My Journey Starts Today: I Met Cryptocurrency

24 172
Avatar for Jekai
Written by
3 years ago

For some people cryptocurrency is a scam thing. I think it's because of lack of knowledge or they are misinformed.

But I found cryptocurrency when I was scammed by someone.

Introduction

Hey there, I'm Jekai and I'm new here in read.cash. This is my first time publishing an article here and it is not one of my hobbies. But I want you to know why I'm here.

My Original Picture Taken With My Phone

By the way, I'm 21 years old. I lived in Pulupandan, Negros Occidental. My friend told me about cryptocurrency and we earning some of it for free before but it's just a small amount of cryptocurrency. We haven't finished our studies due to financial problems and we don't have a parents to support us.

So what we did is to find extra income online and we found cryptocurrency in a scam way.

What I mean in "SCAM WAY"?

Someone invited me to join in some programs where you can earn some money by registering to them and pay for registration. They introduced bitcoin to us and that is the first crypto that I knew. What you need to earn some money in their program is to pay the registration fee and invite other people to join in the program as well.

So what can you expect, it's just a scam. For us, people that aren't informed with cryptocurrency can easily scammed by scammers nowadays. So after that program, I took some research about cryptocurrency and I just realized that I was so dumb that those people can fool me.

It's not the cryptocurrency are scam, it's the people that are too greedy and have hobbies to fool someone just to make some money.

Why I'm here?

I found read.cash in other social media. But before that, I was using noise.cash first because one of my friends introduced it to me again. But it's a 100% legit that you can earn money while posting. Then I saw some users that posting in noise.cash about their articles here in read.cash.

It took my attention and I visit this website and read some articles here. I was surprised at first because most of the users here are earning some decent amount of money with their article.

So I decided to make an account here. It's a challenge for me to make an article because I haven't done this before even in school. I'm bad in english and grammar but I can understand english.

I'm here to earn money

It is one of the reasons why I'm here. At this time, I really need to earn money because after pandemic and even during the enhanced community quarantine, we are struggling everyday just to find money to sustain our needs.

I am earning in noise.cash but I am not satisfied with it. I'm not saying that noise.cash is not good but, what I mean is, the money that I'm earning in noise.cash is not enough. So I decided to join here to maximize my earnings.

Easy money?

For me I think, it's not an easy money. You need to put an effort in this platform to make a decent one. If you are just posting articles but you are not giving efforts with it, you likely receive a small amount of tips or worst, zero.

I read some of the articles here for 3 days before I registered here. I found some articles that didn't receive a tips and I found it effortless. Some articles has a huge tips because it was made with efforts.

Maybe in some people, they can say that it is an easy money platform because they can make an article faster and more in quality.

Those people are professional in this kind of thing so, I can say that they can have an easy money here. But for a person like me that doesn't have experience in writing, we likely have some hard time to make a decent and quality article like them.

What is my plan now that I am here now?

My first plan at the moment is to have some friends here because it will be easy for me if I have some friends that I can talk here. I can ask for some help with them if I'm having issues here because they are using this platform for a very long time. I can also ask them if I'm doing the right thing.

There's a lot of reasons why you need a friend here. As always they said, what are friends are for?

My next plan is to make a quality article everyday.

How can I do that?

I'm still reading articles in this platform and I'm getting some ideas with it. I actually watch some youtube videos to make a better article and I literally watched it over and over just to understand how. I don't know if which videos that I'm watching is correct but most of the information that I watched, I want to try it one by one. Most of them is about creating an article faster but for me, It's still hard to do that. I wish I could be good as most of the users here.

Am I expecting to earn a lot of money here?

Actually, No. I know that it takes time to get successful in this industry. All I need is patience, hard work and efforts to succeed here.

What I'm going to do with my earnings here? (If Ever)

I will save it for the near future. There is a leaked information right now here in our area that they are planning to bring the ECQ back. We are still in recovery phase with the past ECQ. We can't handle to be with ECQ again this time. So I will save it for emergency purposes.

Spending money in things that you want as of the moment are not practical in my opinion. We need to focus on the things that we need first unless you are a millionaire.

Things that I currently learning, studying, research.

Bitcoin Cash: I am currently searching and watching videos about bitcoin cash and I found that they are now spreading awareness and adoption about it. I want to try it as well but I'm still learning cryptocurrency and marketing strategy to spread adoption. Maybe in the near future I will try to spread it on my own way but for now, I will just focus on saving it.

Trading: I want to trade as well but I'm too new in cryptocurrency and the information that I have is not enough to try trading so I'm still learning and watching more videos about trading.

English and Grammar: I'm bad in english and my grammar is horrible so I want to improve it by reading some of the articles here. I also watch some tutorials online about english grammar. But if you have suggestions to improve my grammar, you can comment in comment section and I will try it. Thank you in advance.

My Interested topics

Before I end this article, I want you to know what are the things that I interested in.

Here is the list of the topics that I am interested with.

  • Photography

  • Travel

  • Food

  • Short Fantasy Stories

  • Cryptocurrency

If you have the same interest with me you can comment below and let's be friends. I will post some of the topics mentioned above and I hope you will like it.

This is my first article and I hope you liked it. I don't know how much words are required here so if It's too short or long, correct me by commenting. Thank you so much for reading my article and God Bless you.

25
$ 16.26
$ 16.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 3
Avatar for Jekai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Bu yolculukta başarılar dilerim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakinspire ang tulad nyo..As new begginer here at readcash..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think your grammar is horrible and your writing is not good. You write well, bro! And you are doing well for your first post :) Looking forward to read more from you. Subbed you! Welcome to the community!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello im happy if used to site like read.cash will be easy money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read.Cash. Your first article is excellent. You have the correct mindset to succeed. Look at your earnings now. Not many people can say they made over $15 on their first article. In fact I made zero on my first one. After a month my best rewarded article is just under $10. So you are doing well. Wish you success!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm launching my first article too soon, about, Electrician's life, the tittle was "Buhay Kuryente", it's a taglish format hope you read it also, thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your first article, everyone welcomes you here in this community. It is indeed a good start for you to be welcome by some of the most prominent members here on Read.Cash. Just keep up the good work and more power to your journey in the crypto world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so happy that they found my article, Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po. Before you start, read the dos and donts of Rusty. Also, if you were curious if you will gain friends here, I'm sure na meron and good luck po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kala ko si Jekai na user din dito at nag gawa lang ng new account, dihins pala. Anyway, Welcome aboard 🙋. Sana'y mag enjoy ka sa pag stay dito sa kay read.cash at sanay mahalin kana ng mahal mo, k.bye. Good Luckuuu 💪, fightuuu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May ka pangalan pala ako dito, by the way thank you po ate. Kumapakapa ako sa site sinasanay ang sarili.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesu yesuu, kaso di na sya active ngayon. Explore explore lang magagamay mo din yarn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will get what you need ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, welcome to read.cash! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, Good morning. I'm so happy that so many people are welcoming me here. Have a great day to you madam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there, Even though Noise Cash came later, I can see a lot of users who are entering read.cash because they saw noise first. I even met a guy offline in "real life" who didn't knew about read.cash but used noise already. You're pretty young, you can build a good crypto portfolio as you grow and have a good savings account when you start needing it seriously. Well done. Work hard!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's up sir, how's your day? By the way, most of the people here in my place knew noise.cash because one of the influencer/youtuber promoted noise.cash here. Thanks for the feed back have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Peasant. You have arrived in the Crypto world early and as such you may yet become a nobleman some day. I hope you get out of serfdom and enjoy prosperity. One day you should visit my Kingdom, the Kingdom of Memes. Regards, TheMemeLord.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a pleasure to meet you sir, this is just the beginning of my journey and I will make sure that I will do my best to achieve my goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome kabayan to read.cash.Please read Rusty's post regarding dos and donts about blogging. If you have time, visit my blogs, I wrote some proven tips in earning crypto. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will, can you recommend some users that have content like, Tips about blogging? So that I can folloe them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In some of my blogs, I shared that you can earn BTC and eos by playing mobile games.

$ 0.00
3 years ago