Monthly Visit: A Quick Check On My SmartBCH Portfolio & The Arrival of VERSE DEX

21 129
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

May 03, 2022 - Tuesday, 11:45 PM

Since the downtrending of almost all crypto coins and altcoins in the fourth quarter of last year, I was force to stop doing trades in my SmartBCH Token holdings.

As I viewed the crypto market during that time, I was convinced by my inner me to take some rest from guarding all the tokens that are cold chilling in my SmartBCH Portfolio. Then, I came up with the taught that I will only visit it every end of the month until the market recovers.

As I was able to follow and managed to pursue my plan, here I am now sharing what happened as I visit my SmartBCH Portfolio today. So, forgive me chill'hustler's for a long fussing intro and bubblins, now let's head straight to the main thought of this.

Monthly SmartBCH Portfolio Visit

I forgot to visit my SmartBCH Metamask Wallet during the month end last saturday, so I tried my best to visit it today.

During my visit, I went straight to BenSwap Dex and check my EBEN funds that I have staked in the Pool since October of last year. The Initial EBEN that I was able to buy during the first month of SmartBCH was 127 EBEN for $150 and I added it right away to the pool of BenSwap Dex. Everytime I harvest my EBEN earnings from the pool, I add it right away also to my Initial stakes. Now, I was able to make it grow even though we are still on a shrinking market. From 127 EBEN, now I'm currently holding/staked a total of 197 EBEN. The growth might not be that great to some, but it is beyond great for me as a small investor.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

Experiencing Verse DEX: Second Time Around

If you are a user of bitcoin.com wallet, surely you already know about their latest moves on the Bitcoincash world, which is the launching of their very own exchange project named, Verse DEX.

Verse DEX has three types of network design in their DEX, but only two are already live.

  • Centralized Exchange

  • Decentralized Exchange - SmartBCH

  • Decentralized Exchange - Ethereum (coming soon)

For now, let's just tackle more abot Verse DEX - SmartBCH.

The first version of this DEX was launch last April 5, 2022 to be exact in which they named it the Verse DEX V1. The day after their, I already added worth $10 of $BCH to its liquidity and haven't check it yet if it's already earning.

The only thing that is being waited patiently by the supporters of this DEX is the launching of its very own utility token which is $VERSE.

Adding to it, if my memory is right, they also add four more SmartBCH tokens in the DEX.

During the launched of Verse DEX - SmartBCH, it only has 3 tokens supported.

  • $BCH

  • FlexUSD

  • FLEX

Four newly added tokens.

  • EBEN

  • JOY

  • LAW

  • POTA

This DEX is still very young and new and for this sole reason alone, I'm too passive for this one that I also invested in it right away when it was launched. For now, I'll just continue keeping an eye on the launching of their native/utility token $VERSE chill'hustler's and once it's live, I'm pretty certain to buy some of it.

Author's Thoughts

As I look back on my SmartBCH journey and experiences, the only clear thing that changes as the market keeps plummeting is that the support also from the small holders slowly fades, especially from the users of both read.cash and noise.cash platform chill'hustler's. That's the clear difference I see as of this writing.

For me personally, I'm taking it as a long term investment already even though my funds are currently having an impermanent loss of more than 60% to it. Such loss for others is already a hit to them, but we all know in the crypto investment world, we have the golden rule to only invest what we can afford to lose and never ever sell your funds on a lose too.

That's all for now chill'hustler's cause I'm feeling too heavy on my eyes already and calling for its needed vital rest.


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of MAY and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Monthly Visit: A Quick Check On 
          My SmartBCH Portfolio & The 
          Arrival of VERSE DEX
Author  : @Carewind - 109th Article 
May 03, 2022 - Tuesday, 11:45 PM

My Previous Articles:

11
$ 3.20
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

Comments

Wow ibang level na talaga Ang knowledge mo pagdating sa cryptocurrency,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations kaibigang Carewind. Nakkabalieve ka talaga. Lahat ng sinusulat mong article ay makabuluhan at matalinhaga. Ipagpatuloy mo lamang. God bless

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maraming salamat friend, sinasadya ko talaga ang title para naman ma-intriga ang mga readers friend ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing mo tlaga lods kaht talaga Hindi ka makapagsulat you'll make it sure na Hindi Basta bsta matutulog lang Ang pera mo you have lot plans ahead And I always salute you for that and thank you lods for renewing the sponsorship you gave to me I'm honored and greatful I know God will always bless you

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Naku, basics lang naman yan lods, maabot mo din mga ganito once panay na pagsusulat mo, ang maganda lang dito nagtutulungan lahat! At tsaka yung sponsorship, deserved mo yan lods dahil same lang tayo mga matyatyaga sa buhay. ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww sana all, congratulations po, Hindi ko man Alam about that tokens, pero Alam kung deserves mo yan,sana matutunan ko rin yan step by step, god bless you carewind.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Pwede mo e research naman madami na tutorials neto friend, be resourceful nalang, pero dapat talaga gusto mo rin. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah carewind, tama kah po, salamat po sa advice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon mas maganda sa SmartBCH dahil mababa pa, pag nagtaas na ulit, dun madaming sasaya friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats naman, malalakas pala yang mga hawak mong token buhay na buhay pa hanggang ngayon, lalo na ang joy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nung panay na kasi rugpull ng tokens, binili ko ng mga top 10 tokens in terms of Liquidity yung mga tokens ko lods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya naman pala, pero ang masama dun mas lalo pa bumaba yung iba kaya mahirap makabawi. Ikaw nananahimik ka marami ka funds doon😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kunti nga lqng, bahala na yun kung matutunaw man lods, haha kinalimutan ko na nga mga open amount ng trades ko, basta pag nag taas lagpas $800, sigurado naku bawi nun. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana next year mabuhayan na yung mga token doon. Ang kunti naman ng 800$ no lodi HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanggat di gumagalawga whales ng BTC tulog sin BCH, elon musk is busy pa sa twitter kaya walang mangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may natitira ka pa palang naka staked sa sbch lods, akin kasi wala na.. Di ko alam ang verse dex na yan😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Meron pa ako almost 1 BCH sa SmartBCH wallet ko lods, kasu tulog pa lahat nasa 0.4 nalang ata ngayon kaya wait ko nalang muna tumaas ulit, visit ko nalang every month. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang laki pa pala lods.. tataas din yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki pa sana kung matataas ulit kahit sa $800 mark lamg lods, kasu mukhang dipa tanaw ang uptrending nya sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga lods malabo pa.. pero hold na lang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo lods, wala din naman choice, haha saklap din kung e sell on a loss. Heh

$ 0.00
1 year ago