Is it worth it?

23 44
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Life is full of choices, some are easy like a eating a peanut and some are hard. People make decisions all throughout their day, most of which are straightforward and don’t require much thought. However, when situations are more complicated and have longer term impacts, it’s easy to feel unsure or hesitant.

Decision making is hard and you need to be wise. You need to think a million times and weigh some pro's and con's before you jump into your final decision. Sometimes we gather some what if's and some scenarios before we made it and that is really important to avoid some regrets. But whatever the result atleast you tried.

Doing one action is hard sometimes, specially if the money involve is from your own sweat and hardwork. But sometimes we are decided for a change and hoping to have a good outcome.

Last Sunday I withdraw my money in my SmartBCH (SBCH) and Binance Smart Chain (BSC) wallet worth of $272 to invest. It is not a little amount that's why I think a million times. Maybe to others it is just a pennies but for me it is too much. I deprived myself to do online shopping to save some of it. That is the reason why deciding is not easy for me but at the end I did it.

And here it is...It is $255 and $17 and the rest is profit.

How can I know the result if I dont want to try, that is the question that I put in ny mind. But before I jump to that, I did some research and gathered some information about it. I asked some of my friends and all of them have a good feedback about it.

One of my friend told me something and it hit my heart. He said "Decide what your heart desires, its not because they said it is okay, you will go for it. We all know crypto is volatile and we dont know how to predict it. Do what you want to do, if you think it is good for you then go for it. It's your own decision and it's your choice. And avoid some regrets" and yeah he is right.

After we talk, I closed my eyes and pray, I ask His guidance and hoping that my decision is right. I feel like it is now or never. I am ready whatever happens and hopefully it have a good outcome.

Maybe some of you are laughing at me because I feel like what I did is between life and death, but for me it is. I'm not rich and a single penny is important to me. I worked very hard to have and save it, that's why it is not easy for me to decide. Lucky those who can do that without thinking twice. Fingercrossed it will have a good result. Have a little faith and trust what I did that I can make it, ofcourse with our dear Lord guidance that my decision is right.

IS IT WORTH IT?
69th article of mhy09
March 22, 2022

That's it guys,and please I'm not bragging about it, I just want to share what I am feeling right now, I'm relieve for a days of thinking if I do it or not. And yeah I did it. Thank you once again and see you in my next one....♥️mhy09

My Previous Article

Now, we are breaking up!

Live your life to the fullest!

#ValentineDayChallenge2022: A letter to my first boyfriend

Self-love

My NFT Collection in SmartBCH

What if...

Thank you...

10
$ 7.82
$ 7.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 9
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Same here sis, for me that is not a penny and it's already considered big. I wish you a success and brightful decisions ahead in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo sis, madami daming article din yun bago ko naipon iba nun hehe. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, I think it's the right time to enter SmartBCH. Most of the tokens are very low in price, I just have to wait as I bought each at high numbers beforehand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you are right, grab the opportunity that it is on dip now before its too late, BCH is rising up and soon others will follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is indeed difficult to decide something, especially in a critical situation, sometimes the mind is no longer running well because of the urge to make a decision immediately. maybe the right way is calm, even in an urgent situation but if your mind is calm for a short time it will give enlightenment to take action decisions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think for about 3 days if I will go or not but in the end I did it. My instinct said go for it, hopefully my instinct was right...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap pero minsan wala namang masama if mag take ng risk then after, Good or Bad result, I think worth it padin naman desisyon natin because, may lesson na natututunan diba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama mare, hindi naman talaga yan mauubos pwedeng malugi ng konti pero not all naman kaya pinush ko na, lesson learn n lng sa mga mangyayari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Risky yet that was your choice, at the end of the day we were the investors of our own lives. I understand that money such involved so it must really be wise. But after all, I know you won't give such an amount if aren't you sure eh, hehe good luck and all the best because that will be the outcome later on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you master whaley, ang lagay nyan eh bahala na hahaha... if para sa akin thank you, if not thank you pa din sabay iyak hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trying is learning. Keep going gurl😍😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend, trial and error lang, kapag error learn from it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis gnun tlga ang buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is always a trial and error :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes friend, and its okay to lose sometimes but hopefully I will win this time. Thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking risk is hard, but how can we know if it's worth it if we are not willing to take the risk, right? It's in your own hands, think twice and be positive about the outcome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I will, its hard but taking risk will have 2 results, its either win or lose but whatever happens accept it and learn from it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anu yan bhe? Pabulong naman dyan, hehe naol nalang may easy $17 bhe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

soon bhe kapag naging successful hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magiging successful yan basta tiwala lang sa sarili na tama instincts mo bhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo naman bhe hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well no risk, no gain but I always would like to suggest my friends that, invest as much you can afford to lose, thinking millions time really worth before investing big money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I will and thank you for that. Actually I can afford it to lose but hopefully its not....hahaha My gosh I will cry like a river if it is happen... 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago