Do You Believe in LUCK???

34 56
Avatar for Lawe
Written by
2 years ago

Sponsors of Lawe
empty
empty
empty

LUCK is defined as a force that brings good fortune or a force that operates against a person or favorable to person”. So, just believe there are always two sides it might be or might not be. It is in our hands to make it happen in a positive way.

IS LUCK A REAL THING?

There is no such thing as luck. It isn't a property, like mass, or an object. Rather, to talk about luck is to talk about how things might easily have gone. ... We can't truly say of someone they're lucky, meaning they are the kind of person to whom lucky things can be expected to happen.

FOR MY OWN OPINION, Luck is how can you imagine on how things have done right in your real LIFE. SO i am here sharing how LUCK was comes in my mind after all the things that's happening and felt so lucky.

It was happened last month of JUNE.

Early morning, my close friend calling me to prepare my stuffs like private thingy, swimwear, full charge phone and a charger for 2 days out of town. I was shocked that she wanted me to do so quicky. I haven't followed right away on what she calls about. It's too early, feel so lazy to get up and pack things. I just had less than an hour before i started moving up, made myself fresh and packed all things that needed while travelling.

I can't imagine how she really want me to be rush and get on time to be in a meeting place. And was waiting for the van for almost 5 hours.What i did was taking a nap in a small room while waiting.

Finally, the VAN that CODE 108 arrived at exactly 3:00 in the afternoon.Everyone are ready... Here we go, on our way to NORTH CEBU. Taking 5 hours of long way trip to paradise. I haven't sleep while on travelling. Enjoying the time on listening music, listening the gay mouth of the driver. Hahah yes, i thought he was. But he isn't! He is pure guy but his mouth and act was so gayish. In a good way of course! I just enjoyed on how he interact his co-drivers via walkie-talkie.Time goes fast and about to get into darkness, i mean night time.We had this stop over, time to get off. Time to break on what you are holding on for long hours.I did mine of course.So i got my chance to took some good shots of magnificent cloud forming on SUNSET.

We finally arrived safe and sound at VIRGIN BEACH RESORT in Bantayan Cebu. TOO quick to get a room to stayed for overnight and ordered foods for dinner before having a relax time on bed. We had a very nice and comfort deluxe room with a number 18. We are out of town, out for fun. Yay!!! Actually, there's no crazy things was happening after having our dinner. Had a 1 can of beer to made myself fall asleep and get more energy for a big day in the morning.

When the sun rises, i woke up too early to roam around and i witnessed on how elegant the place is. It was only me yet walking through the whole huge area inside the resort. I felt so amazed,! So by 9am everyone are kicking their body up, preparing foods, beers and wearing too daring swimwear like what i wore too. All of us having fun,i became so talkative when the horse hit me too hard. Hahaha. But we need to control everything, specially ourselves. Because we will move to another resort by afternoon and stayed for a night. While waiting for the right time for our next venue, we continued on what have we started. Taking good shots for our good memories from the place. The resort was really wonderful. The vast major land, a large swimming pool.So it's fun because you can be framed where you want to go for swimming, either pools or beach.

And when our long-awaited time had arrived. We have all been prepared all our stuffs and ourselves as well and make sure nothing is left in our rented room in the resort. We started to walked out from resort. Had a very long-walked indeed! Before we got lucky on seeing a van to ride and brought us to the place where we want to be by that night.It's only take an hour to get into our next place to stay.So relaxed while sitting on the soft couch. My legs almost cramped after having a very long way of walking. It was nearly an hour of walked. But all of those tiredness are relieved when we got into the place. Not quiet at 8 in the evening we arrived at "PARADIZO BEACH RESORT in Medellin Cebu". Feel so excited to looked the whole area inside the resort. We rent a room for a night. The available was the deluxe room number 8.We slowly moved our ass into that room, put our stuffs and had dinner by the seashore. We ordered bunch of grilled pork for dinner and it is also a good partner for the "REDHORSE BEER" Yay,,, another chillin time! After getting our tummy to be fully, we decided to continue our holic night by the seashore. It was quiet with a nice moonlight that reflects it's beauty on the ocean. Slowly but gently the drinking routine was made me tipsy but i still can handle myself at that time. I opened a topic on how can it be,...? Can this be possible? Or it's just a coincidence. I kept on connecting from the first hour, since day one and, at that night. First thing, we ride a van with a code of 108,second thing was the first room 18 we rented before we got in Medellin and had a room 8.I can't just imagined how come all of this are happening, or it's just me thinking that there is a lucky time will be happening for those codes that with us in every placed where we in.

I am a person who's doing on betting numbers. But not like addicted ones. I bet if i have cash for betting. So i kept those numbers in my mind that whenever this out of town will done, i will bet those number, choosing the right one. After a longnight talking, beers bottles fallen into the sands beach. Everyone are ready on relaxing for tomorrow's beautiful sunrise to watch by the seaviews.

Time goes fast and so do i came outside to see what's good to see. Oh yeah,,! A Paradise! I can't wait to soak in myself on the beach as it has a very white sand, clear seawater, peaceful sorroundings and a fresh air from the ocean breeze. Everyone still sleeping while me preparing myself, wearing my bikinis for swimming... Hahaah, i honestly can't swim nor can let myself soak in the water above my height. Afraid of drowning indeed! Hehe... What a good feelings to feel those heat from the sun upon my skin while soaking my half body in the sea. I stayed by the seashore before and after having our breakfast. My friend didn't stayed for long as she was afraid to get burnt. Hehe, frightened on her gluta that she applied all over her body"sayang daw".This things and fun time on the beach never get's me terrified. As i am a beach lover. I love to keeps my skin tanning at that time. I never wasted any seconds of it. I enjoyed so much!

The time is over and time to go home in the City. We prepared everything. We had our lunch first before we go for walk in a short while. Everything is ready to move out. Those marks on my skin started on paining.But so worth it... And yeah, here we go again on long way trip, back to our hometown.We arrived in the City around 7 in the evening. I went home directly after having dinner at my friends house. So tired, sleepy but so precious time of what have we done at NORTH CEBU RESORTS.

By morning, i just stayed home all day. I still felt those body pain on me. Those lovely marks from the suns heat. Reminds me how lovely my skin is.I knew those tanning skin will be peel off soon. But it doesn't bother me. And oh,! I haven't forget those codes... I chose number 108 and had a bet on it as what we called "SWERTES LOTTO". I made a bet 40 pesos straight and 40 pesos ramble.I was in my sister's house at that time, watching teleserye. I haven't noticed the time of drawn. Until my sister asked me what number did i bet.... So i answered and told her that it's 108 and nothing else. She jumped on me and said that i won,... Honestly my reaction was late, it took minutes before i felt those happiness inside me. I still can't believed that i made it and so lucky on winning 22k in one time bet. This made me a good slept at that night. I received those amount by morning. I shared some to my siblings and kept other cash on me for my everyday expenses.

I called myself LUCKY because of those lucky numbers showed up in my two eyes and was good to kept in my mind. We all knew that we can't let ourselves to expect and wait for the lucky time in our LIFE. "We are the one who make it, we are the one who choose on which path of LIFE we will be follow."

Everyone of us has our own story on how we get so lucky sometimes in our life.

Do you guys BELIEVE IN LUCK too? Care to share your stories?

Thank you for having your time on reading my very first own story here. Hope to write more soon...

12
$ 0.78
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.12 from @Caroline17
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 7
Sponsors of Lawe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lawe
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I still believe in luck for the things that happens to me unexpectedly. San na yung 22k pa inom naman Jan. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, nung June pa yun eh. Hehe. Pinambayad na sa utang. Sure bah, kung malapit ka lang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede naman eh lagay mo lng address ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ano solo ka. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naman hahaha. Kung pwede lng naman hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa susunod na luck. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus kailan pa yan hahaha. Pano mag kaka luck eh di ka naman tumataya hahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa nasundan. Hahaha malay natin baka bukas. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga hahaha. Gutom na ako eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, kain na tayo? Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag aantay pa ako ng Foodpanda na inorder mo hahahaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhah, awit. Papunta na raw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit nga kasi paanong papunta eh di naman ako nag bigay ng address hahaha. Saag na to ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sinabihan ko sa may DAVAO VOLCANO. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay patay kalayo man ato. Didto na to painhon sa akong mga kaparentehan nga lumad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sige ako lang pabalikon. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Los Los kinsa may pabalikon nga wala man kay gi pa adto hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, asa nmn ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa ra tawon ko dri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ano solo ka. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in Luck at first sight 😁. When I see something for the first time, and its gives me some kind of positive energy I grab that thing. Hahaha lalo na sa shopee dami kung nakikitang magpapaswerte sa akin don.. Wala ngalang pambili. Hahaha congrats sa first article 🙃😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, hahahha. Iniiwasan ko talaga shoppee, nang-iinggit eh. Hahhha. Wala pambili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all luckyyyy hahahhaa😂 Pero I believe in luck din kasi naman, may araw na hindi ako nag review tapos iaannounce na hindi na tuloy haha ayun swerte ako palagi 🤣 tapos kung biglaaan naman ang exam, swerte pa din kasi basta pasang awa🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign rin siguro yung mga numero na yun.. Hahahah. Ang saya lang isipin na naswerte pa rin sa betting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba nga, andyan lang talaga sila sa paligid and di lang natin namamalayan. Swerte naman talaga tayo, kasi may meron tayo na wala sa iba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaao! Your Lucky is #8, For sure monthsary nyo ni jowa mo #8 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, wala nga eh. Meron ka ba irreto.. Hehe. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry ganda. But I don't know, I guess I don't believe in luck? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pretty,, hehe it's ok. Baka nagkataon lang yung sa akin. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe it's your luck din talaga, ganda. Don't mind me. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nga po pretty. Hehe. Timing lang. Hahah. Pero sign sya para sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i believe in luck puro 8 lucky no# its a sign

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sorry talaga, di ko nasabi sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry talaga, di ko nasabi sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago