My NFT Collection in SmartBCH

19 57
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Hello guys! And I'm back. I want to share my NFT (NON FUNGIBLE TOKEN) collection in SmartBCH not to brag what I have but for you to think if you want to buy/mint or not some NFT in SmartBCH. Not to SmartBCH network only but also to other network that you want to invest.

I am browsing my NFT assets in Oasis.cash and I realized that I am spending a lot for these NFT. And I realized also that other of my investment are not yet turning back. Here what I have and the story behind this nft's.

Cryptorats

Cryptorat Contract Address: 0xD27CFd5b254E8D958c0c8e7f99E17A1e33652C1A

Cryptorat was my first ever NFT in SmartBCH. It is from juungle.net and bridge to go to SmartBCH. Actually this rats is free from a faucet before. If im not mistaken you can claim a rat once a day. I have a lot of rats before but I sell it for the very cheap price. Imagine the selling price before in juungle was 0.0002 BCH and now it is 0.025 BCH. I never thought it will be expensive after a couple of months but its okay everything changes as a time goes by.

Cattos

Cattos Contract Address: 0x9F6466C0ffe9245d994C18c8B0575Af22a5AeEd5

I minted cattos ar 0.008 BCH each. I've got 8 cattos but 5 of them was sold. This 3 left in my wallet and they are in auction right now. The first picture is Rank 96 so expected that my price is too high...🤣 I put 2.0 BCH on that, hoping that someone will buy. But its okay if not because there will be cattos staking soon and the earn token will be base on the rarity or rank of the cattos. It means the highest rank of thr cattos you have, the highest amount of token you will get. But Im still waiting for that, hoping the staking will live soon.

Queen

Queen Contract Address: 0x36F7e5eaFA2E96872B40cFBeD8e41767337ca8cF

This 3 lovely queens was minted for 0.03 BCH each. But sadly no one wants my 3 beautiful queen. So it means no profit yet, my only hope is when the queens floor price increase and also staking but I think staking takes time because they will launch King NFT first. Still waiting for the devs update.

Reaper

Reaper's Contract Address: 0x48973dbAC0d46B939CD12A7250eFBA965e8a8cf2

Obviously this nft is one of my favorites. Why? Because I earned 0.35 BCH from my reaper's nft. Actually I have a regret because of my noob action. My original price in this 0.35 sold NFT is 1 BCH. But because I don't have enough patience I put down the price in 0.35 BCH and in just one blink of my eyes my nft got sold. It means there is a chance that my NFT can be sold in 1 BCH. Same scenario in my other reaper, but its okay I got profit on that even it is small profit is still a profit. And always remember PATIENCE is the key.....

Wenlambo

Wenlambo Contract Address: 0xacFe3CeFac34845952EaECD1a184b8c0BD70A0FD

Wenlambo was minted 0.01 BCH each. And I just minted because I want to have a real lambo someday...chaaaar. Law of attraction according to them. I minted because obviously I want to earn but like other nft they are still in my wallet.

Wojak

Wojak Contract Address: 0x8868da0a8cf8e28e683366368f6912a2005b1cf5

Wojak was minted for 0.04 BCH each and same like Queen no one wants my wojak. Other whales and investors don't like wojak because they said the looks is disgusting. As of now it is a display on my wallet. 🤣

Panda

Panda Contract Address: 0x4c9dc38d032758cf5c81211cba53a90d27d08442

I minted Panda NFT because according to them it will be the first ever blockchain game in the SmartBCH network. You can breed your panda too if you have female and male panda. Luckily I've got 2 male and 1 female. And if you have 3 panda's you can play the game like Axie. I don't know the exact details but according to rumors it is like that.

Cryptobug

Cryptobug Contract Address: 0x669765aE975d4BeA5C557E2639968D91b9f85056

I minted this cryptobug because I find them cute. It's not bad with the price of 0.001 BCH per mint. But I don't really know if they wanf to buy this cutie pinkie bugs.

My POV

Is it worth it to buy NFT? I spent 0.75 BCH and 0.35 BCH only returned back. I didn't include my other sold cattos in the computation because I forgot the price. If you want to invest to the NFT's like this think twice or thrice before you do it. Others are lucky enough but others are not. I am just hoping and waiting that one day there is a drunk whale who will buy my NFT....hahaha

But on the positive side NFT's are trending right now. And as time goes by the price will go up and up. Did you hear the news about a man who turned to be a millionaire because of his selfie? Who knows that maybe I am the next millionaire because of NFT....chaaaarr 🤣 Hindi naman masamang mangarap kaya pagbigyan nyo na ako.... HAHAHA

Dream high and fly high like Paroparo G! 🤣

Thank you guys for reading this article of mine. Thank you also to my supportive and very kind hearted sponsors. Until on my next one... Muuuaahh ♥️mhy09

MY NFT COLLECTION IN SMARTBCH
64th article of mhy09
January 29, 2022

Thank you...

12
$ 5.27
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Ahrciel
+ 6
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back to read.cash you just come with some awesome collection of NFT arts. I really appreciate your efforts 💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.... trying to be active again mate...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pa ba mag mint nang panda ate? Patang naging interesado tuloy ako sa panda.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tapos na yata sissy, 10k lang kase yata yun pinasok ng mga whaley kaya bilis naubos...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have so many NFT in your BCH account. I am so amaze kasi ang dami.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, and nagulat din ako hindi pa kasama dyan yung mga nasell ko na ibang nft's. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, andami mong NFTs sis. Sa akin yung Cattos lang talaga. Ayaw ko muna sumugal sa iba, hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nabigla nga yata ako dyan sis, kanina habang ngccompute ako ng nainvest ko nagulat ako... ganun na pala kalaki, sana lang mabenta yung iba sis mabawi man lang puhunan...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabebenta yan sis, tiwala lang. Nakabili ka pala nung Queen no? Gusto ko din sana mag mint niyan noon, di ko lang tinuloy kasi nagdadalawang isip ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis malas lang mga common ang nakuha ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung cattos ko din sis, common lahat kaya hintay nalang talaga ako para sa staking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi na eh whales to hahaha. Nice nice. Kung ma hit mo yung cattos na 2BCH naku. More NFT to come hehe. Gusto ko din ng Rats. Beke nemen whales.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

uy hindi naman 🙈🙈 pero masakit sakit yung 0.75 BCH huhuhu... ewan ko ba naadik na sa nft na yan..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoaaaa, grabe ang dami, balato lang akin bhe, hope all projects will continue to grow bhe para may ambon din ako 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mabenta lang lahat yan bhe may balato ka sa akin hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha may screenshot pa kami bhe, alalahanin mo yun, haha mukhang lagpas na sa 3 BVH 🙊😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pati ba naman yun naaalala pa...hahaha... maging successful lang talaga di ko kayo makakalimutan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Joke lang yan bhe, dami pa absent dyan, diko nalang sasabihin, whale na tawag nila sayo ehh, baka ma tukso kapa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buntot lang ng dilis bhe... 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago