My Special Day

15 25
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Everyone of us have a special day that we celebrate once in a year.And today July 9 is my special day.Today is the same month and day when my mom gave birth to me. She was happy that time because after 5 years of marriage she gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. She said she was crying very hard after she saw a little and cute baby girl and that is ME.

My mom and dad was living together happily but they have one problem. After one year of their marriage they both want to have a child but unfortunately my mom didnt get pregnant. So they are always praying that God can hear their wishes. After two and three years my parents has almost lose their hope but they did not stop to find a way. They went to a doctor and got check up, my mom and dad both undergo all laboratories and examination to know why my mom not get pregnant. But luckily my parents are both capable to have kids. Doctor gave vitamins and some advice that they need rest and avoid some stress.Some people said maybe its not the right time for them to have a kids.

Eventhough they know that they are both good and capable to have kids, they still find a way. They go to a faith healer and herb doctor and trying their luck that my mom get pregnant. They drink some herbal medicine and did some massage or "hilot"and therapy believing that it can help. But they still continue to go to the doctor while doing that. They didnt give up.

One day after 5 years of marriage their wish and prayer come true. My mom and dad are both crying when they found out that my mom is pregnant.They waited for 5 years and it came. My dad take care of my mom during her pregnancy. He treat her like a queen, because he is afraid that something bad can happen if my mom got tired and stress. They are waiting for 9 months to give birth.

https://unsplash.com/photos/-f7bKsvOgwU

And July 9 came, the very special day for my mom and dad. The day that my mom gave birth to me. They are both happy and thankful that their baby girl are very healthy.If my dad treat my mom like a queen, he treat me like a princess. He dont want me to cry in short I grow up like a spoiled kid. Anything that I want they will give all to me. I remember Im already a Grade six and I still dont know how to do a household works, but I dont blame them. They love me so much and I appreciate that.I am very thankful that they are my parents who didnt give up in any trials in life. Because if they give up that time, maybe im not here in this world and Mhy are not alive. I love them so much and I want to give back what they did for me.Their sacrifices and unconditional love for me so that I grow up as a very disciplined person. I owe my life for them. Thank you mom and dad. And thank you my dear God for all. This happened because of you Lord.Thank you God for giving me another year in my life. Thank you for your unending blessings.Im not worrying because I know you are always here watching and guiding me. I am here because of you. I lift up my heart and soul to you.

And to myself, congrats self you reach another milestone in your life. The life that you been through is not easy but you are still here standing and fighting. Salute to you myself.

I learned a lot from my parents. Whatever you want in life you will get it, just dont give up.With your hardwork and prayers all you want will come true. Just believing and have a positivity in life and everything will fall in the right place. Thats the best lesson I learned from their experience.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MYSELF! Just stay humble and kind. And always have a good heart. Continue to be a living blessing to others. Enjoy our day....hahaha

How about you guys? What is your special day and what is the story behind this?

Thank you guys for giving your time to read my article.I hope you like it. Until next time...muaaaahh ♥️

8
$ 7.17
$ 6.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
+ 2
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Belated happy birthday sis 😊 More birthdays to come, Stay pretty and always be happy . God Bless You 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you. May your day becomes as pretty as you are. Hoping for your future achievements. Have a blast and blessed birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday !❤️ More years and blessings to come. Keep smiling and be positive always. Always pray and stay safe always.🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thank you sis....♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis Mhy.❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday mhy.. although we are social media friend, I know your a good person. Keep finding your happiness, your goal in life and stay healthy.. may all "S" be with you. Success, Simple, Sweet, and other positive $

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow naman thank you my friend, alam mo naman na hindi social media friend lang ang tingin ko sayo. True friend ganun ka sa akin at thank you sa lahat lahat, madami eh di ko na isa isahin...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday mhy. I wish you good health. Safety and happiness in life. Kahit friends tayo sa noise, tg and rc kitang kita sa pagkatao mo na isa Kang mabait at matulungin. Thank you for all out support that you gave me. More birthday's to come and much more BCH to come also hihi. Happy birthday 🎈🎈🎉🎉 🎂🎂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you din..ano ka ba di ba ganun naman talaga dapat tulungan....pero salamat isa ka din sa mga social media friends....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teleport ako dyan may shat ba Jan? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sisss.! Happy birthday 🎉 shot na ba us? Hahha charot lang. 😆

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sis, oo pwede punta ka na dito...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teka papakabit muna ako ng pakpak sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA kung pwede nga lang ano, para mameet ko naman kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo ngaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago