Club1BCH's Event #6: Best BCH Logo Mini -Contest. 11th Month Celebration.

25 158
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Monday. December 13, 2021

Hey guys. How are you all here? Been a while again since my last entry here in read. Just been busy here, there, and everywhere, lols. Wish I can manage my time again like before. Kinda missed my old earnings before but well hopefully this coming new year will gonna be back to normal again.

First of all, before I'll start my mini-game for everyone I just wanna greet my Club1BCH Family with a Happy Happy 11th Monthsary here in this community. Time flies so fast, will going to have our first Anniversary soon, road to 1 year next month. It is such a great opportunity to be part of this family. Being surrounded with positive, optimistic, and great achievers are one the best feeling and best thing you'll ever experience. You will never feel different despite how far they have come because they are always there to support you and ready to help you as much as they can.

Anyway, the reason why I'm here again is that I just want to share something with you guys. This will also serve as one of our mini celebrations of our 11th Monthsary in the Club.

Last 2days ago another unexcpected blessing happened to me again. I just received an unexpected Christmas gift from sir Smartoshi of Wojak and SmartBCH Token. By making this Fan Made Meme of Wojak and SmartBCH I got rewarded by sir Smartoshi with $46 worth of sBCH. I was surprised co'z I didn't expect to receive such a huge gift from him. All I want that time is to share the Meme that I just made for my favorite ShibaBCH and new fave Wojak Token. Since I know that both Tokens are made by one Dev I just put them in one Meme. Glad that sir Smartoshi liked my new Meme for both Tokens. I was just chillin too at that time when I made it. So there I got a lucky day for receiving an early Christmas gift for this Chillin Wojak and Shiba Meme. Bought another Wojak from it and spent some to treat my kids in Jollibee. Thanks to sir Smartoshi for the generous rewards.

Then the day after receiving $46 from Wojak TG, another blessing came by on our AxieBCH Dojo Discord Channel. Grandpa Oli just gave us all a 10000 $Game token as a reward for all AxieBCH Scholars. All pioneers got it first. So lucky to receive it again. He gave us the rewards before the Fair Launch of $Game. Before the Fair Launch, $Game Token's price is worth O.O4 BCH, but now it's already at 0.1 BCH. what a huge gift too. I'm still holding it and bought another 4500 Token during the Fair Launch. Waiting for another pump again. Thanks to Gramps Oli for this wonderful reward too. Hopefully both Wojak and Game will make a good pump before Christmas so I can get a chance to take some profit for Christmas eve, lols.

So here's my surprise. Even before I used to share my blessings to others, small or big I still manage to share some lil blessings with others. Since it's Christmas plus it's our Club Monthsary today. I have now decided to make the Best BCH Logo which I usually do as a part of my BCH Awareness in Twitter and Facebook program before every Month as my Monthsary celebration at noise.cash. Everybody is free to join and celebrate this mini-contest with us.

Event 6: Best BCH Logo Mini-Contest "Christmas Theme" by Club1BCH

Mechanics are simple:

Grand Prize: $5 Worth BCH

First Prize: $3 Worth of Wojak Token

Second Prize: $2 Worth of $Game Token

Third Prize: $1 Worth of $Game Token

Edit: You can now start sending your entries. Deadline for submission until December 23, 2021. The announcement of Winners will be on December 24, 2021. All winners will be decided by our Club1BCH members. Good luck everyone. Advance Merry Christmas to all.

If you haven't participated in our other events yet. Feel free to participate now and get your chance to be one of the winners. Come, Join and have Fun with us this coming Christmas. πŸŽ„β›„πŸŽ #Club1BCH

βœ”οΈ The Club1BCH SmartBCH Secret Santa and Winter Raffle

βœ”οΈ Club1BCH's Christmas Cards Competition

βœ”οΈ Club1BCH & Bityard Events - Three Crypto Opportunities

βœ”οΈ Club1BCH Christmas event - fill your stockings with NFTs

βœ”οΈ Club1BCH Christmas Celebration - The BCHampions!

19
$ 37.70
$ 19.00 from @Wojak
$ 18.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 10
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
2 years ago

Comments

Ayun, naextend! I can still join pa. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This one is really amazing and in our community there a big announcement we are invited my him because there is no lame us to join everyone to their happiness and we totally happy to join beautiful ceremony and they give us honored and make something beautiful Happy Christmas to you and remember us these happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made a picture of Santa with a ordinary leaves of tree. But it's not a logo, rather a beautiful editing of picture. If you want me in then I'll shareπŸ˜„

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh sure, of course we want too .please share it on Twitter and in our Club1BCH Channel in noise 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my first time making a logo and I hope it will do. Sana katanggap tanggap, hahaha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! I will join and on other contests as well. Thanks for compiling the links of the events

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Here's my entry 😁

https://noise.cash/post/lzx74p3x

I posted it on noise..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Baka pwedeng sumali ate HAHA nahihiya ngalang ako maglagay caption πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha bakit Naman mahihiya? 😊 Gora lang any caption will do πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag join ako hanggat kaya ng time!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..gora sis 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to join kaso wala akong twitter eh hehe well, congratulations po and happy holidays😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Join ka na sis hehe..Dali lang Naman gawa Twitter po kahit sa chrome pwd sya :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok po cge

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck to all na sasali, hehe gusto ko rin magpa event any ideas please? Hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Holidays, Congratulations on the gift I wish I could also lol, I can't wait to participate on going contest.. Thanks

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Yay will wait for your entry πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :) Happy holidays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 😍 another gift again sir 😍 thank you so much.. you're really are a blessing to me this Christmas 😍😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Pwd sumali? 🀭

$ 0.50
2 years ago

..syempre Naman sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice! Happy Holidays 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy Holidays πŸŽ„β›„ and Happy 11th Month as well πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago