Five Things I've Learned Being Independent Woman

5 36
Avatar for Lilvhea
2 years ago

Blog#4

While scrolling in my Facebook Account I saw a intetesting topic for today's Article.

This Article is Based on True to life Story she inspired me to wrote her Journey being a Student. Maybe because I am like her slightly Charr.

I have Five Things I've learned.

  • If you want to be strong person, then learn to be alone

If you want to be brave! you must learn with your own because not all the time, other people are there always to help you. This one is the important things I learned to her story, her whole journey inspired me and there you can see what kind of person she is, She is very genuine person and you can really see how real she is. She is strong Independent woman and I am proud to stan as a Queen.

  • Being alone is deffirent from being lonely

This person is the only one you can see alone but he/she can still manage to become happy, and this is one of the proofs that if your happiness comes directly from you, you will be able to be happy without depending on other people

  • Spend more time with your Family/Relatives and your Friends

Google

This is one of the most important thing I have learned no matter how long your day is at school. No matter how busy your schedule is, never forget to make time or bonding for your family because at the end of the day they are always there for you. One of the things I admire about her is how much she values of her Family, you can really see how much loving her Parents. How much she values her whole family and how much she makes time for them and that way you can see how well they raised. As lucky is she is with her family, your family are so lucky to have like you.

  • Rejection is just Redirection

Google

Sometimes we have things we want to get but will not be given to us because that is not what is reversed for us. I believe there is a reason why she/he did not passed the exams was supposed to be. And one of the results that was she came home to Philippines to be with her family sometimes again. God will destroy she plans when He sees our plans will be going to destroy us.

  • The Lord will Fight for you; you need only to be still (Exodus 14:14)

This ia the Bible verse she belong to her situation because she believes that no matter what you go through, no matter what problem you face, God is always there to fight for you, you just have to trust and build your faith with him.

I know I'm not the only one who was inspired to her journey, and I know I'm not the only one who learned these things I just want to share with you because I'm inspired :)

That is for Today, Thankyou Readers for supporting me and Continuing Reading my Article. Gobless you all!

Images Sources: Google

You can check my Previous Aticles

Breathe In, Breathe Out

My Nephew 7 Months Old Celebration

My Journey Using SmartBCH

7
$ 2.80
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mhy09
$ 0.02 from @Marvinskie
+ 3
Sponsors of Lilvhea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lilvhea
2 years ago

Comments

Tama lahat ng quotes sis. like rejection is just redirection. Dahil everything happens for a reason.So you were rejected my dahilan si God nun.baka he is trying na iiwas ka na masaktan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes or baka Gusto ni God Challenging kaya ganun yong ginawa niyang way. Alam naman natin na pag subok lang lahat yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being alone is different from being lonely. Tama nga naman, hindi naman dahil mag-isa ka malungkot ka na. Sabi nga your happiness is your choice. Choose to be happy even you are alone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakaka inspired yong ganyan words no mas lalo ako napapangiti habang sinusulat yan hehe. Walang makakatulong sa atin sumaya kung hindi ang ating sarili lamang

$ 0.00
2 years ago