga anak ko lang siya nagpapakita. Sana sa akin din. Anak naman niya ako hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alm mo sis nung napanaginipan ko jowa ko may iba hindi nagtagal natuklasan ko na 3 years na nya pala ako niloloko hindi ko alam bakit ganun, pero di nman ibig sabihin ngkatotoo sakin ganun din sayo,siguro nagkataon lang hehe....ganun yata yung gustong gusto mo mapanaginipan ayaw naman dumalaw sa panaginip mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, siguro kaya lagi kong napapaniginpan kasi hindi na mapuputol connection nila dahil may anak siya doon. Tapos lagi ko pang nakikita. Minsan naiisip one day baka balikan niya iyon at iwan ko. Hehe.. bast 2 beses na ata nangyare ang panaginip na iyon. Any way salamat. One day makakapagsulat din ako dito. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung lost my teeth and falling from the cliff talaga yung relate na relate din ako. Ewan ko, ang weird talaga. Sabi nila kasi, pag natatangal daw ipin mo sa panaginip mo, masama daw ibig sabihin nun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true sis pag ganun daw huwag mo kukwento sa iba kase masama daw ibig sabihin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga daw sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung patay talaga nag dala bhe, sana dina madiligan at mabuhay muli,.! Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ang masama nito bhe patay na din yata...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago