My Bitcoin Cash Earnings and Crypto Passive Income for August!

28 58
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Note: This article is not to brag about my monthly earnings but only a documentation of the BCH and other cryptos I have earned for the past month. Read at your own risk.

August just ended and it's now time to track how productive I was for the past month in terms of my Bitcoin Cash earnings from blogging on read.cash and noise.cash, and my passive income from staking my Crypto holdings.

For My Bitcoin Cash Earnings:

I only have two sources of active income where my active involvement is required, which are read.cash and noise.cash.

In read.cash:

I was active last month as I got to publish one article per day on this platform. Thankfully, my mind was surrounded by a lot of topics to write about.

For the 30 articles I wrote on read.cash, I was able to earn a total of 0.47BCH. Thanks to the random rewarder that he did not miss to visit all of the articles I published this month, even if he is no longer as generous as before. Also, thanks to the generous users who keep on supporting me on this platform by upvoting my articles with their own BCH.

In noise.cash:

I did not earn that much on noise.cash compared to my previous earnings from the past months on the platform because my account suffered from not receiving heart-tips or likes with values from the other users for more than 2 weeks.

However, I am still grateful to the site as I was still able to earn a total of 0.2BCH in my one month of posting random things on the platform. Still, Noise.cash is the best social media site out there because I get to earn this amount by just posting my daily activities and nonsense stuff that I usually do before on other social media platforms. Thanks also to my supportive virtual friends and subscribers who keep on liking my posts and upvoting them with their own BCH before when I didn't receive heart-tips.

In total, I got to earn 0.67 Bitcoin Cash or about $437 (21,700 pesos) from these two BCH-powered blogging and micro-blogging platforms.


For my Crypto Passive Income:

Generating passive income from my Crypto holdings is also another way for me to increase my Crypto Portfolio.

Staking Cake on Pancakeswap:

I have shared in my article before that 50% of my Crypto Portfolio is consists of my CAKE holdings. And to take advantage of the Cake I have, instead of letting it sleep and do nothing on an exchange wallet, I have transferred it to my Trust Wallet and staked it on one of the Pancakeswap Pools.

Currently, my CAKE is staked on the SPS pool which is a native token of the Splinterlands blockchain game. I decided to stake my CAKE on this pool as I want to have the SPS token which I plan to hold for the long term.

After almost a month of staking my CAKE, I already earned a total of 771 SplinterShards (SPS) that is currently valued at $291 for $0.37 each token.

Staking Cub on Cub Finance:

Another source of passive income for me is by staking my Cub on the Kingdoms Pool of Cub Finance. Before I decided to put my Cub there, my Cub was only staked in the pool. But at the start of the month, I decided to track my earnings from this Token already so I removed it from the Cub pool and put it on the Kingdoms.

When I staked it on the Kingdoms, I only have 796 CUB. But after a month of staking, I already have a total of 825 CUB or an additional 29CUB worth approximately $20 to my deposit. The Kingdom pool is already auto-compounding so I don't have to harvest the rewards and re-stake them. I'm still at a huge loss with this token so I will just let the CUB sit here for a while.

Staking EBEN on BenSwap:

SmartBCH just launched last month, which is a side-chain of Bitcoin Cash, and Benswap is the first Decentralized exchange under this chain. So as a Bitcoin Cash holder, I also want to support this project and see it grow and prosper. Since Benswap gives us the opportunity to earn passive income, I will just include this in my report.

I am currently staking 425 EBEN on the pool which started last August 29, 2021, and after a couple of days, it already generated 16EBEN worth $2.08 and it is not bad at all as it is an additional passive income. EBEN is still cheap that costs around $0.13 per token and I will also hold it and see where it will go from here.


That's it for this article. There's actually nothing much special here.

For September, I just hope that we will earn more Bitcoin Cash from read and noise and more passive income from our other crypto holdings.

Cheers to our Active ad Passive Income!

12
$ 6.83
$ 6.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Sana all po ate. Mas malaki pa ate kinikita niyo siguro kaysa sa prof mo hehe. Nakakainspire ate hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Pang-instructor level palang siguro yan. 🀭🀣 Kaya mo din iyan. Tuloy lang ang grind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh ang laki laki niyan mare sa 1month gosh, sana all😍 gusto ko rin matoto sa CAKE Huhu peeo sa EBEN Medyo sabog pa talaga ako pinipilit ko pa intindihin lahat hahahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Matututunan mo din yan lahat. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga mare matutunan ko na this sept 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh, na inspire na naman ako dahil dito. Di talaga ako sumusuko sa pangarap ko at sa pag grind dito dahil sa mga katulad niyo na nagbibigay sakin ng inspiration. Thank you so much for this wonderful article of yours. More power and God bless

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yayy. Grind lang ng grind para sa mga pangarap. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh hihihi. Soon maabot din yun lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuu yong sa CAKE at SPS 🀩 ang lakiii. Congratsuuu sa mga yan Florieeeee. Sureball marami pang parating this Month kaya Good Luck eh πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sana nga po. Hahaha! Tenkyu. Congrats sa ating lahat. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure na sure na yan nukaba πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing all of these... I have learnt something new and I am not going to sit on it without doing anything. It is surely going to be a good month of September for all of us... I bet it will be.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, let's claim September will be a good month. πŸ’«

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have already claimed that for all my friends including you and your household.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You beat me 4 times for excellent income noise and read, but if I'm not mistaken in the others, I guess I'm past you :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cool! Ehehe. Congrats on your crypto earnings. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My only main source was noise which was about 110$. Today my account has stopped receiving heart tips - hope it gets sorted out soon. I have just started read.cash and hope to earn a bit there. I've earned a few cents via PTCs and faucet, but have to rely on articles for bulk of my earnings

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My account also stopped receiving tips on noise. I hope it will be back soon. And welcome to read.cash. Cheers to more BCH to come to you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How long has it been since tips stopped?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sana all Langga. Congratulations! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Deserve mo yan Langga.. God bless you more...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po. Ehehe 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po. To more income to come madame πŸ™πŸ˜Š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng Cake at Cub mo.. Sa dip ka bumili? Sayang wala ako pambili nung kelan dapat bumili . lol.. Need tlga mag ipon ng usdt pra kpg sale ay mkarami hehe.. More crypto added to your portfolio...grats

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ung Cake, may nabili ako dati sa $7, tapos nakabili din ako sa $35, tapos bumili ulit ako nung $14 ulit. Wahaha! 🀣 Ung cub, kinalimutan ko na yan eh. Sana magpump na kasi. Lols! 🀭 True. Kaya dapat mag-TP din pag may time. Hahaha! 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumataas ulit ngayon.. Balak ko iconvert small assets ko to cake kung saan ako kikita.. Lol.. Laki parn bagsak ng cub. Haha. Pro tumataas na kunti ang price. Bka nga maungusan pa yan ng EBEN πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga magpump ng husto ang Eben para naman mabawi ko loss ko sa Cub na iyan. Hahaha! 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sa BCH huge loss pa lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago