Falling Inlove To My Bestfriend

14 62
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Falling inlove is a strong feelings of attachment and love, usually towards another person. It means to be attracted to someone and begin to love them. Falling in love is the most wonderful feeling you have ever feel in your life.

Have you ever been inlove? What if you fall inlove to your bestfriend? It was happened to me before and I think it is happening again right now....hahaha

https://unsplash.com/photos/EvcUtLF12XQ

Geoff is my childhood friend, we are both studying in the same school, when I was in Grade school many people like neighbors shipping us. They said we are meant to each other, but because I am still a kid I always got mad and I started to ignore Geoff. When we enter secondary level the wind change. Geoff and I become bestfriend, maybe because we are always meet each other that time. He always asking me about our homework. He is not my classmate but our teacher are the same. Sometimes he is always at my home to make some school projects and his homework. One time Geoff asked me something and it is about Sheryl my classmate and my friend also. He have a crush to Sheryl and he want to court her. And because Sheryl is my friend he asked me to help him. And ofcourse I will help because he is my bestfriend.

The courting stage is start. I am the sender of their letters and message to each other. In short, I became their bridge. Their bridge to meet each other. They are both my friend so its not hard for me. And because of that Geoff and I always together. One time Geoff pick me up in my house, without any question my parents allows me to go with Geoff. They know Geoff very well and they trusted him so much. That night I found out that they are already boyfriend/girlfriend. I am happy for them but what happened next is unexpected. Because they are together now Geoff didnt have a time for me, I always left behind. And then I realized I am falling inlove to my bestfriend. Their bridge is falling down, falling to Geoff. Sometimes I still going together with them but I feel hurts. Geoff didnt know anything at all, I keep it as a secret. I don't want to ruin our friendship. After a year or two they ended up their relationship, I dont know what happened but Sheryl said Geoff has many girls. Geoff didnt tell me anything about it. Geoff and I still friends but its better for me to shut my mouth. For me friendship is more important than what I have feel.

https://unsplash.com/photos/wSBQFWF77lI

And for the second time around I think im inlove again to my bestfriend. I have many bestfriend right? HAHAHA They said I can be Miss Friendship....friends here, friends there and friends everywhere. In short I am friendly. Unfortunately we are both in a relationship right now.But its okay, I am happy for him as long as he is happy in his life. Im just his bestfriend who is always supporting him. If you love someone set him free. And that is what I do. Love is kind and not selfish.

"The person that knows all of my secrets is you my friend and now I want to tell you one more secret that is I love you"

Falling inlove.... hmmmm how to explain this. Trust me, when your in this stage, you will know. You constantly think about him and can't seems to get his off in your mind. Your heart skips a beat whenever you see him and everything little things he does, maybe just a "hi" can brighten up your day in any way possible. You will day dream about him, he's the last person you think before you go to sleep and your first thought when you wake up in the morning. And when someone hurts him or make him cry, you just want to kill and crush that person up.  But when you know that you want to spend the rest of your life with this person, have a family with him, that's when you know your actually "in love".

Even when you guys get into fights, you still love him no matter what and he's always going to be your first priority. And even if something went wrong, and you guys claims to let each others go, the truth is you can't let him go. He will alway be in your heart and you know it. There's not a day that goes by that you don't think of him, or wonder if he's doing okay or not. If your in love with someone, don't ever let them go, if you messed up or he screwed up, just try to work things out, because the truth is you only fall in love once and if you lose it, your never gonna get it back. So cherish the moments you have with him and never let him go...

In falling in love you can encounter two emotion. Happy and sad. Because if you love someone there is a tendency that you will feel hurt too. But eventhough there is a chance that you get hurt, you still trying. Love is blind and lovers can't see. But there is one thing that I know, all of us want to love and to be loved.

Thank you guys for reading this article of mine. I dont know If I give you the correct definition of falling inlove but that is all I know. Until next time...♥️

13
$ 8.84
$ 8.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Basta ako yung crush ko nung bata pa ako, crush ko pa rin. Ang cute cute pa rin niya. Childhood friend ko haha. Pero hindi ko trip maging jowa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay bakit hahaha, pag naging jowa kase parang magbabago ang friendship lalo na kung biglang mgbreak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na kami sa friend. Hirap magkailangan pag nagkita sa daan malapit lang bahay nila dito samin e😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung crush ko Kababata at bestfriend ko pero talagang ayaw ata talaga kami ni cupid 😂 Ako lang naman itong umaasa hanggang ngayon na sana maging kami. 😢 hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malay mo naman kayo pala sa huli, huwag mawalan ng pagasa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakakilig mhilg ako sa love stories galing nang pag ka sulat kinilig ako eh

$ 0.10
2 years ago

ay pano kiligin bff....hehe salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's part in our life maam. In a relationship, we must be ready for all the challenges. All we need is to be strong and to be a keeper. More articles and God bless maam.😇❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sometimes, you really need to take some risks in love. May in ups and downs. All you need is to trust the love you have for each other.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you that you already experienced falling in love, cause I haven't yet. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mararanasan mo din yan, iyak at tuwa yan sigurado...hehe magmahal at masaktan palagi magkasama yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Easy to fall, but hard to forget bhe 🤭hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan bhe, ako kase yung taong ang daling maattach....hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing ahh laki bigay ng bot sayu bhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago