My Dewy-eyed September: Indulging Myself More In October

18 44
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

September 30, 2021

Month-end's has come again, a time for reflection on that paycheck and payslips that are far and almost a step short in paying necessity's in life. But of course, we're always persevering and still kicking for the next month chill'hustler's, isn't it?

For sure many of us knows the song titled "Wake Me Up When September Ends" by Green Day, but my September was far away close from it. I was wide awake for the whole month but just lost focus on some things and made some tough times to well managed myself in my priorities. For now chill'hustler's, in this article of mine, I'm sharing to y'all what I did the entire month while still being jobless.

SmartBCH on BenSwap: First Week Blessing Craze

The launching of SmartBCH in the last week of August made a very strong appearance and potential for Bitcoincash BCH in the firstweek of the month, wherein I almost having just a 2-4hours sleep scratching myself while patiently waiting on Telegram and Twitter for any new SmartBCH list tokens who will do some giveaways or airdrops. I was lucky and unfortunate enough to accumulate some good number of BCH Satoshis which made my month more busier than any month of the year soo far.

My necessities push me to discover and learned Trading and Farming on BenSwap. The urge for a hustle to earn money really hitting me soo bad because I'm jobless. I learned trading and earned enough from the first tokens listed on BenSwap but later on, the projects stands really shaky because of this rugpull token's and investors are now more vigilant and selective in any decisions they are doing. It feels a little bit bad for many because most of us are new, especially those who I knew from here and in noise.cash but that's just how crypto nature works, the market is so volatile and the bad guy's are always there, just lurking around the corner waiting for their victims to be hacked and scammed.

First step on P2E NFT Games

I finally steps foot on P2E NFT World of Games. As I mention above, the urges of money to pay for daily living pushes myself to indulge in the world of play to earn games. I was very lucky to gamble and invest some funds which I earned free from giveaways and airdrops of some SmartBCH Tokens.

The first game I got into was Dragonary, by the Dragonary LTD company, in which as of present I invested a total of $260 to reach Rare Account and earn a passive daily Income. The

Second game named Plants vs Undead and is a good earning game. My initial investment was worth $100 but I already got it all back with a good ROI (Returned of Investment) in which I was able to used and fund it for my Wifey's PVU account. This game really trends the whole month of September and even breach the Top 10 list of all NFT Games for the month alone.

Read.cash and Noise cash Performance Score

Of course, we'll never forget the things that got first before anything else, so I'm saving it for last even though it's not a good month for me in this two platforms.

In the whole month of September, I only published 4 articles and make it 5 adding this one cause it's still September my dear chill'hustler's. This is the result of having a hard time adjusting and managing my time to select and made some priorities for each day, but I'm still proud of myself though it's only in that number because all my articles are signs and proof of my hardwork on pushing myself to do better and be better at it. That's also what happen to my noise.cash performance, wasn't very active on the platforms but still I ended up earning a good amount of BCH that helps me carry through up to this day, but the sad part is my hearty's are currently of for four straight days now noisefam. It's not good for me at all but I'm still hopeful that one of this days, it will be back to normal.

October Goals

For this coming month of October, I'll be honest and patient to my self and my capabilities. My goal to be able to published even 15 articles here on read.cash and be active again as ever on noise.cash while also maintaining my NFT Games updated for the whole month also and looking forward to expands my understanding and learnings in crypto world chill'hustler's. Let's all welcome October with a positive approach to it and a firm and ambitious mind with cautions.

Final Thoughts

"Every day is a bubbly day, but then again, not all bubbles are safe when being poke; be on guard always." - Carewind

Hello there Chill'hustler's..!!🙋🏽‍♂️ As always, I'm glad you reach the end again, thank y'all for always sharing your day with me, see you on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a chill vibe Thursday and a bless fresh month ahead, stay hopeful cause better days are comin', Good vibes always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux!

My Dewy-eyed September: Indulging Myself 
             More In October
Carewind: 31st Article 
September 30, 2021 - 03:15pm

My September Articles:

11
$ 5.07
$ 4.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya yan, Carewind! Basta may goal ka!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kakayanin lods, gagayahin kita ,. Hehe joke lang,. Na-iinspired ako sa inyo lodi.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rock on october! More grinding for more earning. Sana nga kahit 1/4 lng din makasabay ako sainyo.hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan lods, tyaga lang at engage more, ako medyo hati pa oras.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always have a timetable lods so you can prioritize what is important and you could have time for other things.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes lods, i'll try making a timetable for the games are can be done easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Focus to your goal Sis :) kayang kaya mo yan hehe lahat kakayanin para sa goal. Goodluck ang More Bch to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sa suporta palagi sis,. Ikaw din, labarn lang tayo sa buhay,. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bawi nlang s ssunod at sa ssunod doble p makkuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro, push lang tayo sa buhay palagi, at ng may pupulutin sa hinaharap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

October here we come! Positive vibes are waving. 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes lodi, ain't nobody stopping us now 😊😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Focus.. Time Management.. Restrictions.. Those are the keys you need to be attribute to yourself. Good Luck to you Buddy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes buddy, one day at a time, planning every approach buddy so that there well never be another time wasted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana bhe masunod na ang goal na yan. But you know we are the same,we both lost in the right track pero bawi tayo next time. Di pa naman huli ang lahat....hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes bhe, kaya natin to, focus lang ang kailangan, nakuha nga natin lagpas 20 articles last august eh., Ngayonc15 lang para di masyado stress haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit every other day lang bhe pwede na..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, pweding pwede bhe, pag board, gawa tas laro, tas sulat ulit ganun lang bhe., Para di masyadung pressure at maghahabol,.

$ 0.00
2 years ago