My Natal Day: 365 Days Before Thirty's

60 75
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Writing, Story, Blog, ...

The gift of life is only a one way ticket to our world and it's the most precious one for all mankind.

Lemme' share y'all how I celebrated my birthday, my beloved reader's. A week ago, August 09, to be exact was my 29th Birthday. It was just a normal day for me because I don't have any plans about it. I was awaken by Wifey's birthday greetings, and it did brighten and lighten my special day. Just by Wifey's greetings, I jumped out of bed and grabbed my cellphone to check if my family greeted me already. As I turned on my mobile data, may Mama's messenger chat head first pop's up with her birthday wishes for me and it already completes my special day.

Later on that afternoon, I was surprised by my Wifey's hidden plan on my birthday. She buys me a cake and I forgot when she ask me what type of cake I want on my birthday because she did it way too early, maybe it was still in june when she asked me. So, what I only remember during that day she asked me about it is, I search a photo on the web, with my desired design and send it to her. She then come up with this design. (aweeee <3)

The quality of the cake taste great but the appearance of the design isn't that appealing because it was ordered rush and they don't do hard icings that why the design easily melts. With a price of P500.00 pesos, it was all worth it.

After the cake, I thought the surprises are over. The original to do plan for my birthday in that morning was to just buy ready to eat foods, because the two of us ain't has a gift of good cooking skills. But wait, there's more to her sleeves that I was not aware of, honestly I have zero knowledge about it. We were laying down in bed and suddenly Wifey's cellphone rings. I jumped out of bed first as I check it and it was an unregistered number and as I relay it to her, he quickly jumps out of bed too, grab her wallet and run through the gate. After a few minutes, she calls for help. Our boarding house is a two story design house and our room is on the upper floor. Obviously, I run to her immediately right after he calls me and caught me off guard again for the second time on that day of my birthday. It was a food package delivery.

From top to buttom, left to right: Rice and Buttered Shrimps, Pancit Bihon and Cake, Lechon Belly and Cake, Pork Lumpia, Pork Adobo and Spaghetti. Good for Eighteen persons.

I was wearing the smile Wifey put on my face for the rest of that day guys.

I was like, "why did you buy too much food? I was only expecting for a one roasted chicken and a liempo."

(Liempo - a smaller pork belly same as that in the photo).

Wifey's reply was short and sweet, "birthday's are once in a year occasion, so let's enjoy it a bit.

My heart jumps in joy guys, not because of what Wifey bought for me, but for her efforts. I always do appreciate her but during this day was way special than any other day. Maybe for some, this celebration is simple, but for me, it's already lavishness guys. That's the first time I have enough food in the table for my birthday.

Aside from that, I also received two gifts from friends, that chocolate goldilocks cake and the special pancit bihon with bihon guys. It adds to the pile of happiness and joy I'm having during my birthday.

After we ate dinner at around 7:00pm and drink a little alcohol to chill and talk about life for the night, my visitor's one by one goes home because of curfew at 10:00pm due to COVID-19 restrictions.

During that night also, of course, I won't leave behind and forget my virtual friends in noise.cash and read.cash guys.!!! What I did was I send an amount of BCH to our group chat admin on telegram with the cake picture above and let our group chat members make and send a birthday wishes for an anonymous birthday celebrant, and all of them doesn't know anything about it until they can read this article. I wanna share their birthday greeting below.

Sorry for the un-hearted post on noise.cash guys, the screenshot was before I sleep, i forgot to react, my bad guys.!!! :(

You guys really made my day extra special, love y'all and keep safe always.
These lovely beautiful humans are way cooler than the south pole guys,! Hahaha

Special mentions to these kind hearted folks I meet here on read.cash and noise.cash that turned into virtual FRIENDS: @Ahrciel , @CallmeVhea , @Rhoan , @shen1994 @joichiro and @ and especially to our ever dynamic and kind hearted group chat administrator @mhy09 (lang sakalam). Thank y'all guys for spending time with your greetings and participating the bring me game, that was a heck of a night full of laughter's. I was laughing soo hard all until the end. I was there at that moment and just chilling lurking all your chats guys from the heavens of our group chat. Hahahaha.!!!!

I was also heavily greeted on my other social media accounts and really felt their love towards me. Post on ma' facebook wall and personal messages. You guys are really add colors to my day and life.

Winding Up

All in all, my latest birthday was one of the best birthday I ever had. If only I celebrated it back home, it could easily be the best. Just wanna spread my deep most thanks all who showed up and share their love to me during my birthday and especially to Our Heavenly Father above, for giving me another year of life to celebrate and enjoy with my family, friends and love ones before before reaching the thirtieth mark. Thank you for all the blessings and I wish nothing but good health all the time and protection from illness and evil thinkers, the wrongdoers and the likes of this world O' God, and this I wish and pray to you O' God, AMEN.!!!

Author's Quote:

"There's no meaning to life if you can't appreciate any persons love that surrounds you; Be passionate, life is way shorter than you think." - Carewind

Hello there buddy!!!!πŸ™‹πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ As always, I'm glad you reach the end again, thank y'all for always sharing your day with me, see you on the next one buddies, have a chill vibe day, stay hopeful cause better days are comin', Jah bless.!!! πŸ™πŸ™‡

Adieux!!!

My Natal Day: 365 Days Before Thirty's
Carewind - 24th Article
August 17, 2021 - 11:25am

... The End ...


My Articles: Month of August

  1. Fighting against Anhedonia

  2. Seven for Sixteen

  3. Ain't a' Holy Grail; Natheless Aiming Stell

  4. Withstanding: My Kakorrhaphiophobia

  5. Lil' Love isn't Leal Love

  6. Chasing My Eleutheromania

  7. Amping: Galaxy and Star

  8. Read.Cash: The Basics in Creating an Article

  9. Galaxy and Star: Before They Collide

  10. 1 BCH HODLER: My First Ever 1BCH, Five Months and Two Weeks Earlier In...

  11. An Article of Leal Gratitude: To the Living Legend of (Bitcoincash) BC...


25
$ 8.09
$ 7.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Writing, Story, Blog, ...

Comments

Belated happy birthday po sayo. Sweet naman ng wifey mo very effort talaga ...Swerti mo Kay wifey mo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat lods,. Yes lods , alagaan lang ng mabuti., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday lods, alam kong naenjoy mo ng sobra ❀️ but parang nainlove rin ako kay wifey mo ang effort e πŸ˜…πŸ’•

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha salamat lods,. Bumawi lang yun, same din kasi guinawa ko nung birthday nya last april lods hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Your wife did good! I love that BCH cake! Belated happy birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks JLo,! Yes she did surprised me, wasn't expecting it., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so blessed to have a family and friends like them , and the cake is green very nice with BCH logo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks winx.! Hope your having a good day ,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang witty ng username mo πŸ˜‚. Kaya pala Carewind kasi Kerwin 🀣.

Happy belated happy birthday boss kerwin!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha di witty yannlods ahh,.., haha salamat sa greetings boss kli4d.! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know na kung bakit Carewind username mo, Kuya KERWIN. Hihi Naks

Ang ganda 'nung cake moooooo! Ay happy birthday palaaaaa. Hihi. Ang aga 'nung pa-birthday gift sa'yo ni Sir Marc, Kuys. Para bang na-sense n'ya na malapit na birthday mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Huli nanyin loda, nung 9 pa birthday ko,., 13 naku napansin ni sir marc,. Hehe Kerwin real name ko lodsm, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ni wifey! Belated Happy birthday! It's better too late than never, hahahahaha...

Next year nga pagawa sin ako ng ganyan cake sa bday koπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha thanks lods., Haha late is stil late lods, pero mas mabuti na talaga kesa wala., Haha

Sabihan muna si mister, three layers na BCH theme vakenhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, naku ako na lang papagawa, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ayun kaya naman pala,., Cge ikaw na lods , haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MALIGAYANG KAARAWAN POOO ENJOY YOUR BDAYYY. I AM PRAYING FOR YOU SUCCESS AND HEALTH. GODBLESS SALWAYS LOVELOTS

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayun, nawala na yung nung isang araw lods., Salamat nga pala sa greetings,.! Same toy you lodi,. Keepsafe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my ikaw pala yun Lods. Happy happy birthday, kaya pala d ka nakisali nun ie.. Daya d kami inaya haha sarap pa naman ng handa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamuch lods., Yes ako nga yun lods,.! Basta mag enjoy kayu mga lodi., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday Lods. Ang sweet naman ni wifey. Ayiieeeeh. And bet ko yung cake mo lods.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha mas sweet pa sakin lods.,! Haha salamat pala sa greetings lods., Mura lang yan lods., Kaya mo tung cake. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapi birthday πŸŽ‚, πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆpakurot nman sa lechon belly pleaseeee hahhahha.. Ang totful nman ni wifey❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ubos na yan lods, nuong isang linggo pa.,. Hahaha salamat sa greetings lods., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po! Your wife is so sweet to organize such a surprise for you. That cake especially looks delicious.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat po Sky,. Yess, i was really caught off guard by my wife with that one. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a sweet heart of a wife you have there. She made the day super exciting. I wish both of you a joyful home and a love throughout your lifetime.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope and pray the same also for you bro.,! πŸ’šπŸ™πŸ™‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your wife is such a sweet lady, you can tell that she loves you so so much. I want a lady like her. Sincerely, I do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for that my friend., You can find one soon,. Just pray for it.,I was blessed with a lovely wife.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yung ever dynamic and kindhearted group chat administrator....🀣...You're always welcome bhe and happy birthday again... lugi lang kami hindi kase kami nakakain....🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha salat again bhe., Grabe, mhy09 lang sakalam talaga bhe, di sila nag react si eva palang, haha wala ata read.cash yung iba bhe hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka mga busy pa mga yun bhe....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga din bhe, tinatamad baka tumataas dugo ko,., Nakainom ng beer ka gabi ehh,., Buing araw naka lubog lang ako,.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku sinasabi ko na nga ba...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha walang highblood2 ngayon bhem, may birthday na naman sa bhauz hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday poπŸ₯³ Having food in a table in your birthday is the most happiest birthday of all(for me)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat lodi, buti nalang binilhan ako ni wifey kahit wala akung trabaho lods., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw pala yun may bday. Grabe palaisipan pa sa amin kung sinu, ikaw lang pala yun. Haha. Evalyn😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayun, late kana nag reply lods,. Edit ko nalang mamaya, reysky pala.,! Hehe tawa nga ako ng tawa nung nag huhula kayo sinung nag birthday haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kasi kaming idea talaga kung sinu. Anyway salamat at nakasama ko kayo. Masyaa din ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, subrang saya nun talaga, lalo na sa ball pen ata yun hahaha., Di nyo ako ma dudahan kasi maypa silip2 din kasi akung comment nun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga, wala talaga sa isip namin na ikaw yun. Gumaling nga ako non kailangan lang pala tumawa para gumaling. Ngayon kasi sad kasi war kami ni hubby kaya feel ko lalong lumalala sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank you sa pakain len. Nabusog talaga ako dyan. Happy Birthday ulit πŸ™‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha salamat again len,. Kahit na iba pakiramdam, sumipot padin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes uy. Anytime πŸ™‚. Tayo2 nalang nga dito kaya dapat magkita talaga πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na, hirap na ng buhay len, dina tayo bata, kailangan na kumayud., Naol nalamg sa breadwinner len,. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday πŸŽ‰! Nice cake! I am thinking to have my BCH cake as well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks lodi,. Maganda talaga yung BCH color green, subralamig sa mata lalo na pag icing color grenn lods., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, Carewind!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat Bloghound,.! Magandang araw sayo diyan.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome, lods. ty din :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumusta ba lods, diba nasa ibang bansa ka no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito ako now sa La Union, lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko nasa ibang bansa ka lods!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag tapos na pandemic, lods. God's will balik tau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lods.. sana nga matapos na, pero parang matagal pa dito satin,., Matitigas ulo ehh,., Yung iba din dina naniniwala.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bigyan ng 10 vaccine mga yan lol. anyway, enjoy the rest of your day po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grave naman yang 10 vaccine na yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago