Live your life to the fullest!

25 46
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Live your life to the fullest! We can see and read that phrase all over but you know what, I realized something about this. Don't say it, just do it before its getting late.

Jessica's story

There was a girl name Jessica (not her real name) is one of the perfect example of this. Her story remind me of this phrase. Jessica is my relatives in my mother side. At the age of 26, her financial status is stabled and she can do anything in her life if she want. She grow up in a not so rich family but not poor. In a short word stable. Her parents didn't asked anything for her because they have a family business. Her eldest brother is also stabled with his growing family. They do not depend each other in terms of money.

Unlike many of us, we are working to help our family in financial need. We are working to support our studies and so on. But despite for being successful and financially secured, she have no lovelife and not going anywhere to treat herself. Her mother always said you can go to Japan and Paris because its her dream destination, but she always said there is a time for that. Her priority is her work. She is very workaholic and many people in their place admire her. Who was not? A woman with a beautiful face and financially secured, that's why most men hitting her but no one had passed. They are all failed.

One day something happened for her. She got sick. Her mom wondering why it happened because she is healthy and looks okay but the doctor said she abused herself. She overworked and we all know this is not good for our health. She suffered ovarian cancer and its too late when the doctor found it. Jessica cried and said to her mom that she have many plans in life. She still want to go to Japan and Paris, she want to have her own family in the future and she wants to go there and everywhere but she didn't do that because she's run out of time. A very sad reality that my cousin did experience.

Sadly I didn't meet her, my mom told me her story. I feel sad and said life is unfair. We do not know when our dear Lord will take us. Let's do all we can while there is still time.

My realization

And because of that I realized something. If you want something to do, do it now before its too late. It's not bad to work hard for the future but have a little time to enjoy your life. One day break in a month is not bad. If you want to go to your dream destination, go if you can. Always have a little time for yourself not always them. Be sure that you have your so called "me time." It's not bad at all.

And lastly, express your love to your special someone and to your family. Tell and show how much you love them. Hugging and saying I love you anytime, it's free to say I love you and you don't need to pay anything at all. Why it is hard to us? As long as you are happy and you didn't hurt other people around you, go for it. Do not deprive yourself of the things that will make you happy. If you have time to do it, do it now, before its too late.

Live life to the fullest because it only happens ONCE....

Before I end this I just want to say sorry for many days of my inactivity. I admit I'm not in my focus and I'm out in my right track. Thank you to my friend @Carewind for always saying to go back and for pushing me always to write again. Thank you readers and my co-writers, hoping that I am still welcome here.. Thank you guys.. See you in my next one... ♥️mhy09

LIVE YOUR LIFE TO THE FULLEST!
67th article of mhy09
March 20, 2022

My Previous Articles:

ValentineDayChallenge2022: A letter to my first boyfriend

Self-love

My NFT Collection in SmartBCH

What if...

Gallery Reveal

Image from google

Thank you....

10
$ 3.41
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ahrciel
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 4
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sayang lahat pinaghirapan niya. Anyway. Tama minsan lng ang buhay dapat balance Lang lahat. We always make living we tend to forget the true meaning of life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po minsan kase sa kakaisip natin sa future nakakalimutan na natin ang present, na kapag lumipas na yan hindi na natin mababalikan pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama sis.ganyan din ako focus ko lang eh to earn money para maipatayo ang bahay namin nakalimutan ko na ang aking sarili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

relax relax din sis, pero minsan di naman natin masisi mga workaholic lalo pa kung need talaga. Pray na lang na pahabain pa mga buhay natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rirelax din sis pg my outing ng family lalo na pag free hehehe.hirap mglabas ng pera kasi limited lang ang income ko .buti my income ako from noise and readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just realized gratitude is really important for sure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you are right my friend, always be grateful to what we have, its either big or little things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s sad that sometimes, sad things happen to us unexpectedly and it’s hard to find the reason why

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah only God knows and we cant do anything about it, just live our life to the fullest to avoid some regrets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have only one life. A life to be treasured. That's correct that we need also time for ourselves. A quality time to enjoy our lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you are right, enjoy our life before we run out of time. Thank you my friend for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back my friend, sounds you were disappear here for such a long time. Wish to see you around! 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis almost 1 month of inactivity, sometimes I am reading but not writing. Thabk you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome 🤗😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree. Start working hard as you can now and reach your goal in life in the early stage. Put God always in your prayers and everything will go smoothly.💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis dahil si Lord lang talaga ang nakakaalam ng mangyayari sa atin...thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That surely is sad and tragic situation she had. I think balance in life is what we need right now. Balance in work, social, and personal life. Welcome back ate!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats true, balance lang hindi yung puro gala lang din, mahirap din yun...hahaha. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilabot nAman ako bigla sa kwento kala ko happy ending Kasi sa pamagat.. Sad life, Unfair talaga ang Buhay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ba kaya nga dont deprive ourselves sa mga bagay na makakapagpasaya sa atin kahit minsan lang. Thank you boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really painful mhy. 🥺 I'm sorry about what happened to your cousin mhy.

Yes mhy I agreed. We should live life to the fullest. Life is unpredictable. We didn't know what will happen. We should enjoy and do the things we want in life. We shouldn't waste our time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis dont deprive ourself to the things that will make us happy, kahit once in our life lang kase hindi natin alam hanggang kelan lang ang buhay natin. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mhy kaya gawin na natin yung mga bagay na nagpapasaya satin kasi di talaga natin alam ang takbo ng buhay natin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a sad life experience bhe, it always happens on strict parents all the time, if only they understand their children's real happiness, it wouldn't happen. But that's just how life works it miracles and mesiry.

Welcome back bhe, tuloy-tuloy na to, I can feel it bhe. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bhe ang aga naman ng pa sponsor mo, thank you bhe... sana bhe tulak mo pa ko ng itulak ha...hehe thanks bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago