Pay day

24 33
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello every one !

Hello readers and hello authors.

Good morning read.cash world

August 30,2021

Its payday! Who else here are excited every payday? When i was working before ,I and my co workers are excited every payday coz we can now pays our credits hihihihi and going somewhere and having fun. And now that I am already married ,i am also excited like my eldest son ,coz i can now buy our needs and a little wants.I am thankful that my husband trusted me ,he allow me to hold his money and he just only asking his allowance .I had a friend before which her husband didn't allow her to hold and budget the money .I am thankful that my husband was not like my friends husband .Any away our rules as a couple is Pera ni mister,pera ni misis,Pera ni misis,pera ni misis hahahha ,just kidding !.

I didn't notice the messages from my husband's agency that they already sent his salary last Saturday they sent it earlier since its holiday today .Any way ,today is National Heroes day ,I salute to all the heroes who fought for the freedom that we are able to enjoy today,and to our new heroes today ,the front liners like doctor ,nurses ,healthcare workers,police and others who put their own life at risk while facing this pandemic ,a big respect and salute to all you.

Well ,today after we ate our breakfast and taking a bath ,I asked my husband nephew to come along with me with my eldest son coz he had a motorcycle and we went to the town to get the money and buy our needs .And i asked my mother in law to watched my baby for a while.

After i get the money ,I went to a department store to buy this things :

Basin ,hanger with clip ,serving spoon ,slippers for my son and i bought also slipper for my mother in law ,i give this to her with a milk tomorrow as our gift for her birthday.

After that ,i went to a grocery store inside that department store ,by the way I left my son outside with my nephew coz the store didn't allow children to get inside.This are our needs which i bought from the grocery store

Milk for the kids ,before their milk was lactum but it is expensive ,di na kaya sa budget kasi dalawa na sila eh .And milk for my mother in law

Biscuits and choco drinks,for their snacks.

5 pieces of can goods and 2 pieces of pancit canton for our viand ,since we don't have a refregator hindi muna ako bumili ng karne at isda kasi meron pa sa bahay , kakahiya kay byenan meron pa dun sa kanila pina pa ref ko hihihi.

Toothpaste for the kids lang muna ,meron pa naman kaming magagamit na toothpaste ni mister.

Soap ,we need antibacterial soap especially this time ,there was a spreading virus.

Johnson bars soap ,they don't have stocks for the liquid soap ,and i felt tired to find it in other store,so I'm gonna try this one.

Skin white soap for mine,I'm gonna try this ,coz it has 2x glutathione it might make my skin lighter hahahaha and it also an antibacterial soap .Actually i already use it when we got home and its super bango .

Calla fabcon ,I want to try this .I usually used downy in our laundry.I didn't buy laundry soap coz my mother in law had a sari sari store and i bought laundry soap there everytime i washed our laundry.

I didn't take picture inside the store coz i am in a hurry ,thinking my baby was crying and keep looking me.All that products mention was not a sponsored huh .Hmmmm beke nemen mga products jan huh hahahaha.

After that ,I went to dry market to buy 10 kilos of rice for our 15 days consume.And beside the dry market my son saw a small toy store and he asked to buy a toy ,since its been a while i bought a toy for him ,and he don't have much toy now ,so we bought a toy gun for him.

After that ,i bought sinaging ang bingka for our snacks.

Sinaging is one of the best delicacy here in our place ,it is a banana and i think they add a malagkit rice and wrapped with a coconut leaves .This one of my favorite kakanin here ,It taste sweet and a liitle sticky.

I didn't buy meat and vegetables coz i have already stocks here which is good for 3 days i think ,and i put in my in laws refrigerator ,coz we don't have our own hihihihi.

So ,thats all for today ! WAla munang kain sa labas kasi need naming mag save ng money for our goals.

How about you?how was your payday?

No matter what you did to your money as long as you used it in aright way and you enjoy it .Pera mo yan ,pinaghirapan mo yan kaya mag enjoy lang syempre wag kalimutang mag save😊

Thank you so much for spending your time to read my article today ,wala kasing maisip na isulat .

Thank you so much my dearest upvoters and to my very kind sponsorS,God bless you more guys.Feel free to check out and read their articles.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe everyone and GOD BLESS!

7
$ 3.06
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

With the money from my payment I paid one month's rent for the house where I live, I paid the rent for my cell phone, and the rest I left for food. Thank God my son is grown up now.... I liked how you distributed your budget, even to your mother-in-law, how nice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mam for reading my article🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, gusko yung bibingka hehe. Si bebe happy sya oh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh matagal na kasi siyang humingi ng ganyang laruan ,hindi ko binibilhan kasi parang hindi pa yan bagay sa kanyang edad😅 ,sobrang sarap ng bibingka partneran mo ng kape😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

miss ko na magka payday hahaha almost 5 years na akong walang work kaya no payday for me 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan ?may BCH ka naman🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha true yan....most of my earnings today is BCH from different earning platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang andito si read.cash at noise.cash no🥰😁😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol talaga may payday. Hahaha kumusta naman kaming mga tambay 🤦 juskooo. Anyways, buti nman po at pay day na ni mister 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh ,umaasa lang ako kay mister😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa mga bata safeguard gamit nila, yung akin naman is kojie san. Pag pay day ni mister siya na naggrocery para sa amin at yung natira inipon na niya. Mas gusto niya sya yung humawak para alam niya kung ilan yung pera na naipon at nagasto niya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay naman yan ,may mga lalaki din namang marunong humawak ng pera gaya ng mister mo🥰,pero yung mister ko ?naku wag nalang kahit anu anu binibili😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha talaga? Yung mister ko kuripot sa ibang bagay pero pagdating sa pagkain ang lakas gumastos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis sa pag sponsor mo sa akin .God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre welcome sissy, sabay-sabay tayo abutin ang 1 BCH. Kaya go, go!!!

Keep earning!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy..soon🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na nga probema sis ,lakas gumastos sa pagkain ,ako naman worried na baka sa susunod na araw wala ng makain 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako din worried kung may makain pa ba kami sa susunod na araw, pero lang lagi sinasabi ni mister sa akin, na hanggat nabubuhay tayo, hindi tayo pababayaan ng Diyos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My payday? dumaan lang sa mga palad ko :D..puro sa bills napunta.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan ,laban lang😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ni baby 🤣 bat parang may pagkakoreano? Pinoy tatay nya?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you😊 pure pinoy tatay nyan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang singkit at bilog ng mata nya HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatay nya medyo singkit ako naman malaki mata😅na combine😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago