My opinion about BCH, Noise.Cash &Read.Cash

5 76
Avatar for Saamiaa
3 years ago
We are family

In this article, i just tried to share my opinion about BCH, Noise.Cash and Read.Cash.

First of all i want to answer some questions -

⏺Q(1) When did i hear about BCH, Noise.Cash and Read.Cash?

  • Answer: I heard about BCH just 4 months ago, before that i didnot know about this currency. When I heard about BCH, i tried to find some way to earn BCH. That time i heard about Noise.Cash . After i join in noise.cash i heard about read.cash there.

⏺Q(2) Which one is better for earning BCHNoise.Cash or Read.cash?

  • Answer: I think it depends on user. If you are a good content creator then Noise.cash is the best. If you are a good writer then read.cash is the best.

⏺Q(3) Why do i love BCH so much?

  • Answer: It is an interesting question. I also try to find its answer. But can't find any specific reason. Because it has too many well sides. Which one attract me most, i can't find it out. It is the best crypto currency. There is no doubt. I think thats why i love it so much.

About BCH:

I believe that BCH IS THE FUTURE. And i also believe that no one can deny it. It is easy to earn and easy to spend. Before i started my journey with BCH, i believed that every crypto currency are same. It is difficult to use and earn. But BCH changed my mind. It has no difficulty to use and earn. It is like a real money.

[ I wrote the article about 1 month ago. But could not publish the article due to busy schedule. The following column was also written at that time. I thought I'd skip it now. Later I thought I would leave, because the dream I had about BCH has come true in just one month. Everyone needs to see this. ]

It has great future. At 14th February it's price was about 751$. Now it falls down a little bit. I have no headache with it. I find out its positive side.I know its price will rise in future. So it is an opportunity for us to buy BCH in this low price. Near future when it will rise and cross 1000$, think about that time, how much money you can earn at that moment !!!

As you all know, the price of BCH has now crossed 1000 dollars. Even a month ago, those who had accumulated some amount of BCH thinking about the future of BCH, how much they have benefited today. The future of BCH is even brighter. So I think it would be wise to save some BCH for the future.

BCH helps them who needs it most. In this corona crisis, many people lost their job. They had not enough money to lead their life. At that moment BCH helped them. Those people who knew about BCH, they started earning it and lead their life. This is why i want to spread BCH among people. So that whenever they need help, the can come to BCH.

It is not possible to write all of its positivity in one article.Just believe in that, BCH IS THE FUTURE.

About Noise.Cash:

What can i say about noise.cash? I stay all time with her. She is like my sister 😂 So thank you noise.cash for being my sister. ❤

I really couldn’t believe in any type of payable site before. But noise.cash changed my mind. You can easily trust it without any doubt. I already earned 100++$ from this site. I never thought before, i can earn this much money from any site. It is user friendly and improves everyday. I think everyone is co-operative here. Everyone helps each other. If you do any good work, you will get appreciated by the people.

Some people are too much supportive. They appreciated me when i spread BCH. You Don't need to find them, they will find you. And you will get rewarded surely for your excellent work. So this is a great platform to show your talent.

BE WITH NOISE.CASH

About Read.Cash:

I am just using this site about 1.5 month. So you all know better than me about this site. But what i saw in just 1.5 month, it was amazing. So many talented people write their articles here. The best part of this site is -you can write about anything you want. If people take interest in your article, you can easily make money with your article. I tell everyone, don't waste your time writing on Facebook wall. Write here. If you have talent, you will get rewarded well. It is also a very good site for people who want to know about anything. Just surch here and find out what you want. You can easily find many articles that you want. If any of these articles helps, you can pay him or her. Its a win win condition for both readers and writers. Thats why i think this is also an amazing site.

I am not a good writer. So forgive all of my mistakes. I just shared my thought about BCH, Noise.cash and Read.cash. Hope you all like it. Pray for me. Thank you and god bless.

No-one can harm us

You can find me on noise.cash  https://noise.cash/u/Saamiaa

7
$ 0.18
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @ladyanneclare
$ 0.01 from @Ahrciel
+ 1
Avatar for Saamiaa
3 years ago

Comments

It was wonderful that you discovered the simplicity of Bitcoin Cash. It's like you write. It's easy to use and it's fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!! The simplicity of BCH has attracted me most.

Thank you, for reading my article. When people like you read and comment, it inspires me a lot.

Stay well :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Saamiaa, I have been a user of read.cash and plan on getting started on noise.cash soon. It was good to read about your experience with noise, I’ll see you there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, Thanks for reading my post. Join Noise.Cash as soon as possible. Be sure to let me know after you join. I will help you there as much as possible. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined! Same handle : https://noise.cash/u/ladyanneclare thanks :-D

$ 0.00
3 years ago