@iamanobody activity

2 years ago: published the article
Farewell Speech
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Twelve Time!"
Oo, dha dapit sa bag o na bridge
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Of war and terror"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Of war and terror
2 years ago: commented on the article "Behind The Camera: How Journalists Work From Home"
Yes you can upload videos, you can read an article on how to upload one
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Always Grateful to you "
Thank you, God bless and keep safe too!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Always Grateful to you "
Happy weekend too, enjoy your day! Thanks for the upvote friend! God bless you always!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Twelve Time!"
Aw mao, dugay na ko nag stay sa pusok pero wala pa jud tawn ko kahibalo ana.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fear to Lose Eye Sight: A Nightmare"
Ako natakot din baka lalabo sa kakacellphone kaya ngayon hinay-hinay na muna ako sa paggamit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear to Lose Eye Sight: A Nightmare
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Twelve Time!"
Dugay na ko ug Cebu pero wa ko kabalo anang "10,000 Roses" . Asa na siya dapit???
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Twelve Time!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a Queen and I Don't Need Rescuing"
You're welcome
2 years ago: published the article
I Am Always Grateful to you
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Types of Drivers after 10pm"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Types of Drivers after 10pm
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Allotment and fruits of my labour"
Yeah I hope so too. :-) have a nice day!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My One Week Experience in Read.Cash"
Oo sis dahil nagmomonetor pa din ako kay bunso hindi pa sya masyadong magaling
2 years ago: commented on the article "If l Am Given A Chance"
Oh, so you want to go and know what's in the future? -, thanks for reading my article.
2 years ago: commented on the article "If l Am Given A Chance"
Yay, thank you po for reading my article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My One Week Experience in Read.Cash"
Maraming salamat sis, more bch to come sa ating lahat. Good morning sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Allotment and fruits of my labour"
Yeah It is. Our garden was flooded and so the plants died
2 years ago: commented on the article "Behind The Camera: How Journalists Work From Home"
Oh, You will be back in your office next week, I can't wait to take a look at your newsrooms
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Behind The Camera: How Journalists Work From Home"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Behind The Camera: How Journalists Work From Home
2 years ago: commented on the article "Allotment and fruits of my labour"
Wow, I like that Anemone flower. Oh, I suddenly miss our garden before, we have squash and carrots planted on it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My August"
Hope you can achieve your September goal sis, and more earnings to come
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My August"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My August
2 years ago: published the article
If l Am Given A Chance
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dinner Date fail!"
Okay rA na momshie, may next time pa naman. Basin madayon na gyud ng inyong meet-ups
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Dinner Date fail!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dinner Date fail!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Mga pangakong hindi tinupad!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mga pangakong hindi tinupad!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PHOTOBLOG: Reflections in my mind, I mean from my phone
2 years ago: commented on the article "South Korea, Here I Come!"
May kids na kasi ako at mas priority ko na sila ngayon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "South Korea, Here I Come!"
Akala ko talaga totoo. Gusto ko din makapunta ng South Korea pero hindi na pwede.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
South Korea, Here I Come!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3 major struggles of wearing an eyeglass"
No, I don't but I tried wearing it just once but after being uncomfortable with it, I stopped.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Four Corners in my Room"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Four Corners in my Room
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why girls are literally interested in two cute boys as a couple?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My 3 major struggles of wearing an eyeglass"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 3 major struggles of wearing an eyeglass
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a Queen and I Don't Need Rescuing"
You're welcome, now I can see it already.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How come we don't break? We bend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm a Queen and I Don't Need Rescuing
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You're welcome Princess
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me VS Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Type of Sellers that I Encounter"
Ano po yung bininta niyo?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Type of Sellers that I Encounter"
Tama kaya minsan mahihikayat talaga tayong bumili πŸ˜„
2 years ago: published the article
Different Type of Sellers that I Encounter
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank Your Sponsors!"
Thanks for sharing this. I also used Grammarly and it helps me a lot to write.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank Your Sponsors!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My One Week Experience in Read.Cash"
Yay, thank you so much!!! *Thanks for the upvote too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Grateful Bitcoin Cash Earner
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Funny Things About Me"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Funny Things About Me"
Hahaha natawa talaga ako sa evolution part eh, taba ng utak mo daming naiisipπŸ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "My One Week Experience in Read.Cash"
Oo naka one week na din ako, thank you nga pala sa support mo.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funny Things About Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walk with me; Noise guide for newbie (Part 2)
2 years ago: commented on the article "You and I (Part 2)"
Yeheyy!!! I will be waiting for that!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis, more to come!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis, another blessing for you this month!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "You and I (Part 2)"
I always enjoy reading this article of yours.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Goals for September
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My August ended up like this
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Aw, lumalaki na yung puso ko sa mga sinabi moπŸ˜„
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Learnings from my unwind session today! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learnings from my unwind session today!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sis. More blessings sa ating lahat.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bye, August! Hello And Good To See You Again, Birt..."
Wow, daming celebrations for this month. Nakatakam kumain ng cake after ko makita yung mga cakes.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bye, August! Hello And Good To See You Again, Birth Month!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you and God bless.😊 Have a wonderful day to you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My One Week Experience in Read.Cash"
Kaya natin to, and congrats for your achievements too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My One Week Experience in Read.Cash"
Thank you so much bhe sa suporta
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow, congrats po sa new sponsorship!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you, thank you din
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH(?) from noise and read. My journey in blog..."
You've got so many earnings for this month. Congrats to you and may God bless you more this month.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH(?) from noise and read. My journey in blogging.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My One Week Experience in Read.Cash"
Ako din sis, Hindi ko din sya masyadong pinansin dahil wala talaga akong talent sa pagsusulat.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Zoom out
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It hurts...
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats to you!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My One Week Experience in Read.Cash"
Thank you so much sis sa suportang ibinigay mo sa akin since day 1.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New things I hope to achieve in September.
2 years ago: published the article
My One Week Experience in Read.Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang TUTI ni TOTI....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personal Month Goal.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations sissy
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations po sa inyo
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow congrats
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats and more bch to earn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations po πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: commented on the article "Skinny August, but 1BCH finally achieved - my BCH..."
Wow, you achieve 1 BCH already. Hope I can achieve it too in the future
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Skinny August, but 1BCH finally achieved - my BCH journey
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats, more sponsorship to come
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Si Pepe at Maria Noon vs. Si Pepe at Maria Ngayon - Part 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "The One That Got Away"
Haha aw akala ko kayo pa ng bf mo ngayon, bago na pala yang tinutukoy mong bf sa last article.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Early blessing for you, congrats you deserve it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Step-By-Step: How To Buy A Pag-IBIG Foreclosed Property (Part 2)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping My Life Private"
Kaya nga sis eh, dagdag stress lang pag mag post sa fb
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The One That Got Away
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions to begin with and my achievement. "
You're welcome, nice to meet you! *thank you for your upvote on my article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Si Pepe at Maria Noon vs. Si Pepe at Maria Ngayon"
Tama ka dyan sis, walang pakialam kung ano ang suot basta makakain lang
2 years ago: commented on the article "Liham para kay sarili"
Tama sis, laban lang walang susuko
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Blessed na blessed ah, congrats. More to come!!! Good evening!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "A complete guide for the Newbie at Noise.cash (Par..."
Very detailedπŸ‘πŸ‘!!! It's very helpful to all newbies in noise cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A complete guide for the Newbie at Noise.cash (Part 1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoin Cash Earnings and Crypto Passive Income for August!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Si Pepe at Maria Noon vs. Si Pepe at Maria Ngayon"
Tama ka sis and layo sa buhay natin noon, ngayon kung may okasyon pabonggahan na ng handa.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Si Pepe at Maria Noon vs. Si Pepe at Maria Ngayon"
Para sa atin, Mayaman na yung may ganyang handa. Noon pag birthday namin simpleng tinolang manok lang solve na.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Total Converted BCH: 22, 977.88 Pesos"
Ngayon hindi na ako anging active palagi sa noise busy din kasi ako minsan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Old Filipino Tv Shows: 90's-20's Throwback's."
My ever favorite Wansapanataym, kada linggo ko yan napanood.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Old Filipino Tv Shows: 90's-20's Throwback's.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping My Life Private"
Tama ka 24/7 sila nag-aabang sa mga kaganapan natin sa buhay.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Total Converted BCH: 22, 977.88 Pesos"
Thank you for the info, I will visit his article for this.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Questions to begin with and my achievement. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions to begin with and my achievement.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats more sponsors and bch to come.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping My Life Private"
TRue sis, kunwari kaibigan yun pala nang- spy sa mga kaganapan natin sa buhay.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gaano Kahaba .. Ang Pasensya Mo?"
Thanks, tama kaya nga minsan napagsabihan ko din sila.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping My Life Private"
Ako din sis, shared post lang yung makikita sa wall ko
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow congrats sis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye August
2 years ago: commented on the article "Si Pepe at Maria Noon vs. Si Pepe at Maria Ngayon"
True sis, yung bunso ko palaging manok at itlog ang gusto kaya minsan napagalitan ko dahil pahirapan pang pakainin ng gulay
2 years ago: commented on the article "Total Converted BCH: 22, 977.88 Pesos"
Kaya mo po yan at magkakaroon ka din ng mas higit pa diyan balang araw.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow mag ala Santa πŸŽ… ka na pala ngayong ber months.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Si Pepe at Maria Noon vs. Si Pepe at Maria Ngayon"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Si Pepe at Maria Noon vs. Si Pepe at Maria Ngayon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Total Converted BCH: 22, 977.88 Pesos"
That's true laking tulong talaga ni noise. Ano nga pala yang gomo sim?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you po😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gaano Kahaba .. Ang Pasensya Mo?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My earning for 2weeks: this august"
Wow ang laki $90 na agad for two weeks. Congrats sayo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My earning for 2weeks: this august
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I worthless?"
Thanks for this, I appreciate your words!😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping My Life Private"
lheeshan ang username ko dun, sayo?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping My Life Private"
Same here, sa noise cash at dito lang ako lagi nagstay
2 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping My Life Private"
It's better to have few friends than to have many but all are fake.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping My Life Private"
Same as mine, I locked my FB profile.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paano Maging Mamamahayag sa Pilipinas? Kwento Ng I..."
Sige hintayin ko yang office tour mo. You're welcome, you deserve it.
2 years ago: published the article
Keeping My Life Private
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weekend Well Spent"
Wow, ang ganda ng mga lugar na napuntahan niyo.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend Well Spent
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paano Maging Mamamahayag sa Pilipinas? Kwento Ng I..."
Wow, kaya pala ang husay mong magsulat detalyado lahat. Another article please yung mga behind the scenes naman.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "August Report: Is It A Yay Or A Nay?"
Yes sis, kunting kembot na lang abot mo na yan. Hindi pa matapos ang month na to ma achieved mo na yan.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August Report: Did I make it?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Total Converted BCH: 22, 977.88 Pesos"
Thank you so much sis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August Report: Is It A Yay Or A Nay?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Liham para kay sarili"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Liham para kay sarili
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"August already end"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August already end
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online Cockfighting amidst Increasing Covid-19 cases in the City
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In just 2 Weeks I Got $85 from Noise Cash and Read Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August was a success...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You August! Oh What a Month!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow another blessing for you sis, congrats!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Avoiding These 6 Food Helped Me To Lose Weight
2 years ago: commented on the article "[UPDATED] Clickable link in read.cash (tutorial)"
Thank you for this article. I was searching how to make a clickable link. This is a great help for me as a newbie
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
[UPDATED] Clickable link in read.cash (tutorial)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Self Checking"
Tama po lalo na sa mga anak natin.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
You're welcome and have a good night too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Read.Cash Journey (Monthly Report)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Human Beauty Is Relative
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"More questions..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "We had a visitor at 12 midnight "
Hehe Sanay makakita pero takot pa din
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Total Converted BCH: 22, 977.88 Pesos"
Maraming salamat po. Laking tulong talaga ng BCH sa amin
2 years ago: commented on the article "We had a visitor at 12 midnight "
Hindi naman sya venomous pero natatakot pa din ako kasi malaki din yun.
2 years ago: commented on the article "We had a visitor at 12 midnight "
Hehe takot talaga ako sa ahas dahil nakagat na ako noong bata pa ako
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Day, BCH Will Help Me Secure My Future
2 years ago: commented on the article "Total Converted BCH: 22, 977.88 Pesos"
That's what I did on my four days of being here and luckily the robot recognizes my 4 articles.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Total Converted BCH: 22, 977.88 Pesos"
Thank you, lets together be inspired in reaching our goals here and in noise.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You All !!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Checking
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MOTHERHOOD: Where true love begins and never ends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life’s turning point
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Step-by-step: How To Buy A Pag-IBIG Foreclosed Property (Part 1)
2 years ago: published the article
Total Converted BCH: 22, 977.88 Pesos
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Factors That Pushing Me To Replace My Current Phone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Life is All About God"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I worthless?"
You're welcome and thank you for making time to talk with me.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pay day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pay day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Uy concern si anti! Salamuch!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow, congrats. You deserve it coz you're doing great.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow congrats. Another blessing for you today. Good morning!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Bi-Monthly Grocery List"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Youre welcome. Just continue inspiring us with your articles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Isa, Dalawa, Tatlo...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I worthless?"
Totoo sis, kahit anong hirap at sakit kaya natin yun tiisin para sa mga anak natin
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I worthless?"
Thank you for your kind words. Yeah I feel a little bit okay.