Rejection or Redirection: Always Be There For Yourself

12 40
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

November 12, 2022 | Saturday, 04:44 PM

In life, we can all possibly encounter situations that we may felt like it is way to heavy for us to carry and handle. It's the type of problems where we can ask ourselves, why are we experiencing or facing such problems. This specific periods of our lives are always the changing pace in our personal journey. So, let me share some of my personal experiences how I dealt with this kind of stuff and hope you won't find yourself overthinking about anything that you are about to read chill'hustlers. Now enough for the traveling intro and let's get this thing rolling.

Rejection or Redirection

We should all be aware that whenever a problem arrives at our doorsteps, it always brings challenges and a lesson. In this way, we can face it head on knowing whatever may happen, there's also a good to be reap from it.

Dealing with problems no matter what type is it, is always stressful and draining. Most of the time also, we don't get the result that we wanted no matter how prepared we are or aware of this certain problem. So, we tend to point fingers and blame those that we think put us in such situations. But in reality, it is just God's way of saving us from whatever we wanted to achieve or gain. I take it personally as a rejection from God, or just a reminder.

Ever have a plan that no matter how hard you try, you can really feel the strong pull of gravity taking it away from us chill'hustlers? When this situations happens to me, I'll just convinced myself that it is god redirecting me or blocking my way to choose other path away from it.

Always Be There For Yourself

There may be millions of problems in our lifetime and some of it maybe painful and may break us, but bare in mind, even the sun never stops shining when it rains. All types of problem will end and some just vanish naturally as we learn to handle it.

Whenever I face a problem, I always convinced myself that no matter how big the waves and how strong the winds of it, I can soar and ride through it all. Wanna know why I can confidently say it, because I know myself and I will never ever leave me at a moment where nobody else can save me except from me and me alone.

Furthermore, bare in mind also that not all problems are can be face alone, we also need some help from our family and friends. Others called it support system. It is a circle of people whom you feel has your back no matter what will happen. When we feel like it is time to talk to someone, then talk about it, never ever hesitate to ask for help especially when you're badly needed it.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

In Addition

Once we lost control of our problems, we tend to panic and that's normal. Just let it all sink in and refocus. Call on to God for guidance and strength to continue moving on. Throw it all out to him and believe that as long as you continue living and dealing with these problems, you'll still be able to see the brighter and lighter days of our lives.

Most problems also are just a battle between heart and mind. When this happens to me, I'll just chose the one in which the majority will benefit from a decision to make and the values from it also. For as long as I'm making an ethical decision or solution and I'm not hurting anyone, I'll live by it, all day or any day.

Before I'll end this one, I just want to let each and everyone who are battling their inner demons and wars that no one ever knows, your doing a great job. Hang in there a little bit more chill'hustlers and I hope and pray, we can all survive from all of our troubles. In Jesus name, we all say AMEN.


My Previous Articles :

11
$ 2.65
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

Comments

The rejection is not the end of the year because there is a lot of other chances that life may give to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend, let's be positive all the time, that no matter what we are going through, we can endure all of it with the right approach and positive mindset.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great article and nice encouragement...is great to know that you have yourself capable to take care of things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for appreciating friend. When we ran out of options in life, that's the moment also our strength is tested, and discovers that we can endure such problems or situations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed lods! Sarili lng tlaga natin ang nkakatulong sa lahat ng pinagdaanan natin sa buhay. Kaya nga may trials para mas lalo tayong tumatag sa hamon ng buhay. Laban lng lods!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes lods, problem's always teaches us a lessons and strengthen us more, no matter what will happen, I'll just have to endure and wait for the better days in my life to unfold.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to that, Kuya Kersss. We face failures in achieving what we want to achieve, not because we aren't deserving for it & not to make us feel disappointed. There are instances that God just want us to focus on other thing that we really deserves and where we should be at. Redirection, it is. Like Kuya Eunoia, I preferred to keep all my whims to myself. Mas nakakapag-isip kasi ako on how to resolve such problems alone kaysa sa may ibang nakaka-alam. Sometimes, they opinions will just make a situation more challenging kasi. Well, not at all times.

We all have our own battles to deal with and good luck to us. May we overcome it all, sooner or later with us being the stronger & wiser versions of ourselves. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right lods, it really depends on the person if how can someone deal such problems and sharing it to others also has a chance of breaking our focus on it. But also, on the other hand, if we can share to others, we may get some good ideas or if luck is on our side, even some of them already experienced such problems.

Amen to that lods, it might be a long and tiring endurances, but soon, everything will be okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this, a gentle reminder for all of are about to read this! As for me, I believe that rejections are just life tests. I have been rejected a couple of times and I just tell myself, "If one door closes, I will open another one."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as me friend, if things aren't happening the way I wanted it, I just tell myself also that maybe, not just my time and someone is in a much more needy situation than me. Then move on to the next opportunity that is on sight and reach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Problems are everywhere, yeah I much believed when they say "Everyone had a cross on burdens" we don't know how people in our lives and surroundings battled so much pain and dealt with the passage of uncertainties in life. Indeed, I am too much not open with my family about my problem too, I am much more comfortable keeping it within me, so they won't be that affected too, but somehow yeah comes to my mind to open up to them but still, I cannot, so I opened up to some people who don't know me in person, judging me is fine. Playing godly music really have the power of healing, I attest to that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's more like me too buddy, I feel you, most men always thinks of others feeling also before we share. Especially if we think the people that surrounds us are also dealing with some heavy stuffs in their personal lives too. But still, it is much better to share it with close friends or most especially to family. Time will come where we need to cross that bridge or break that wall just for our own sake too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago