''Let's Start Again in Read.cash''

33 96
Avatar for Eries28
2 years ago

Hello Everyone! I'm Eries28 and I want to start again to write some articles here, this time I will make it good and interesting stories. I can say that I'm better now than before and ready to start again.To be honest I have already my old account here and published only 1 article but no longer used it anymore. I want to start again here and this account will be my active and main account now, hopefully, it won't be a problem creating a new account. I already log out of my old one and promise to not use it again.

The reason why I created a new account here:

  1. It's been 3 months since I published my first and last article in my old account.

    This is my old account but no longer used. I just want to be honest here.

    My old account
  2. I didn't continue making an article to my old account because I was depressed at that time, for some personal reason and also I lost my job because of the pandemic, our company was closed permanently. I can't focus on my writings and I have a lot of negative thoughts in my mind. I'm the breadwinner in the family but I need to stop supporting them financially because I lost my job already and am so disappointed with myself.

    I feel like I'm useless. But thank God because my family is always there to lift me up, to support and help me again to fight during my darkest times. A family will always be a family no matter what, rain or shine! I realized giving up is not a solution and worrying do nothing. I now start to become more positive about life at all times.

    My big but happy Family

    Now I realized I am so blessed because I have them. My family is my inspiration and my strength.

  3. I visit some user's accounts here and read their works like the photo below and was really amazed about their earning and also inspired by their articles, so if they can I can do it also. Users here are really good at making articles. I admit that I'm not good and expert at writing, I'm only a beginner but I will try my best to make a good one.

    The expert was once a beginner also right?

  4. I want to start my September productive and efficient. I want to put an effort into every content I make and publish. Since I don't have a job yet I will make an article here and besides, I have a laptop here so why not use it? It's not a waste of time and I think it will be fun sharing your bad and good experience here and on how you overcome it.

    Making good and quality content is not easy because it takes a lot of time and effort to create but it's okay, patience is a virtue not only in Crypto World but also in writing.

  5. Maybe it sounds funny but one of the reasons also why I created a new account is because I want to use it here in read. cash the same username I use in noise. cash which is Eries28.

My noise.cash account

I was just lazy then but this time I will be diligent and patient, pursue it, and want to enjoy sharing my experience and stories here. Hard work and perseverance are much needed. It's time to activate my brain LOL! Let's refresh and restart. That's all, thank you. GOOD LUCK TO ME!

20
$ 2.34
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 5
Avatar for Eries28
2 years ago

Comments

let me say welcome back 😁 i hope to read more of your articles here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sis,more articles to read from you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis thank you so much sa pagwelcome dito. Hope na madami pa tayong magawang article. Goodluck po sakin at satin dito. Thank sis for reading my first article here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you..πŸ₯°πŸ₯° fighting πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi my friend I'm here also kagagawa ko lang Ng account ko Dito,natagalan Ang pagawa ko Kasi medyo mahirap lang para sa akin Ang mga English at grammar but I'm Lucky Kasi pwedi din Pala tagalog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis. Kakagawa mo lang ba sis. Welcome dito sis. Yes po pwede naman tagalog meron nga akong article na tagalog kakapublished ko lang din sis. Good luck satin dito.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ulit sis. Same pala tayo hehehe. Na spam din yung isa kong account. Kaya hndi ko na ginamit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Hehe. Panibago na to at panibagong article na rin kaya Goodluck po satin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe tama sis☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis! Ako din nag new acct. Na spam kasi yung sakin e. Sana wala na maging isyu this time. More articles pa, more bch to come :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi my lover .. how are you πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ˜Ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really happy to see you here. I'm also created a new account here. As I forget my last account and password and yes, I didn't active for few reasons at my old account. And now I'm again here with my new account. Hope this time I will be able to give you something good article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my intoduction here. I really enjoy writing and i hopefully we can do more content here. Goodluck to us and nice seeing you here.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back here sis and congrats sayo kasi napansin ka kaagad hehe.. More articles and blessings to comeπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So here you are sis! Sana all napansin agad. Make it good. Keep it up!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis. Ako matagal tagal na din hindi naka gawa ng article eh. Good luck po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. Hehe. Gawa kana ulit. Nakakaenjoy din pala gumawa article dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back!!! Ako 4 months nakatengga yung account ko din dito.. 3rd week lang ng august ako nagstart magseryoso pero di ko na pinalitan yung account ko.. Ginamit ko pa din yung luma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpanibago talaga ako sis kasi parang feeling ko di ako makakapagsulat sa luma. Kaya need ko talaga magstart ulit sa una. At eto na sis ok naman naging result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis.. Hehehe.. Sabay sabay tayong maging active ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo ate! I'm so happy for you na nakabalik kana ulit dito. I'm a silent reader here eh, minsan nag cocomment din🀣 Gusto ko na rin magsulat, hinahanap ko po yung nawawala kung mga braincells hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku time to activate are brain bebe. Gusto kung maging productive ang pagpasok ng September ko bebe. Mas magaling ka gumawa content sakin. Nababasa ko lagi sa mga post mo sa noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you sis sa pagwelcome ulit. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Welcome here and good luck with your journey. Cheers to a fresh start! πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, welcome here again sis! Sana maging productive ang September natin. Hihi πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sis thank you talaga. Hehe. Mukhang mag eenjoy ako dito. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nakakaenjoy din talaga dito sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go go go Eries!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. I will this month productive here. Thank you again.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago