My First Love Broke My Heart

24 27
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

I know some of you are relating to my story or you'll getting mad about.

Way back to year 2015 I am Grade 10 Student that time, actually I'm a transferee student. My mom took me because she want me to continue my study on thier place so I agreed for the sake of my family.

It's not easy for me but I managed it, it was very hard to get along with them, I can't reach them cause they are have a Communities like groups. (Marites Group)

Until one day! The two young ladies came to me and one of them spoke to me, she said that if I'm okay with me I can talk to them and to become thier friends so I smiled to them and then they invited me to thier boarding house and that's it where all started. Only one I can say to them is they're fun to be with. "Kalog" in tagalog isn't it?

Looking forward, After few months we're been three together, we already know everything secret, family, lovelife, favorite foods and etc. We even beat a siblings, They are always invite me to there place that's why I know who thier family is.

Until one day they have two boy visitors on thier boarding house, I guess they are cousin and the one is my friend boyfriend we have a lot of chicka with them so his cousin ask my Facebook account and asking my Telephone number so my friends tell my information to him.

After few days someone calling me in my number unknown person? So I answered it and he introduced his self first, I'm not stupid so I knew right away that it was him. After hours that we have a conversation on phone he invited me to go outside when I'm free, of course I agreed. Sorry na Maharot eh charr

Fast forward, after 1 month he asked me when I like him because he like me so much daw :D I told him that I'm not yet still ready for relationship and he will understand it, Eventually he continued courting to me.

After 6months of being courting me I answered Yes to him, so charran we are now officially Boyfried/Girlfriend. We are happy every time we are together , Our first Monthsarry he gifted me a Big Teddy bear super sweer right? The next Monthsarry he invited me to eat our favorate place and also I received another gift again "Cologne" and of course as a Girlfriend I'd buy two clothes for him giving my gift.

Anyway he is my First love, so after 4 months of being relationship he cold at me past few days, I ask her sister and to his cousin but no one telling me what happening to him. And then one day I surprised my two Friends because they are always absent in our class especially afternoon. I was shock a little bit that time because my boyfriend motorcyle and his cousin was there. I ask the gay outside the house "Andito ba si ano?" Then He said Yes, OMG! why my friend kepping this to me? Aren't they are telling me something? Then I was shocked again when the gay said, They are staying here 2days. I told him that "oh talaga bakit hindi nila sinabi sa akin" after of our conversation I tell him that I need to go home because it's already late.

A lot of questioner in my mind while sitting in my bed. Suddenly, I received some text from the gay I talking earlier the message is "Your boyfriend is having affair with your bestfrind" I know what are he talking about because I'm not blind, before we become in relationship he had feelings in my one friend but only I know my Friend my friend are having boyfriend so why did she do that, If she have a Boyfriend I was in a mess during those time.

Continue to Part 2.

Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty

That's for today:)

Thankyou Readers, Enjoy!

Article #6
April 23, 2022

9
$ 1.45
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @Ahrciel
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
1 year ago

Comments

Mostly talaga sis nagiging karibal ang bestfriend nho. Buti na lng yung bff ko hindi ganun. Ang sakit kya nyan diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga e may jowa naman siya hindi pa nakuntento sa isa hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like that person who broke and give pain to his or her lover. Please never do that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I've never do that because I know how painful that is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nabitin ako haha.. kahit hindi mo first love sis kung mahal mo isang tao tapos niloko ka mahirap talaga kalimutan..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama, kumbaga trauma na yun para sa atin. Kaya minsan ang hirap na din mag tiwala at pumasok sa isang relasiyon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true sis. Mas maganda mag boyfriend yung talaga yun na ang the one mo. Nakakapagod kasi yan, paulit ulit ka masasaktan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mabuti nalang mabait si God binigyan ako ng mabait na Jowa hehe kahit mapanakit ako physicaly😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mabuti sis😊 Ibig sabihin lang mahal na mahal ka niya kahit ganun ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero saksakan naman ng selos kaya minsan nakakasawa din charr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ako tatanungin mo sis, depende din naman yata yun sa tao. Kasi ako, hindi ko naniniwala sa first love never die. Hehe.. Bitter yarn? Anyways, paki.check notifs mo sis.. I have a little surprise.😊 Nice meeting you pala..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I already approved sis ikaw yung first Salamat, ang hirap kalimutan lahat lalo na't siya yung unang nag paramdam kung paano mag mahal at mag tiwala pero siya din pala sisira

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome..

Hmm. Sabagay, yung akin naman kasi, parang di naman ganun ka.seryoso kasi ang bata-bata ko pa nun. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya naman pala hehe iba kasi kapag matured na mahirap kalimutan ba. Pero I accepted naman na ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy oo sis. Ngayon nga eh, medyo nakakalabuan kami nang bf ko. Lalo pa't may pinagdadaan din yung pamilya niya. Hindi ko na din kasi siya maintindihan minsan..Ayaw naman niya ipaintindi sa'kin. Alam mo yun? Yung feeling na hindi ka na secure..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think first love always remain the first love and it has something special in itself it give us lesson for taking for the step in our life it grooms our personalities

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes Thanks to them because i've learned a lot, as I just not trust a people like them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

first love never die...pero mas msakit na kaibigan mo pa...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truth ganun talaga ang buhay walang perpekto may magloloko talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lalo pag kaibigan...tgnan mko...super ngtiwala...huhhu...naalala. na nman...hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sorry nangyari din ba sayo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

eh db nga si ano...hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

he truth is that first love is never forgotten! The sooner you are in love, the harder it is to get over it. But life goes on, you are young.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

One of my experienced i've never forgotten and the pain are still here in my heart when I see them

$ 0.00
1 year ago