Ain't a' Holy Grail; Natheless Aiming Stell

22 114
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

In life, motivation and inspiration plays a bigger and vital role as stepping stones of our bigger dreams to be conquered.

So for today, a new month has opened and another brighter opportunity for us to start making plans and goals for the entire month of August. By doing so, we can fast track and easily see our achievements and analyze the right approach to accomplish it by the end of the month and even surpass it.

Bare with me cause this is the first time I'm setting goals with read.cash for the entire month. I opened an account in mid-may of this year but just in the middle of july 14, 2021 to be exact I started to focus making articles and with that being said, I ended making seven articles for sixteen days that earned me $28.81 dollars. I was impressed by my progression because at first I can't even imagine making a good one enough for rusty to be notice.

Setting Goals for the month of August

Shooting Stars

Without further ado, first goal is to be able to publish a single article per day. This one might rung to others as magniloquent but for me it's a challenge, a test to myself to up a notch on my game. But in all honesty, I'll be very happy with just twenty (20) or more and the max for the month is at thirty (30). I'm thrilled by this and hopeful that by fulfilling this I can double or triple my earnings last month.

Learning again the basics of making an essay and it's components

To be brutally honest, I don't have any experience in making this kind of stuffs and the likes. The only thing that I can say why I can create and write articles even though I'm not knowledgeable about it, is the fact that I do read blogs and articles about sports especially NBA news reports and trade rumors almost everyday. Now that I'm creating my own blog and contents, I am challenged by the idea of how to create a more understandable and conveying content. I want to learn it little by little in any means and just nurturing myself from the informations on the web.

More Engagements

This month I want to engage more in the read.cash community and platform by reading more articles, commenting on other article's and maybe find more users that supports each other and has the same work ethic as me towards better output as a content writer. I believe that reading is also one of the oldest ways of learning and if I can read ten (10) to fifteen (15) articles per day, that would be great for me in the long run. For sure, just by reading other users articles, I may found my style in drafting my own articles in the future.

Promotions and Encouragements

I always share my articles on other social media platforms that I am currently using and for this time maybe I'll double my sharing activities and promoting read.cash to all my family and friends and maybe I can encourage them to write articles also ang gain some affiliates to the platform by doing it the right way and helping them if ever they'll find creating article on read.cash as a good learning platform for all crypto enthusiast.

Calmness: Maintaining a Healthy State of Mind

This one is the most important goal I want to achieve this month. To remain calm during while brainstorming for a planned or scheduled article and not pressuring ones self to come-up with fresh ideas everytime I wanted to. Understanding how our brilliant brains and it's nature works mysteriously. One thing I learned from my first fourteen articles is patience, to remain calm when running out of words and ideas to make the point of a certain topic be more entertaining and conveying in all essence. Achieving this feat would result a more productive me and could be chilling while smashing and conquering the set of goals I planned ahead for this month.

Keeping on track

Once and for all, I will take this opportunity to give thanks to this seven (7) beautiful human souls who became my virtual friends also in the platform either read.cash or in noise.cash for sponsoring me and believing in me. Namely @Eunoia @Bloghound @Sequoia @immaryandmerry @meitanteikudo @Ahrciel and @mhy09 . Thank you very much guys from the smallest veins of my heart and tiniest up bone marrow in bones guys(laughs). Again "Tenk'u-tenk'u verimucho" guys for pushing and encouraging me to keep going and keeping on track all the time. "

Thanksgiving: The Man Above

Lastly and the most important above all, is to keep believing and praying that Our Heavenly Father above will always guide us and show's us his true power and mercy that whatever we come up with are from him and for him alone. Havimg.a strong faith that everything and anything are possible with him. Amen!!!

Once again you reach the end of this article fam, glad you did it for me. Carewind love y'all guys, see you on the next one. πŸ˜‰ Bye-bye!!!

Carewind - 15th Article
August 03, 2021 - 05:15am

My latest Articles for the month:

  1. Fighting against Anhedonia

  2. Seven for Sixteen


10
$ 5.61
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck on your goals lods keep motivated but dont pressure yourself ok..Always remember that we have our own time so just continue writing without the pressure.. Lord bless lods.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes lods, everything is under control,. Thanks for the well wishes πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's only now that I have encountered the word magniloquent :D Right you are when you said calmness above all. We should not pressure ourselves here. Do it at our own time and pace. The achievement of others that we see serves as motivation and inspiration but we all have different capacity so whatever achievement you reached, it's all worth it for you did the effort for it. Good luck and keep motivated!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was out of words during that time and ended up searching for the synonyms of the exact thought on my mind then i bump with that word., Hehe yessir, whatever we've done here is already an accomplishment than the none. Have a great day sir, thanks for reading, I'll be very happy if you'll be add on the box below my contents sir πŸ’šπŸ™‡πŸ™πŸ˜¬πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, I think I also need to add the Calmness in my goal for this month. Hhaaha anyways, goodluck with your goals awesome .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you lods., Thanks for appreciating and dropping by πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi ko nareacg yung "magniloquent" LOL hahahha

well, good luck on your goals po! publishing daily is really hard but with the right motivation, you can definitely do it. also, just write whatever your heart desires, as long as it's original and it comes from the heart, it's already a good content. We all started somewhere and all of us feels lost at the beginning. there's a lot of us who aren't professional here but with continuous writing, it's impossible not to improve. you're doing great and you'll do better. just keep writing and you'll see, at the end of this month, all your efforts will paid off. all the best! :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha diko kasi ma recall yung right term ng boastful kanina tita keya ni research ko nalang synonym πŸ˜…

Im grateful na nandito kayo lods at ang iba na nagpupush sakin kaya nagagawa ko to., Kung wala kayo baka parang dikona natuloy, kasi dati solo lang ako walang namamansin at dikopa rin alam tamang galawan dati kay read.cash. sana lang makaabot kahit 20 tita na article haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck and think positive always godbless you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat lods, tyagaan ko nalang din, para kag improve, sulat kana ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, @Carewind, congratulations! πŸ₯³ I read som of your works and it feels like youre already good at making blogs! For me, I want to deliver my contents in a free way. Kasi I am not comfortable pag masyadong formal yung approach ko. Pero its up to you, kung anong mahihiyangan mo, kung anong trip ng mga readers mo.

Good luck po sa mga goals! ❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you soo much for the notice po @kli4d, binabasa ko din yung mga sa inyo kaya nakakakuha na din ng idea., Pero ayun na nga hahanapin kopa kiliti ng mga commentors ko po,.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooaaahh ang ganda, kapag binabasa ko article mo bhe napapaisip ako sa ka waleyan ng sa akin, my goodness... πŸ˜‚ Just keep on going bhe and you will reached your goal, no doubt on that.. ikaw pa ba ang galing galing mo nga...Good luck bhe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aabutin natin bhe, anu kaba, mauuna kapa sakin, di nga pina pakita wallet kasi umaapaw na ang laman bhe., Haha

Aaralin natin ulit yung essay bhe at ang pagka gawa nya para makaakit ng maraming reader., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huhu boplaks sa English bhe, hindi kase iniintindi nung nag aaral pa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lang yan bhe, basa ng basa, alo man din bobo hahaa, para lang nangongopya, na develop lang din yan nung may cp na bhe, kakabasa ng sports news.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay bhe mananahimik muna ako ha kelangan ko gumawa ng article ko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge bhe., Kain muna bago article hoi,.!! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever your plans and goals for this month I know you can fo it..I know thay we can do it.As long as we focus and don't let other things get your attention too much and loosing track of your goals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes lodi, your on point to that,, im on it and still hangin, so far I already have 3 articles for the month.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck goodluck...because of this i knew what is wrong about me last month i pressure myself too much on writing that is why i ended up nothingπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks john,! Just calm yourself and your thoughts would come up to in an unexpected ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago