#ValentineDayChallenge2022: A letter to my first boyfriend

28 44
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Love is in the air! Love is the special feelings that all of us want to experience. Sometimes love makes us happy but it is also the reason why we feel sad and most of the time it is also the reason of our tears, its either tears of joy or tears of loneliness. But the most important is we felt the love.

Dear my first boyfriend,

It was summer time when we met through our common friend, at first we are just like a casual friend. I didn't expect that I will love you because I didn't feel any sparks or kilig when I first saw you. There's is no special feelings when we first met. You are tall dark and handsome man and I never denied that but the love at first sight they said I never felt to you.

We met in your place because I was working there and since then you and your friend always fetch us from work. One time we went to a mall together with our friends and then we decided to watch movies. My bestfriend and your friend sit at the back side of the cinema where love birds choose to sit there. And since we are not a lovet that time we sitted at the front. We talked like a casual friend that time, and nothing more.

One time when it was my dayoff we planned to go to a park to unwind from a very stressful day. And that day I found out that you have a special feelings me. You asked our friend to take a photo with us, you and me. And I found out to your friend that you like me. And from that day you started to court me. After 6 months we became in a relationship.

Your kindness and sweetness make me fall inlove to you. You treat me like a queen. Sometimes you did my laundry when my schedule is busy. I know you are tired too because you are also working but you always there to help me. You always makes me happy. But in a relationship it is not always happy. Sometimes trials came.

I ended up my work because they need to cost cutting due to a company problem. And I was the one who got affected. My mom wants me to go home that time. I went home and our long distance relationship started. At first we are okay, you visited me but as a time goes by our communication lessen and gone. I didn't heard anything from you.

Then my friend wedding came. Yes, your friend and my friend ended up together. And we met each other again. You are one of the groom's men and I am one of the bride's maid. Your friend secretly talked to me because you want us to talk, but I refused. Why? I feel pain that time that you easily forgot me. I was angry and I don't want to talk to you. After the wedding I went back to my new work. You want to accompanied me but I refused. You followed me but still I didnt talk to you. I thought you will work hard and you will do your best to win my heart again but you easily give up. And honestly I waited for you for the long time.

I have my suitor that time and because i got hurt again when I saw you, I accepted his feelings for me. I know he didnt deserved to be a fall back but I told him the truth and he was willing to wait. I was with him that time but I am still waiting for you. But sadly I didn't see you again.

Maybe we didn't meant for each other and thats our faith. But you know what Im still thankful that I found you. You are my first boyfriend and my first love. You made me feel that I am special but you made me feel that I am a trash also. They said first love never dies but for me its a big no. The love will dies but the memories are never forgotten.

Wherever you are please be happy. We are not destined to each other but we both felt the love. I will never forget you and I will never forget the time when we are together. Hopefully you will find the best girl for you because I admit that Im not a perfect girlfriend. I can smile now while thinking of you. The bitterness is gone. And I can say now that I'm healed and already moved on. Hopefully we will see each other again and I hope that time we are both happy with our special someone. Thank you for everything.

I really love you before but now the feelings is. gone. From, your ex-girlfriend.

First love teaches us what is love, last love teaches us what is life....

My message

Once again thank you guys for reading this blog of mine. And to my sponsors thank you guys I really appreciate it. Until on my next one one... β™₯️ mhy09

A LETTER TO MY FIRST BOYFRIEND
66th article of mhy09
February 12, 2022

My previous article:

Self-love

My NFT Collection in SmartBCH

What if...

Gallery Reveal

Laziness

Images are from google

Thank you...

7
$ 2.40
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ahrciel
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 3
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

What a sad story. It does show that we all love differently. We have different capacity to love and it takes work to keep a relationship going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading this, I felt like knowing your ex-boyfriend's POV too. And yes, I understand your feelings. It's painful to be left behind without knowing the reason why and suddenly that person will just appear again like whyyy are you here now? Where have you been? Charottt!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, what should he expect? welcoming him with my open arms after what he done... ofcourse not ano siya sinuswerte hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My god!! It's like you were crying when you're writing this article 😜 No offense.. Just kidding. I wish i would be that lucky person too😜🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah a little hahaha... its okay I know I will find someone better than him... charoooot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah for sure.. Back then i was broken, didn't sleep or eat properly and mostly didn't go outside for two years. But now I'm happy with everything i has.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit nung ganito ate nu? Yung tipong di mo halos maintindihan kong bakit bigla2 nalang nawala na parang bula. Pinagtagpo peri hindi tinadhanaaa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

koreeek sissy, tapos babalik na parang walang nangyari hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap mg mahal pero karamihan nauuwi sa hiwalayan pero kahit ganun dami nmn happy memories kasama ex gf or bf

$ 0.01
2 years ago

paanong masarap, masakit din ang maiwan lalo na kung di mo alam ang dahilan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all fall in infatuation when we are young and teenager, gradually feelings change and life taught us so many things so we give up.

Love forever is not easy but a mutual understanding can help us to hold love forever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First love is the best teacher in love. Teach us how to be inlove and teach us to experience bitter sweet relationships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch, I don't know the whole story behind but why didn't give him the chance to explain? there is always a reason and that you made him out by approving others (I don't question your decision). But why is it that I felt the pain of your first love? It's painful still for I think I was like that man.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was waiting for his extra effort to chase me again but he didnt. You know why I felt pain he easily dump and forget me. Minsan kakaasar din mga lalaki iiwanan ka tapos sila pa yung paawa effect, bakit ngexplain ba sya ng bigla na lang syang naglaho tapos babalik na parang walang nangyari... hehehe bitter pa din si ateng mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! First love teaches so much painful but its all worth it at the end of the day😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes po, first love is one of the best that we experience in life, bitter sweet memories...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha truee! Khit isusumpa mo na ayaw muna mgmahal pero masarap pla na first time first pain haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

basta magmahal ka expected na agad na may pain hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Pag ibig na walang pormal na Pag papaalam sa isat isa, pArang Yeng-Ryan Love Affair, Pag ibig na Hindi alam Kung tapos na ba? Sad but You need to move forward. According to present of your life, may naiwang panghihinayang, maraming tanong sa isip. At ang pusoy naghahanap ng kasagutan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

masyado kaseng harsh sakin ang mga lalaki, hindi ba ako enough, hindi ba ako kamahal mahal? bakit ang dali dali sa kanila na akoy iwanan.... nagdrama 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the sweet and bitter taste of having a first love bhe, it's not always a happy ending, first love is just like a teacher or a free taste for the real intimate and genuine love that awaits us in the future.

Nung nagkita sana kayo sa simbahan bhe sa kasal ng kaibiga mo, sinabiban mo sana ng wala bang kiss dyan, last nato promise haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

naku bhe di nga ako nakipagusap kiss pa kaya.. kaswerte naman niya kung makakakiss pa sya...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat may kiss talaga yun bhe, haha reward sa kapalpakan nya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka bhe kiss ko sa pader mukha nya.... hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero siya nagturo sayo at pumukaw ng katawang lupa mo bhe, haha backpay na sana nya yun πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I'm reading this I felt the pain mhy. It's part in a relationship. Sometimes it may longer but sometimes it may failed especially if we experience it from our first love. It's deeply hurt. From my experience too mhy, I learned I shouldn't expect a lot because I can't predict what will happen. Always be ready anytime.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

actually sis i felt the pain but i accepted already. I still have many questions but its okay. Lets forget the past and accept the new who want to enter our heart. Maybe he is not the one for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. I know one day you will the right one for you sis mhy. The guy who is deserving for your love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago