Someone you love or Someone who loves you?

31 60
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Nobody tagged me about this but I saw this in @dziefem article. It looks fun so I want to try this "This or That" thing . I choose 20 questions so please bear with me..HAHAHA

https://unsplash.com/photos/j9nEtaHsNkw

Lets do this.....

  • Phone or computer?

I have both but I rather choose phone. Easy to handle and easy to use. Can you make a call in your computer if you dont have internet connection? LOL.....

  • Tea or coffee?

To those who know me for sure they will know my answer...hehe I choose tea, no doubt on that. I have acid reflux thats why coffee is not suited for me. I love coffee before, yes, who will not love coffee? I suffered a lot if I drink coffee so its better to stop. Hello to all coffee lovers out there.

  • Breakfast or dinner?

Breakfast.... breakfast is the important meal of the day so yeah. And beside I eat a light dinner only to maintain my sexy body.....chaaaarr HAHAHA...But kidding aside its true, sometimes a piece of bread in dinner is enough for me. Not to be sexy LOL but I really dont know. Maybe because I used to it.

  • Singing or dancing?

Singing...I can sing but dancing never.... My foot is both left...hahaha. Maybe party dancing but if it is the real dancing its a big no for me.

  • Piercing or tattoos?

I will choose piercing but I want to have a tattoo. I really want to have one but my dad got mad at me when he found out that I want to have. A tats in my shoulder back , the one that if you wear sleeveless it will show. I find it sexy, hoping I can have one....soon

  • Sweet or salty?

I will choose salty because im not in to sweets. I dont have sweet tooth but if it is into you I will choose sweet even you are not sweet to me.. It really hurts, ang magmahal ng ganito........hahaha

  • Living room or bedroom?

Bedroom..it is my favorite place in my house. Who will not love your bed? Tell me....You can do anything you want in your bedroom, when I am in my bad mood I stay there, when I want to write my article I choose to stay on my bedroom too. Anything you want.

  • Swim in a pool or the sea?

None of the above...hahaha I dont know how to swim thats the reason why. We are near in the sea but I really dont know how. Maybe I will choose swim in a pool but in a kiddie one....LOL

  • TV shows or movies?

Movies... I dont have enough patience to wait it everyday to finish a one tv show. Sometimes TV shows took 1 decade before it ends. Very exaggerating...hahaha If I start to watch I dont want to stop until the stories end.

  • Paper or plastic?

I'd rather to choose paper. I dont want plastic because it is very dangerous to our environment. I dont want plastic or orocan friends also, its better to have none than to have a plastic one...hahaha nevermind.

  • Money or fame?

I dont want fame so I will choose money. I know that money cant buy happiness but we need to be practical. Can I buy my food using fame? No its not. Can I pay my bills using fame? Obviously its not. Money, money, money....hahaha

  • Watch or play sports?

I rather choose to watch. I always love watching volleyball and basketball online but I dont want to play. Im not a sporty eversince.

  • Online shopping or in person shopping?

Online shopping, thank you shoppee and lazada for that. Less hassle, less effort and viola you have something you like infront of your door. Thank you to the kind and handsome delivery man....hahaha

  • Text message or call?

I will choose call because I am too lazy to type text messages. And I can do other things while i'm in a call.

  • Sitting or standing?

Hmmmm... I will prefer lying....not in the choices....hahaha I love lying in my bed specially when you are with me.... haha i'm just kidding. Sitting maybe, because standing hurts our legs.

  • Bananas or apples?

I love both but this time I will choose apples. Besides being delicious that is also nutritious. Like you, you are the apple of my eyes.

  • Reading or writing?

Reading? Writing? Both I think. In readcash platform we are doing that two. Reading the articles of others and writing your own article. So yes, both...hahaha

  • T-shirts or sweaters?

In our country that is very hot for sure you will choose tshirts or some spaghetti strap clothes if it is in the choices. If I am in the country with a snow I will choose sweaters....

And I want to add this one...

  • Someone you love or someone who loves you?

Someone who loves me. When someone is kind to you and loves you dearly, surely you will learn to love him too. Because people like that are not hard to love..... hmmmm

Thank you so much for reading this. If you want to try this, here is the link....

https://lifehacks.io/this-or-that-questions/ Until next time guys..thank you... muuaaahh β™₯️

My previous articles......

Failure and success- https://read.cash/@mhy09/success-and-failure-ecb96826

My Long Lost Brother- https://read.cash/@mhy09/my-long-lost-brother-3d2d61a6

Mind over your heart or Heart over your mind?- https://read.cash/@mhy09/mind-over-your-heart-or-heart-over-your-mind-d5dd68b8

Thank you!

13
$ 14.16
$ 13.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MissJo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good one mam! πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, 😁 you can do that also..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am for breakfast too. You know when they say eat like a king during breakfast :D My lifeline is my laptop and my phone is not used that much almost rarely.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

my laptop nagagamit lang kapag hindi kaya ng phone...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

owshieee, sexy body reveal poo🀣🀣charr. We have the same interest, I also love singing, specially when I'm alone.❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ay may pa reveal talaga, chaaar chaaar lang yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Computer cp both, tea with coffee mixed, dinner kasi di ako nag bebreackfast eh haha. singing, piercing but ear piercing only. Haha gagawa kaya ako ng ganito pero San ako kukuha ng tanong?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

go man2x subukan mo iDM ko sayo ang link..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm..Para sakin naman, "Someone I love".. Kasi, sabihin na natin na in favor sa'tin yung someone who loves you, pero ang tanong? Guaranteed ba na mamahalin mo rin siya pabalik? Well, we have different opinions din naman sis db? Sa choice ko naman, kahit hindi man ako mahalin pabalik, unfair man yun sa paningin ng iba, at least sa side ko, masasabi ko na masaya ako sa choice ko, at alam ko sa sarili ko na choice ko na mahalin ang taong to.

Happy Sunday sis..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kanya kanya tayo ng opinyon sis, para sakin napapag-aralan yan at kapag naranasan mo na hindi ka minahal gaya ng pagmamahal mo, baka mabago opinyon mo....hehe good afternoon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay sis.. Hindi naman din siguro aabot sa point na magiging martyr na..hahaha🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayus yan bhe ahh,., Masubukan nga,. Lol haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

go bhe, masaya nga andyan ang link pwde ka pumili sa mga questions dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na bhe, masyadong personal yung mg tanong,. Awit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to answer the last question lol HAHAHAHA i will choose Someone who Loves me because It's hurts loving someone who can't love you back and I will not be happy ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

finally may sumang-ayon din sakin....hahaha selfish daw kase sabi ko kung naranasan mo na magmahal at masaktan maiintindihan mo ako...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman selfish yung ganong desisyon. Anong selfish don? Maswerte ka nga kasi may nagmamahal sayo alangan naman na pag aksayahan mo ng oras at panahon yung tao na hindi ka naman mahal? Satingin mo sasaya ka? Lol 9 months ka na pinagbuntis ng nanay mo tapos magpapakatanga kalang sa isang Lalaki? Jusko dai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang ang lalim ng pinaghugutan sis ah...hahaha tama po bakit pa natin papahirapan sarili natin saka kapag mahal na mahal ka ng isang tao dadarating ang araw mamahalin mo din siya....happy ending di ba? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ☺️ Mamahalin mo din naman siya kasi blessed kang may taong nagmamahal sayo. Gusto ko din nga yan ang kaso'y hindi pa ako handa sa ngayon. Tsaka na muna yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone you love or someone who loves you? Ayokong maging selfish kaya dun ako sa someone I love. Okay lang kung hindi nya ako mahalin pabalik ang importante napakita, nasabi at naiparamdam ko sa kanya na mahal ko sya. Minsan nagmamahal tayo ng hindi humihingi ng kapalit. 😊

Masyado kung sineryoso. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Anyway, I make my own version po nito, baka gusto nyong basahin its in my Profile click nyo na lang po username ko. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ay hindi naman sa selfish sis yung nakaraan ko kase binigay ko lahat lahat pero wala eh, kaya for a change naman tayo....hehe...sure sis basahin ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po ba pagiging selfish yun? Yung pipiliin mo yung taong nagmamahal sayo for the sake na hindi ka nya sasaktan? Hehe sorry nbsb po kasi. 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

para sa akin hindi selfish yun, kapag nagmahal ka na at nasaktan maiintindihan mo ko...hehe.. siguro sa iba selfish pero iba iba naman tayo ng pananaw pagdating sa ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anong tea gamit mo, mhy? trade tau kape β˜•

$ 0.03
2 years ago

green tea minsan pero ang iniinom ko ngayon lipton tea, mas maganda daw green tea pamsexy din, pero di ko alam kung totoo yun sis.... hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone you love or someone who loves you? Someone I love, sabi mo nga not hard to love, Pag nagmahal kasi ako, sagad sagad kahit wala ng matira sa sarili ko, ok lng yun,. Kasi alam ko nman na ibabalik nya ang pagmamahal ko sa knya, sa mga telenovela lang nman ngyayare ang mga naaagaw ng Kung sino ang mahal mo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ay contrast pala tayo dyan, sakin yung mahal ako, mahal mo nga iba naman pala ang mahal eh di huwag na lang. Napapag aralan naman magmahal...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami kong narelate sa sarili ko. πŸ˜‚ I hate orocan friends too, but I love coffee so much. And same tayo, di na ako madalas mag dinner, and for swimming I wanted to be on kids pool area as well. Hahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

same pala tayo, natatawa talaga ako sa orocan friends na yun..πŸ˜‚ thank you missjo, ano name mo sa noiseterificationism? andun ka po ba? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itapon nalang sa ibang planet nga orocan friends. πŸ˜‚

Oo andon ako. Nahihiya lang ako makijoin. πŸ˜‚ Pero nababasa ko mga convo niyo. Hahahaha. MissJo lang din name ko dun. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah sige po, hindi din naman ako palagi dun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago